Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Foundation is the key component to your makeup look. It evens your skin tone, leaving it looking flawless and ready for further makeup application. Not every foundation works, though. Some might leave your skin feeling heavy and weighed down, while others might not provide enough coverage. The right foundation offers the perfect balance, covering blemishes and balancing your skin tone without weighing you down. Reading reviews, including philosophy foundation reviews, helps you uncover the cosmetic products that are right for your skin tone, skin type, and skin care needs.

The philosophy foundation reviews page is a comprehensive list of reviews for all philosophy foundation products, including SPF-based formulas that can protect the skin from the sun’s UV rays in addition to providing coverage. You can discover what current philosophy users think of this line of products. Each review includes a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read each product’s pros and cons, as well as a detailed overview of the reviewer’s experience with the product. The information found in philosophy foundation reviews can help you discover the foundation that’s right for you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lolita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect - 5/21/2007 12:41:04 PM My face and skin look glow and beautiful.. I am really recommended this product to everybody. .. and mess free!!!
amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 5/20/2007 9:34:49 AM This is the best foundation I had ever tried. love, love and love it. please offer more color.
Raquel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did Not Lie At All! - 1/30/2007 11:27:21 AM I did not like this product at all! It went into every crease and pore on my face. Mask like coverage. I hated the applicator! I tried to give it a chance but ended up returing it! I know others rave about it!
Anita
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Aki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not perfect - 1/23/2007 8:27:51 AM I have been using i.d. Bare Minerals foundation in Light (2.0), but wanted something that offered less messy application and slightly less shiny finish. So, I tried this Philosophy product. The sponge top applicator is great, no mess and no wasted product. The finish is matte, very similar to MAC Studio Fix, which I used religiously before I discovered mineral foundations. However, the powder really made any dry patches of skin stand out, even though my skin is not that dry. The shade selection also leaves much to be desired. The "Natural" shade, which appears quite dark in the package, is actually very light with pink undertones--too light for me. The next shade, "Beige," was far too dark. For reference, I wear NC30 or C3 in MAC foundations. I think I still prefer my old i.d. Bare Minerals. Maybe I'll try putting that in the Philosophy package.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product! - 1/21/2007 9:10:20 AM I mix mine with the Supernatural Beige for more coverage. It doesn't give that chalky or cakey appearance like other powders seem to give me.Wonderful and quick to use.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Quick Application,Great Results - 1/21/2007 9:07:02 AM Best foundation I have found. I mix mine with the Supernatural in the Natural shade 50/50. I am light to med. skin tone so this works the best for me. If I want heavier coverage I use a brush to apply.
jenn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 12/25/2006 2:21:14 PM After falling in love with mineral make-up a few years ago, I thought that there could never be anythin better. I was wrong!! Although I still love my other "escentual" make-up, I have found the best foundation right here. It looks great all day, and requires no additional products to cover up acne or dark circles. This does it all, leaving your skin looking youthful, and truly airbrushed!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love Love Love it! - 12/14/2006 3:56:43 AM This foundation is perfect: it's light, matches skin tone well, and covers imperfactions without looking like you are even wearing makeup. Not too mention so much easier to apply than liquid foundations, and doesn't look "cakey" like some powder foundations. Love it! Would highly recommend for all skin types.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 10/17/2006 3:53:35 PM I had always been leery of mineral makeup but the unique sponge-on-top design made me try this. I have bought every brand of foundation known to woman and this is an answer to prayers. Your flaws are camouflaged, the coverage can be layered and it is just THE best. Bravo, Philosophy!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Choosing the right cosmetic product on the web can be challenging. You cannot sample the products, so you have to trust that the product descriptions are accurate. Online reviews help demystify online shopping. Reviews, including philosophy foundation reviews, go beyond the product description to reveal what real users, just like you, think of the products. Find out if the products deliver proven results by reading reviews before you purchase.

Writing a review has benefits as well. Uploading philosophy foundation reviews empowers you, the consumer. Your review allows you to hold brands accountable for their products. On the philosophy foundation reviews page, you can answer the following questions: Did the foundation live up to expectations? Did it provide adequate coverage and sun protection? Did it help to create long-lasting makeup looks? Your answers to these questions can help philosophy customers just like you find the foundation that works for them.

Well-informed consumers make smart purchases. Becoming informed starts on the philosophy foundation reviews page. Read through reviews for all philosophy foundations, or narrow your reviews to just that product that interests you. You can quickly assess a product by viewing its average user rating of one to five stars. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, hair color, eye color, and skin tone. Take some time to read multiple reviews to enhance your knowledge of the product. As a result, you’ll discover the philosophy foundation that works for you—and the flawless, healthy complexion that comes with it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL