Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Online shopping gives consumers a new forum in which to engage and interact. Reviewing products empowers consumers, allowing them to detail their experiences, hold brands accountable, and encourage or discourage other consumers from purchasing specific brands and products. The philosophy inner grace reviews page welcomes current and potential users of this line of products, which features shampoo, bath and shower gel, body spritz, and body butter. This page serves as a gathering place for philosophy users, allowing them to share their experiences with the products, often in great detail.

Any consumers interested in philosophy products will find the philosophy inner grace reviews page to be useful. In fact, this page is a must visit before purchasing any philosophy inner grace product. Understanding how real users, just like you, respond to this line of products helps you determine whether it is the right fit for your beauty needs and lifestyle. Online product descriptions give you the basic information about beauty products. Reviews enhance those descriptions, giving you rich information, detailing real users’ experiences with the product. Stop by the philosophy inner grace reviews page to conduct some research before you buy.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

barefootgal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Love this!! - 5/3/2009 2:20:32 PM This is my second one, have to say it is the most beautiful fragrance ever! I put it on after my shower & always before bed! Just puts me in such a mellow mood! Wish there were more inner grace products! It's not given the attention it deserves!! Always get lots of compliments on it!
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite - 11/20/2008 7:55:39 AM This is my favorite Philosophy scent. I use Amazing Grace most days to wear to work, but Inner Grace is just a little stronger, and I actually prefer it. I love the body wash and lotion as well as I find the scent has more staying power with layering. After a while I don't smell it much during the day, but I know it is there as I get compliments on it.
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love the smell - 11/5/2008 10:12:08 PM At first I thought it was a little spicy but after I used it a couple of times it has become my favorite grace. My husband uses it and the spritz
Ivy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 11/20/2007 7:32:02 AM I received the product yesterday. However, it's not as good as I expected.
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC - 11/16/2007 2:35:11 AM This product was my first Philosophy purchase and I was led to it by the Christopher Reeve's Fnd since it benefits from sales of this product. I loved it so much I have purchased additional products in this scent. It is so clean and light and does not offend anyone with a strong or overpowering scent. And it lasts so I feel fresh all day!
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A soothing scent - 11/12/2007 4:01:02 PM I usually use my perfume when I am outside the house. The inner grace fragrance I spray on myself when I am in the house and sleeping. I love this scent. It is so soothing. The down side is that it doesn't stay for too long. That is why I rated it 4 stars.
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful - 11/6/2007 3:19:31 PM So pretty and different. Different from amazing grace, just a touch stronger. Love this new fragrance.
Caro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 9/5/2007 1:04:20 AM I love it. You can use it as a fragance for body, hair and even in the closet...long lasting, nicest grace of all.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice! - 8/24/2007 12:56:53 PM The scent reminds me of Sarah Jessica Parker's Lovely, but softer. And surprisingly, it lasts longer than Amazing Grace or other PH fragrances.
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Philosophy Fragrances - 7/16/2007 3:20:21 PM IMHO this is by far the best of the graces. I like amazing, but this is a much warmer scent. Cozy, comforting, and the scent lasts longer than the other graces. The spritz is also good, and I use it lightly to refresh my hair.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Both writing and reading reviews is advantageous for consumers. The philosophy inner grace reviews page makes it simple for current and potential users to read and write about this line of beauty products. Current customers can upload their review by visiting the product page and selecting the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. Write a detailed review of your experience with philosophy inner grace products. Did you like the fragrance? Did you experience the promised benefits? Is the product worth buying again? Don’t shy away from detail; the more information you provide, the more knowledgeable potential philosophy customers become.

The philosophy inner grace reviews page is the place for potential users to begin their research. For a quick review of the product, check out its average star rating. Then, read reviews of the product, noting the overall tone of the review as well as the positives and negatives listed by the reviewer. Read multiple reviews to enhance your understanding of how users are responding to this line of philosophy products.

The world of online shopping can be confusing, but it doesn’t have to be. Interacting with fellow consumers makes the online shopping world a smaller place. Read philosophy inner grace reviews to become a well-informed consumer, and you will make the right product choices.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL