Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Your daily beauty routine likely focuses on your skin, but it might neglect your lips. The environment, foods, and irritants can be rough on your lips, and they need products that pamper them, just like you skin does. When you’ve found the right product to pamper your pout, you want to share it with others. Now, with philosophy kiss me reviews, you can discuss your experience with these products far beyond your family and friends. Your review can have a serious impact, reaching philosophy customers worldwide. Use this reviewing power for good—you can help potential philosophy customers better understand the products and, thus, find the products that are right for them. Embrace your new role as a philosophy kiss me reviewer.

The philosophy kiss me reviews page is a gathering spot for current and potential philosophy customers. Potential customers can learn more about this product long before it arrives at their doorstep. Discover what other customers think of the product. Does it leave lips soft and kissable? Does it moisturize the lips to eliminate dryness? If current users respond favorably to these products in philosophy kiss me reviews, you will be more comfortable making the purchase.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

TKB123 St. Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful petro-free lip balm! - 5/20/2014 8:38:17 AM I have been searching forever for a petroleum and mineral oil-free lip balm that actually moisturizes my lips. Kiss Me Tonight is the best one I've found so far. While I'm not crazy about dipping my finger in the pot, I have found that balms delivered in this format tend to be more moisterizing and the consistency I'm looking for. Stick balms are often too waxy and dry, and squeeze tubes tend to be more oily.
Mamacita Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 4/30/2014 8:53:41 AM I've been using Philosphy's Kiss Me Tonight for over 4 years now, religiously or out of habit I apply it every morning and every night and occasionally throughout the day. I always have sofy lips that never chap. Ever want to know if a product really works? Stop using it... I ran out and forgot to order, have been out for about 3 weeks and my lips are a terrible mess! Can't wait to get this back into my routine. I will never, ever run out again.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Kiss Me by Philosophy - 4/20/2014 6:15:33 PM Great investment. My son suffered from dry chapped lips and this product has been a lifesaver. It's gentle and if applied at bedtime and morning it has limited his dry and chapped lips completely. I use it myself sporadically. Love it.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This! - 1/12/2014 11:13:59 AM This is by far the best lop treatment out there. I buy several at a time so that I always have one on hand! A little goes a long way. Very moisturizing, really works great on dry lips. It also gives you a nice warm pink color to your lips. I've left it in freezing and hot hot weather before and the product still works great.
SBond Chicago Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 10/28/2013 8:03:29 PM I have horribly dry lips and don't know the cause. I drink a ton of water. Sometimes I think it may be an iron deficiency. Whatever it is this is the only thing that gives me real relief. I thought it was pricey but a little goes a long way. It has no discernible taste or smell. I'm a huge fan. I just wish it was in a tube to prevent contamination. But it it probably too thick.
blessedmimi Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/19/2013 1:02:52 PM I had a problem with dry cracking lips even the dermatologist couldn't figure out. I tried this product and it solved my problem! I love it! I have one in my purse and at home. A little pricey for lip balm, but it is well worth it! It really does condition your lips. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with it..
otis Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing compares........ - 3/6/2013 5:54:34 AM This is THE best lip balm I have ever used in my natural life. Will never be w/out it.
HyperSensitive North Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New staple product - 1/18/2013 7:36:39 AM I tried this on a whim and based solely off the positive reviews. But going in I was definitely skeptical whether it could possibly be worth the price tag. Well take my word for it - it is! After the first use, all of my dry, chapped, cracked lips from winter were healed, and I woke up with smooth, moisturized lips. I now use it every night before bed and in the morning along with my face moisturizer and my lips are better than ever. I will definitely be restocking when it runs out.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Treatment Works - 12/14/2012 3:33:39 AM As a guy, it's hard to find legitimate lip treatments for men, they all seem to be for women. I usually use this at bedtime. It rubs on smooth, has a nice very light sweet fragrance and just a little will last a long time. Finally and along with using a lip balm during the day, my lips have finally got in shape!
ShananaBanana Wilmington, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Would Recommend - 11/3/2012 8:31:05 AM I've been using this for a week at night and I have to say my lips feel really soft and smoother. I am looking forward to seeing the results after a month. I have a problem with chapping and peeling and this is the softest, most absorbent lip condition I have ever used. It's a little pricey, but it seems like it will last a while and it does work well, so I'm happy!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy kiss me reviews page is easy to access and navigate. You can view reviews in two ways. First, scroll through the pages of reviews to read about all philosophy kiss me products, which include lip balms, lip scrubs, and lip therapy treatments. If you’ve already conducted some research and are focused on just one philosophy kiss me product, narrow your search results by selecting “Read all reviews” for that product.

Absorb the array of helpful information in philosophy kiss me reviews. Check out the products pros and cons, the demographic information of the reviewer—including age group, gender, and skin type, and the overall rating as well as ratings on ease of use and price/value. Each product is also assigned an average one- to five-star rating based on user reviews, giving you a quick assessment of the product. Read reviews in detail; you will develop a strong sense of the product after you read several user reviews. The more you read, the more accurate your assessment of the product.

When writing philosophy kiss me reviews, include the information that you wanted when you were shopping for a lip treatment. Did the product live up to expectations? What results did you see, and how long did it take for them to appear? How long did the product last? Would you recommend it to readers? Write thoughtfully and in detail. Your review is a powerful tool, giving you a voice as a consumer. Use it wisely, and your review will help philosophy customers across the web.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL