STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Your daily beauty routine likely focuses on your skin, but it might neglect your lips. The environment, foods, and irritants can be rough on your lips, and they need products that pamper them, just like you skin does. When you’ve found the right product to pamper your pout, you want to share it with others. Now, with philosophy kiss me reviews, you can discuss your experience with these products far beyond your family and friends. Your review can have a serious impact, reaching philosophy customers worldwide. Use this reviewing power for good—you can help potential philosophy customers better understand the products and, thus, find the products that are right for them. Embrace your new role as a philosophy kiss me reviewer.

The philosophy kiss me reviews page is a gathering spot for current and potential philosophy customers. Potential customers can learn more about this product long before it arrives at their doorstep. Discover what other customers think of the product. Does it leave lips soft and kissable? Does it moisturize the lips to eliminate dryness? If current users respond favorably to these products in philosophy kiss me reviews, you will be more comfortable making the purchase.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

JBS1984 Imperial, CA Pros: gentle, moisturizing, sensitive Cons: non-exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rather use sugar... - 7/22/2012 1:21:26 PM For me, it simply wasn't worth purchasing. Smells great, moisturizing & gentle but it just doesnt do enough exfoliating. I usually exfoliate my lips with sugar/vaseline mix & it works well. When I saw this, i figured this would be so convenient but, it just doesn't cut it.
DimeFeline Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absorbent and Moisturizing - 5/16/2012 5:59:37 AM I use Retin-A on my face which dries out my skin and my lips. My lips become flaky and peely as a result, so I needed a moisturizer to get rid of that. Although expensive, I read other reviews and used Kiss Me the same day it came as an overnight therapy. Results... lips soft and supple. I actually didn't even need anymore the following day. It does what it says and everything else the other positive reviewers that I've read were saying. 5 star product but 1 star price value. I think $10 should be its price..... Not $20. But I will buy this again in the meantime search for something just as good but cheaper. Burt's bees, Carmax, Blistex haven't worked.
maryj arkansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lip treatment - 4/12/2012 3:42:40 PM I use this at night and again in the morning. My lips appear smoother and a little pinker. Don't know where the color comes from, but I like it.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best nighttime lip balm - 3/22/2012 4:02:54 PM I have very chapped lips and I love this product. I put it on at night before bed and it's helped significantly with chapping and peeling.
Kithrin Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have! - 2/2/2012 11:34:36 PM I am honestly obsessed with this. I have tried so many other lip balms and if I stop they dry my lips out but this one doesn't. I use it throughout the day and also apply it over lipstick to add a little bit of moisture. Best product ever!
VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST PHILOSPHY PRODUCT EVER - 1/5/2012 7:53:39 PM I have tried everything, literally, to keep my lips soft and smooth. I take many medications that dry my lips and mouth, so no matter what I put on them it was too greasy and didn't soak in or just was gone as quick as I put it on.Just when I was going to give up on even trying anymore,I thought what have I got to lose. I got two jars of this and two tubes of the Philosophy lip scrub before Christmas and am so thankful that I did. For the first time in many years my lips are soft. Yes, the jar is tiny, but with the small amount you need it is lasting forever. I use it at bedtime and in the morning. It stays on after drinking and eating. Every morning I feel a very thin film of skin just wipe away, I know it is a constant lip renewal that should be happening naturally but doesn't without this product. Thank you so much for carrying it, hope they never stop making it. Being bedridden, it is sometimes the little things that mean the most. Thank you Philosophy for helping to make my daily life just a little bit easier.Am loving my new soft lips.
Lily Maine Pros: smooth texture, lasts all night, neutral taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
my favorite for night! - 11/2/2011 10:51:13 AM This is by far the best moisturizing lip balm for nighttime use. I use it in the morning sometimes in harsh weather, but only if I'm not going anywhere, as it leaves kind of a dull finish, rather than typical glosses that reflect and shine. I put it on before bed, drink water during the night, and it's still on in the morning. My lips have not been dry since using this for over two years now. I never let it run out. Also, a little goes a long way.
Siri Norway Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: not in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Makes lips absolutely kissable! - 10/27/2011 9:04:22 AM Makes your lips amazingly smooth and gives them a lovely and natural glow! Doesn't make you an addict nor does it dry your lips out if you have a habit of overusing. Go kissing!
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It Works! - 10/22/2011 5:45:28 PM I was so hooked on Carmax, I didn't think I needed to spend extra $$$ on a lip cream, but now after using this product I realise that YES I did! It's lovely, works like a charm, love it, lips are soft and fluffy without any fillers. My only drawback is sticking my fingers in the pot, but I wouldn't want it in Stick form as it probably would not be the same consistency. Really nice, adds a shine.... I'm hooked!
catbear upstate NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the balmiest - 9/20/2011 8:54:13 PM well worth the price, an absolute miracle for chronic dry peeling lips, along with regular exfoliation using plain wet washcloth. it's also easy to blend with a bit of lipstick for a hint of color.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy kiss me reviews page is easy to access and navigate. You can view reviews in two ways. First, scroll through the pages of reviews to read about all philosophy kiss me products, which include lip balms, lip scrubs, and lip therapy treatments. If you’ve already conducted some research and are focused on just one philosophy kiss me product, narrow your search results by selecting “Read all reviews” for that product.

Absorb the array of helpful information in philosophy kiss me reviews. Check out the products pros and cons, the demographic information of the reviewer—including age group, gender, and skin type, and the overall rating as well as ratings on ease of use and price/value. Each product is also assigned an average one- to five-star rating based on user reviews, giving you a quick assessment of the product. Read reviews in detail; you will develop a strong sense of the product after you read several user reviews. The more you read, the more accurate your assessment of the product.

When writing philosophy kiss me reviews, include the information that you wanted when you were shopping for a lip treatment. Did the product live up to expectations? What results did you see, and how long did it take for them to appear? How long did the product last? Would you recommend it to readers? Write thoughtfully and in detail. Your review is a powerful tool, giving you a voice as a consumer. Use it wisely, and your review will help philosophy customers across the web.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL