PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Traditional lip treatments have always been an important part of a complete skin care regimen, so it is very important to choose lip care products carefully. Whether you want to repair damage to your lips, protect them from the environment or just keep them soft and moisturized for that kissable look, you need to know details about the products that you use.

The information you can obtain from philosophy Lip Products Reviews can help you make the best choices for products that will address the challenges you face with your own lips. It is fast and easy to find out what people who have used the products offered think about their effectiveness, ease of use and the value for the price by simply going to the philosophy Lip Products Reviews; just click on the link on the section’s main page. The detailed reviews will tell you what experienced users think of all the products, or you can group them together by specific products. Whenever you’re looking for advice from others about a lip care product, go to philosophy Lip Products Reviews.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

TKB123 St. Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful petro-free lip balm! - 5/20/2014 8:38:17 AM I have been searching forever for a petroleum and mineral oil-free lip balm that actually moisturizes my lips. Kiss Me Tonight is the best one I've found so far. While I'm not crazy about dipping my finger in the pot, I have found that balms delivered in this format tend to be more moisterizing and the consistency I'm looking for. Stick balms are often too waxy and dry, and squeeze tubes tend to be more oily.
Mamacita Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 4/30/2014 8:53:41 AM I've been using Philosphy's Kiss Me Tonight for over 4 years now, religiously or out of habit I apply it every morning and every night and occasionally throughout the day. I always have sofy lips that never chap. Ever want to know if a product really works? Stop using it... I ran out and forgot to order, have been out for about 3 weeks and my lips are a terrible mess! Can't wait to get this back into my routine. I will never, ever run out again.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Kiss Me by Philosophy - 4/20/2014 6:15:33 PM Great investment. My son suffered from dry chapped lips and this product has been a lifesaver. It's gentle and if applied at bedtime and morning it has limited his dry and chapped lips completely. I use it myself sporadically. Love it.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This! - 1/12/2014 11:13:59 AM This is by far the best lop treatment out there. I buy several at a time so that I always have one on hand! A little goes a long way. Very moisturizing, really works great on dry lips. It also gives you a nice warm pink color to your lips. I've left it in freezing and hot hot weather before and the product still works great.
SBond Chicago Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 10/28/2013 8:03:29 PM I have horribly dry lips and don't know the cause. I drink a ton of water. Sometimes I think it may be an iron deficiency. Whatever it is this is the only thing that gives me real relief. I thought it was pricey but a little goes a long way. It has no discernible taste or smell. I'm a huge fan. I just wish it was in a tube to prevent contamination. But it it probably too thick.
blessedmimi Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/19/2013 1:02:52 PM I had a problem with dry cracking lips even the dermatologist couldn't figure out. I tried this product and it solved my problem! I love it! I have one in my purse and at home. A little pricey for lip balm, but it is well worth it! It really does condition your lips. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with it..
otis Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing compares........ - 3/6/2013 5:54:34 AM This is THE best lip balm I have ever used in my natural life. Will never be w/out it.
HyperSensitive North Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New staple product - 1/18/2013 7:36:39 AM I tried this on a whim and based solely off the positive reviews. But going in I was definitely skeptical whether it could possibly be worth the price tag. Well take my word for it - it is! After the first use, all of my dry, chapped, cracked lips from winter were healed, and I woke up with smooth, moisturized lips. I now use it every night before bed and in the morning along with my face moisturizer and my lips are better than ever. I will definitely be restocking when it runs out.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Treatment Works - 12/14/2012 3:33:39 AM As a guy, it's hard to find legitimate lip treatments for men, they all seem to be for women. I usually use this at bedtime. It rubs on smooth, has a nice very light sweet fragrance and just a little will last a long time. Finally and along with using a lip balm during the day, my lips have finally got in shape!
ShananaBanana Wilmington, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Would Recommend - 11/3/2012 8:31:05 AM I've been using this for a week at night and I have to say my lips feel really soft and smoother. I am looking forward to seeing the results after a month. I have a problem with chapping and peeling and this is the softest, most absorbent lip condition I have ever used. It's a little pricey, but it seems like it will last a while and it does work well, so I'm happy!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Do you have experience with any of the philosophy lip care products? Want to let others know your opinion? Don’t just tell your personal friends, go national! Why not add your own review to the philosophy Lip Treatment Reviews? It’s fast, easy and fun! Plus, you’ll be helping others by sharing your experience, opinions and recommendations. If you’re already registered, just sign in with your e-mail address and password; if you’re not, it’s fast and easy to sign up. Choose your product and sign into philosophy Lip Products Reviews and you’re ready to go! What did you think of the philosophy Kiss Me Tonight lip treatment? How well did the philosophy Kiss of Hope Lip Treatment SPF 15 work on those chapped lips? Or did you prefer the pink tinted version? Go ahead: Tell all on philosophy Lip Products Reviews!

The simple automatic step-by-step system will guide you through the easy process. You can provide your age group, gender and skin type, which allows readers of your review to gauge how your experience relates to their own needs. Rate the product up to five stars (“Perfect!”) overall, in terms of price versus value and ease of use. You can even give your review its own title and give a “pros” comment. If you’ve used more than one product, you can write a review for each one. Don’t keep these products your “own little secret” – add a review to the philosophy Lip Products Reviews and help others. They’d do the same for you!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL