Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Traditional lip treatments have always been an important part of a complete skin care regimen, so it is very important to choose lip care products carefully. Whether you want to repair damage to your lips, protect them from the environment or just keep them soft and moisturized for that kissable look, you need to know details about the products that you use.

The information you can obtain from philosophy Lip Products Reviews can help you make the best choices for products that will address the challenges you face with your own lips. It is fast and easy to find out what people who have used the products offered think about their effectiveness, ease of use and the value for the price by simply going to the philosophy Lip Products Reviews; just click on the link on the section’s main page. The detailed reviews will tell you what experienced users think of all the products, or you can group them together by specific products. Whenever you’re looking for advice from others about a lip care product, go to philosophy Lip Products Reviews.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

JBS1984 Imperial, CA Pros: gentle, moisturizing, sensitive Cons: non-exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rather use sugar... - 7/22/2012 1:21:26 PM For me, it simply wasn't worth purchasing. Smells great, moisturizing & gentle but it just doesnt do enough exfoliating. I usually exfoliate my lips with sugar/vaseline mix & it works well. When I saw this, i figured this would be so convenient but, it just doesn't cut it.
DimeFeline Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absorbent and Moisturizing - 5/16/2012 5:59:37 AM I use Retin-A on my face which dries out my skin and my lips. My lips become flaky and peely as a result, so I needed a moisturizer to get rid of that. Although expensive, I read other reviews and used Kiss Me the same day it came as an overnight therapy. Results... lips soft and supple. I actually didn't even need anymore the following day. It does what it says and everything else the other positive reviewers that I've read were saying. 5 star product but 1 star price value. I think $10 should be its price..... Not $20. But I will buy this again in the meantime search for something just as good but cheaper. Burt's bees, Carmax, Blistex haven't worked.
maryj arkansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lip treatment - 4/12/2012 3:42:40 PM I use this at night and again in the morning. My lips appear smoother and a little pinker. Don't know where the color comes from, but I like it.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best nighttime lip balm - 3/22/2012 4:02:54 PM I have very chapped lips and I love this product. I put it on at night before bed and it's helped significantly with chapping and peeling.
Kithrin Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have! - 2/2/2012 11:34:36 PM I am honestly obsessed with this. I have tried so many other lip balms and if I stop they dry my lips out but this one doesn't. I use it throughout the day and also apply it over lipstick to add a little bit of moisture. Best product ever!
VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST PHILOSPHY PRODUCT EVER - 1/5/2012 7:53:39 PM I have tried everything, literally, to keep my lips soft and smooth. I take many medications that dry my lips and mouth, so no matter what I put on them it was too greasy and didn't soak in or just was gone as quick as I put it on.Just when I was going to give up on even trying anymore,I thought what have I got to lose. I got two jars of this and two tubes of the Philosophy lip scrub before Christmas and am so thankful that I did. For the first time in many years my lips are soft. Yes, the jar is tiny, but with the small amount you need it is lasting forever. I use it at bedtime and in the morning. It stays on after drinking and eating. Every morning I feel a very thin film of skin just wipe away, I know it is a constant lip renewal that should be happening naturally but doesn't without this product. Thank you so much for carrying it, hope they never stop making it. Being bedridden, it is sometimes the little things that mean the most. Thank you Philosophy for helping to make my daily life just a little bit easier.Am loving my new soft lips.
Lily Maine Pros: smooth texture, lasts all night, neutral taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
my favorite for night! - 11/2/2011 10:51:13 AM This is by far the best moisturizing lip balm for nighttime use. I use it in the morning sometimes in harsh weather, but only if I'm not going anywhere, as it leaves kind of a dull finish, rather than typical glosses that reflect and shine. I put it on before bed, drink water during the night, and it's still on in the morning. My lips have not been dry since using this for over two years now. I never let it run out. Also, a little goes a long way.
Siri Norway Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: not in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Makes lips absolutely kissable! - 10/27/2011 9:04:22 AM Makes your lips amazingly smooth and gives them a lovely and natural glow! Doesn't make you an addict nor does it dry your lips out if you have a habit of overusing. Go kissing!
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It Works! - 10/22/2011 5:45:28 PM I was so hooked on Carmax, I didn't think I needed to spend extra $$$ on a lip cream, but now after using this product I realise that YES I did! It's lovely, works like a charm, love it, lips are soft and fluffy without any fillers. My only drawback is sticking my fingers in the pot, but I wouldn't want it in Stick form as it probably would not be the same consistency. Really nice, adds a shine.... I'm hooked!
catbear upstate NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the balmiest - 9/20/2011 8:54:13 PM well worth the price, an absolute miracle for chronic dry peeling lips, along with regular exfoliation using plain wet washcloth. it's also easy to blend with a bit of lipstick for a hint of color.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Do you have experience with any of the philosophy lip care products? Want to let others know your opinion? Don’t just tell your personal friends, go national! Why not add your own review to the philosophy Lip Treatment Reviews? It’s fast, easy and fun! Plus, you’ll be helping others by sharing your experience, opinions and recommendations. If you’re already registered, just sign in with your e-mail address and password; if you’re not, it’s fast and easy to sign up. Choose your product and sign into philosophy Lip Products Reviews and you’re ready to go! What did you think of the philosophy Kiss Me Tonight lip treatment? How well did the philosophy Kiss of Hope Lip Treatment SPF 15 work on those chapped lips? Or did you prefer the pink tinted version? Go ahead: Tell all on philosophy Lip Products Reviews!

The simple automatic step-by-step system will guide you through the easy process. You can provide your age group, gender and skin type, which allows readers of your review to gauge how your experience relates to their own needs. Rate the product up to five stars (“Perfect!”) overall, in terms of price versus value and ease of use. You can even give your review its own title and give a “pros” comment. If you’ve used more than one product, you can write a review for each one. Don’t keep these products your “own little secret” – add a review to the philosophy Lip Products Reviews and help others. They’d do the same for you!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL