Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Traditional lip treatments have always been an important part of a complete skin care regimen, so it is very important to choose lip care products carefully. Whether you want to repair damage to your lips, protect them from the environment or just keep them soft and moisturized for that kissable look, you need to know details about the products that you use.

The information you can obtain from philosophy Lip Products Reviews can help you make the best choices for products that will address the challenges you face with your own lips. It is fast and easy to find out what people who have used the products offered think about their effectiveness, ease of use and the value for the price by simply going to the philosophy Lip Products Reviews; just click on the link on the section’s main page. The detailed reviews will tell you what experienced users think of all the products, or you can group them together by specific products. Whenever you’re looking for advice from others about a lip care product, go to philosophy Lip Products Reviews.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter lip balm! - 8/4/2011 5:14:50 PM Favorite for the winter. This treatment heals my chapped lips beautifully! My only gripe is the price.. it seems overpriced for what it does. It does condition beautifully but it is a tad heavy for the summer. Love it!
Courtney Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lip product for dry lips - 8/3/2011 5:14:35 PM I had very dry/cracked lips, but this product is a miracle. My lips have never been so soft! You dont need to use much either so it lasts ages!
sledge Saskatchewan, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little sticky but it is expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lovely lush product - 3/6/2011 5:53:51 PM Reasonably priced with excellent results. Softens immediately. A very nice lip treatment.
SkinProductAddict Virginia Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MIRACLE PRODUCT - 11/16/2010 10:40:06 AM This is the best lip product ever! I had severely chapped lips and this was recommended by a friend. I put some on immediately out of the box and have used it at night for the past three nights and my lips are totally healed and soft. I highly recommend this for anybody who is suffering with chapped peeling lips.
skincarefanatic Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, no fragrance, non-sticky Cons: not long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really works - 8/31/2010 6:46:43 PM I have very dry chapped lips so I'm always trying new lip treatments. Most of the time, I've found the products to be insufficiently moisturizing. I found Molton Brown's lip treatment to be the best, but very pricey at $44. Am so glad I discovered philosophy's Kiss Me. It turns my extremely dry, lined lips into soft fuller lips the next morning. I do need to reapply every few hours to get the full benefit. But it's worth the efficacy!
mimosagirl Lake Worth, FL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkiefeatured
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Philosophy Kiss Me Tonight - 6/19/2010 6:47:39 AM Another great product from philosophy! My lips feel so soft the following morning!
spalover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty nice - 5/27/2010 6:06:35 AM I like this but it's expensive for what it is. It is SUPER smooth and feels great. I am not a fan of lip stuff in pots--I don't like sticking my finger in there-but this is worth it. The reason I give it 4 instead of 5 stars is that it just doesn't stay on long and I'm not sure if it has any lasting effect on my lips. It feels great at the time, but that may be it. I probably will buy it again, so that gives you an idea of how good it really feels when it's on.
MargieC San Jose, Ca Pros: stays on!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Long Lasting - 1/16/2010 9:10:54 AM Super, Long Lasting, Love to use as a top layer over lip stain....stays on after 2 mile walk with the huskies...love it
Mary CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Light and Long Wearing! - 9/4/2009 10:04:19 PM I have 22 Philosophy flavored lip shines and really like 99% of them so I don't know why I ordered this - other than it was new and I'm obviously a lip product junkie. I love this product! I've used it for 3 days and am surprised at the difference between this and the lip shines. This is very lightweight, has no flavor and no stickiness. This is truly kissable (my husband is definitely not fond of the lip shines!). I wear my lip shines and this product under a liquid, long-wearing lipstick. The lipstick wears off very fast with the lip shines but it stays on with this product! It also seems to stay on longer than the lip shines. It lasts through the night too! I awaken with soft, supple lips which never happens with the lip shines. I also like the way this product is packaged. It's easier to apply and there won't be the waste associated with tubes like the lip shines.
BigTom The ATL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Keep a needle around - 4/1/2009 10:12:46 PM To unclog the hole thru which product is dispensed - granules will clog it.(issue seems to be a common one with this type product) But a good product, definitely more refined than drugstore products. Has a conditioning effect as well as an exfoliant effect. If I do one thing for the lips, it's an exfoliant.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Do you have experience with any of the philosophy lip care products? Want to let others know your opinion? Don’t just tell your personal friends, go national! Why not add your own review to the philosophy Lip Treatment Reviews? It’s fast, easy and fun! Plus, you’ll be helping others by sharing your experience, opinions and recommendations. If you’re already registered, just sign in with your e-mail address and password; if you’re not, it’s fast and easy to sign up. Choose your product and sign into philosophy Lip Products Reviews and you’re ready to go! What did you think of the philosophy Kiss Me Tonight lip treatment? How well did the philosophy Kiss of Hope Lip Treatment SPF 15 work on those chapped lips? Or did you prefer the pink tinted version? Go ahead: Tell all on philosophy Lip Products Reviews!

The simple automatic step-by-step system will guide you through the easy process. You can provide your age group, gender and skin type, which allows readers of your review to gauge how your experience relates to their own needs. Rate the product up to five stars (“Perfect!”) overall, in terms of price versus value and ease of use. You can even give your review its own title and give a “pros” comment. If you’ve used more than one product, you can write a review for each one. Don’t keep these products your “own little secret” – add a review to the philosophy Lip Products Reviews and help others. They’d do the same for you!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL