Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, fast results, great for oily combination skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The name says it all - 10/26/2013 2:34:15 PM I have oily / combination skin and use this cream about 3 to 4 times a week. If you have normal skin it might be too strong to use it everyday. I have tried prescription Retinol that did not make my skin look as good as this. Anti aging and fights oil too. A little goes a long way , it has a cremy texture. I would recommend it for nightime use only. The smell is pleasant, better thatn the lavender smell of Hope in a Jar. The smell is gone in seconds anyways. Buy if you need a product that os worth your money. Wonderful product. I am in my third botle.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice cream - 10/12/2013 4:25:16 AM This is a really nice body cream. It isn't heavy or greasy but it is very moisturizing. The best part is the smell. If you are one of those people that thinks Philosophy products have changed, then you will want to try this cream. It smells like it is supposed to smell and the fragrance lasts much longer than the other Philosophy products. If you loved the original Amazing Grace, you will love this cream.
db415 Chicago, IL Cons: smells like milk, doesn't absorb into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I tried to like it - 9/22/2013 6:24:04 AM I couldn't get over the intense milk smell. In addition, it didn't seem to absorb into my skin, but rather "sit" on the surface. I'm going back to skinceuticals and pevonia.
JJDba Marietta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: product delivery method
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Moisturizer with SPF - 9/17/2013 9:49:00 AM I LOVE this product - it is so lightweight and feels so refreshing. My skin feels so moisturized and fresh. The only downside is the tube it comes in - be careful when you go to use it - it comes gushing out! Would be better if it were in a jar....but that doesn't stop me from using it, just have to watch it!
MidwestMom Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what I was looking for - 7/27/2013 6:09:32 AM After trying many different moisturizers this is the keeper. Light, not greasy and lasts for the day.
CharlotteSM Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, excellent spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love, love love - 7/23/2013 8:34:28 PM This little tube has lasted me almost 6 months despite covering my face in it every morning. It provides excellent sun protection even for my super fair and sensitive skin and is excellent for oily skin - it's the only product with SPF that never made my oily skin oilier. However, now that I'm on roaccutane and my skin is Sahara-desert dry, it's just as good! My skin isn't dry, doesn't react to this at all and still doesn't get sunburnt. Highly recommended.
Brian0523 Burlington, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Excellent!!!!! - 7/20/2013 9:41:39 AM Over the past year, my skin has had a tendency to develop cystic acne. I've tried every acne product available, and none of them worked - including BPeroxide, et. al. Even prescription oral meds from my doctor didn't help the condition. When one of the cysts would finally clear on it's own, it left behind ugly red splotch on my face - very depressing. I found Clear Days Ahead, and upon reading mostly favorable reviews, decided to give it a try. I should point out that I am NOT a big fan of Philosophy skin care at all. None of their products are very good IMO. Anyway, Clear Days Ahead immediately improved my cystic acne almost overnight! After day one, the inflammation was reduced and less painful. By day three or four (applying twice a day), the bumps were greatly reduced in size, and after a week, they were completely gone. And there was no ugly red spot left behind after the product healed the cysts! I'm still amazed at how well this product works for me. Although the product description says it's oil-free, it does seem to leave my face a little greasy, but I'm willing to accept that minor problem for all the benefits it has at fighting acne. I urge you, if you have tried a bunch of acne products like me to no avail; give this a try. It's a bit on the expensive side, but this stuff works! As a side note - I do not use the cleanser and pads Philosophy sells in the Clear Days Ahead line. I just use this cream and whatever cleanser I have on hand.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pure Awesomeness - 7/20/2013 5:35:05 AM Lets get things straight, I wouldn't hesitate to use the regular Hope in a Jar as a night cream. I was interested when they developed this night cream. To me, it seemed rather fragrance free. The cream is thicker/heavier than the regular version. It's really easy to spread all over your face. For such a "heavy" lotion, it really sinks in quite fast. I'm a believer for this as a night cream. My skin has never looked more refreshed and it really protects it from looking worn out.
BJDLR Santa Barbara, CA. Pros: gentle, smooth texture, small amount needed, truly works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly a miracle - 7/19/2013 9:08:03 AM I am a fairly well-aged 59-year-old woman and the discovery of this cream has helped so much. I just started realizing about a year ago that my neck was looking like an old woman because of the slight sag and wrinkly-ness of my neck. Voila, Philosophy came out with this cream and I no longer worry about looking old because of my neck. Certainly I still have signs of the neck problems, but this cream diminishes them significantly. Though a little expensive, it's truly worth the money and only a little bit is necessary morning and night --- it goes a long way !
Mega Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Night Cream - 6/29/2013 3:56:10 AM Love the texture of this night cream. Just the right texture, slightly heavier feel than a day cream. Love that it absorbs quickly in the skin and gives skin a very smooth finish!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL