Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
JJDba Marietta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: product delivery method
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer with SPF -9/17/2013 9:49:00 AM I LOVE this product - it is so lightweight and feels so refreshing. My skin feels so moisturized and fresh. The only downside is the tube it comes in - be careful when you go to use it - it comes gushing out! Would be better if it were in a jar....but that doesn't stop me from using it, just have to watch it!
Mikey NJ
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product -8/5/2013 9:01:06 AM I purchased this product from QVC & loved it. Could not find. Glad to now find it on your website.
MidwestMom Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just what I was looking for -7/27/2013 6:09:32 AM After trying many different moisturizers this is the keeper. Light, not greasy and lasts for the day.
CharlotteSM Australia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, excellent spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love, love love -7/23/2013 8:34:28 PM This little tube has lasted me almost 6 months despite covering my face in it every morning. It provides excellent sun protection even for my super fair and sensitive skin and is excellent for oily skin - it's the only product with SPF that never made my oily skin oilier. However, now that I'm on roaccutane and my skin is Sahara-desert dry, it's just as good! My skin isn't dry, doesn't react to this at all and still doesn't get sunburnt. Highly recommended.
Brian0523 Burlington, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent!!!!! -7/20/2013 9:41:39 AM Over the past year, my skin has had a tendency to develop cystic acne. I've tried every acne product available, and none of them worked - including BPeroxide, et. al. Even prescription oral meds from my doctor didn't help the condition. When one of the cysts would finally clear on it's own, it left behind ugly red splotch on my face - very depressing. I found Clear Days Ahead, and upon reading mostly favorable reviews, decided to give it a try. I should point out that I am NOT a big fan of Philosophy skin care at all. None of their products are very good IMO. Anyway, Clear Days Ahead immediately improved my cystic acne almost overnight! After day one, the inflammation was reduced and less painful. By day three or four (applying twice a day), the bumps were greatly reduced in size, and after a week, they were completely gone. And there was no ugly red spot left behind after the product healed the cysts! I'm still amazed at how well this product works for me. Although the product description says it's oil-free, it does seem to leave my face a little greasy, but I'm willing to accept that minor problem for all the benefits it has at fighting acne. I urge you, if you have tried a bunch of acne products like me to no avail; give this a try. It's a bit on the expensive side, but this stuff works! As a side note - I do not use the cleanser and pads Philosophy sells in the Clear Days Ahead line. I just use this cream and whatever cleanser I have on hand.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure Awesomeness -7/20/2013 5:35:05 AM Lets get things straight, I wouldn't hesitate to use the regular Hope in a Jar as a night cream. I was interested when they developed this night cream. To me, it seemed rather fragrance free. The cream is thicker/heavier than the regular version. It's really easy to spread all over your face. For such a "heavy" lotion, it really sinks in quite fast. I'm a believer for this as a night cream. My skin has never looked more refreshed and it really protects it from looking worn out.
Mega Melbourne, Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Night Cream -6/29/2013 3:56:10 AM Love the texture of this night cream. Just the right texture, slightly heavier feel than a day cream. Love that it absorbs quickly in the skin and gives skin a very smooth finish!
want2bemybest Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night cream -5/10/2013 1:56:40 AM I really like this night cream because it is slightly heavier and I mean in a very good way. When I put this cream on my face I feel that it will do its job nightly to moisturize and replenish my Skin. It does this and more --I feel that my face has had a nightly treatment. I can always count on philosophy to be good to my skin.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Non-greasy -3/21/2013 8:21:07 AM I used to use a lot of Philosophy products but stopped slowly over the years. This night cream reminded me why I liked their products. This is a very light night cream which disappears into your skin, and while you don't feel greasy, your skin feels very smooth. I've been using it for almost 2 weeks and am very happy with it . It is not as expensive as some of the other brands, but I don't see any difference.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hope for Me -2/9/2013 6:16:26 AM Thatguy likes to use this at night. It's very lightweight with a lavender scent. A little can be spread a long way and the jar seems to last a while for me. Makes my skin look clearer as well as it seemed to take the harshness (somewhat age?) of my skin away over time. Look younger/refreshed/clearer when I see myself in the mirror.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor