PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pure Awesomeness - 7/20/2013 5:35:05 AM Lets get things straight, I wouldn't hesitate to use the regular Hope in a Jar as a night cream. I was interested when they developed this night cream. To me, it seemed rather fragrance free. The cream is thicker/heavier than the regular version. It's really easy to spread all over your face. For such a "heavy" lotion, it really sinks in quite fast. I'm a believer for this as a night cream. My skin has never looked more refreshed and it really protects it from looking worn out.
BJDLR Santa Barbara, CA. Pros: gentle, smooth texture, small amount needed, truly works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly a miracle - 7/19/2013 9:08:03 AM I am a fairly well-aged 59-year-old woman and the discovery of this cream has helped so much. I just started realizing about a year ago that my neck was looking like an old woman because of the slight sag and wrinkly-ness of my neck. Voila, Philosophy came out with this cream and I no longer worry about looking old because of my neck. Certainly I still have signs of the neck problems, but this cream diminishes them significantly. Though a little expensive, it's truly worth the money and only a little bit is necessary morning and night --- it goes a long way !
Mega Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Night Cream - 6/29/2013 3:56:10 AM Love the texture of this night cream. Just the right texture, slightly heavier feel than a day cream. Love that it absorbs quickly in the skin and gives skin a very smooth finish!
priscilla Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice product - 5/23/2013 5:49:12 AM Gentle moisturiser that did not irritate my sensitive skin. Needs to be produced in a bigger more economical size.
want2bemybest Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great night cream - 5/10/2013 1:56:40 AM I really like this night cream because it is slightly heavier and I mean in a very good way. When I put this cream on my face I feel that it will do its job nightly to moisturize and replenish my Skin. It does this and more --I feel that my face has had a nightly treatment. I can always count on philosophy to be good to my skin.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Non-greasy - 3/21/2013 8:21:07 AM I used to use a lot of Philosophy products but stopped slowly over the years. This night cream reminded me why I liked their products. This is a very light night cream which disappears into your skin, and while you don't feel greasy, your skin feels very smooth. I've been using it for almost 2 weeks and am very happy with it . It is not as expensive as some of the other brands, but I don't see any difference.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Hope for Me - 2/9/2013 6:16:26 AM Thatguy likes to use this at night. It's very lightweight with a lavender scent. A little can be spread a long way and the jar seems to last a while for me. Makes my skin look clearer as well as it seemed to take the harshness (somewhat age?) of my skin away over time. Look younger/refreshed/clearer when I see myself in the mirror.
NanJoyC Minneapolis Cons: harsh/abrasive, chemical odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
horrible! - 2/2/2013 6:55:27 PM I am 59, so I have aging skin. I thought that Miracle Worker would be the natural progression from Hope in a Jar and Hope is Not Enough. But what a disappointment! The odor is so strong and chemical that my eyes watered. And my skin broke out in a pimply rash. I threw it out.
Chocolatedrop Pompano Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 1/12/2013 4:04:22 PM I live in S Florida, I'm African American dark skin tone, combination skin. Absolutely love this as a skin protector and good base for my make up. I use this after I was my face with Philosophy using the Clarisonic tool. 2 Months now Love the results.
mastcat Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Results - 1/11/2013 2:16:50 AM I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is showing signs of dehydration. I had very pronounced lines on my decollete and thought nothing would soften them but this cream is very rich and thick , but still sinks in, and has worked wonders for me. I am currently trying the other products in this miracle worker line.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL