Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
AussieAndi Melbourne, Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love, love, love! -8/30/2011 3:08:23 AM This stuff is magic, works brilliantly to smooth & nourish my skin. My skin looks brighter and looks great without make up since using this cream, I think it is a MUST have! I love this pot size, it's a great travel size :)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome moisturizer in travel size! -8/4/2011 4:38:02 PM I love these 2 oz jars! Hope in a jar is an excellent moisturizer. I love using it at night even though it works fine under makeup. This size is great for travel and great to test out the product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle it is! -8/4/2011 4:32:08 PM I have been using this moisturizer ever since it came out. I have been hooked on how great this feels on my skin every time I use it. It is not too greasy and it's not too dry. It's perfect for my combination skin. I can truly feel the difference after using it for so long. I dont have much fine lines, but I use it as a preventative... and that's what it should be for, right?! And most importantly, it does not have that same smell like Hope in A Jar. This, to me, is a plus!
Mojo
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommended -7/29/2011 3:11:46 PM High priced but I cant get enough of this scent. I have the perfume also .Layering seems to make the scent last longer. If you like smelling fresh and clean this is the scent for you. The lotion absorbs quickly - not greasy at all.
Mini Illinois
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: smells bad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Very BAD -6/7/2011 3:19:54 PM After I opened it, I cannot leave it near me! It smells really bad! Once you put it on your face, it never goes away before you clean your face again!!!!!!!!!
Sailor4612 California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/21/2011 7:02:23 PM I love this moisturizer...it has REALLY helped improve my skin! I am 49 years old and my skin was looking very dull and showing some wrinkles. I now have a nice pink glow to my skin again and some of the wrinkles have diminished.
Debbb7 Seminole, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Recommend! -4/17/2011 9:37:37 AM I bought this after seeing it on Oprah and needing a moisturizer that would do the job for maturing Floridian skin that is prone to breakouts (yes, ladies, I went through the Big M at 45 and still get acne....go figure). This product did initially break out my skin, but after two weeks of use, no more. And it actually moisturizes my neck, reducing the crinkle-look that is just starting. It emulsifies upon application, so a little goes a long way. If you try it, give it a chance. I like it so much I just ordered the4oz jar. I'm using it a.m. before LaRoche Posay Anthelios 60 sunscreen and p.m. before bed.
skinprotector West Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer Hands Down -3/26/2011 7:12:24 AM I keep trying other moisturizers out of curiosity, but I always come back to this one. No other moisturizer i have tried is this light. Your skin just drinks it in leaving behind a beautiful glow. My only beef has been the absence of SPF for day, but there is a new SPF version which, while a bit heavier, has many of the same qualities as the original. If you tried the SPF version awhile ago, the new one is a vast improvement over the old one, which had a somewhat greasy texture.
KDBopper
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Cream I've Ever Bought! -3/25/2011 6:34:02 PM To say I am a product junkie would be an understatement. I've tried everything!! I've been looking for a night cream that is a bit heavier than my day cream but had some anti-aging elements to it. I've tried so many that I was convinced there wasn't one I'd ever like! I was totally wrong! After reading the reviews, I took a chance with this product and now I believe this is by far the best face cream EVER! I think I've finally found "the one". And, you really can't beat the price!
OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor