PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Paula Winston Salem NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, exceptional hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Must Have For Mature Skin - 8/30/2012 8:38:39 AM After trying a variety of night creme products - in all price ranges - I finally found the Holy Grail of night creme for mature skin. It's a heavier creme that is quickly absorbed and not the least bit greasy. My skin has shown tremendous improvement since I began using WHINE approximately 3-weeks ago. I use it every night partnered with the micro-peel pads once a week. My skin has never looked better - I'm even getting compliments. Yeah!
MGen Pittsburgh, PA Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very strange fragrance - 8/21/2012 7:31:38 AM I have been using Amazing Grace for years and really wanted to try the body butter because that is my favorite form of moisturizer. This had an awful smell to it and I had no desire to use it. I don't normally return items but this was one that I could not tolerate and because of the price I sent it back to Skin Store. They were very good about reimbursing me for the cost of product. Not sure if I got a bad tube, but my advice would be to stick with the lotion.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another Winner - 8/13/2012 8:48:11 AM Already a big fan of Philosophy Summer Grace. Decided to try this scent instead. I like it, but still prefer my Summer Grace.
foxiethegreat Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: waxy feeling during heavy perspiration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good but - 8/8/2012 10:05:59 AM This product feels wonderful going on and makes my face feel soft on a normal day. However, during days of heavy perspiration (hot summer heat) my skins feels heavy and waxy. Wonderful on a normal day.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, refreshing, concentrated, great for neck, invigorates skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Out of the ballpark! - 7/3/2012 11:18:13 AM This moisturizer is fantastic! During hot, parched, summer desert nights this keeps my oily skin hydrated, silky, and comfortable. In the morning my skin feels softer than it's ever been, and I'm 46. I've been an outdoors-type my whole life, and, unfortunately, I have the sun damage to prove it. I'm finding Take A Deep Breath to be excellent on its own, or in combination with The Miracle Worker Dark Spot Corrector at night, and The Oxygen Boost and sunscreen (HIAJ SPF 30 + Keep The Peace Color Corrector) for daytime. My skin is steadily clearing, evening-out, and perking up! In the daytime I a layer of The Present to seal my treatments, and I'm set for hours. Take A Deep Breath is now my favorite summer moisturizer.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, firming, hydrating, great neck cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent staple - 7/3/2012 11:04:43 AM There's nothing else like this on the market, anywhere. It's outstanding.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Neck Cream! - 6/15/2012 5:24:57 PM This neck cream keeps my neck very moisterized and smooth. It's too early to tell if the the neck rings will go away, but I do think they are smoothing out a bit after 3 weeks of usage. This cream is great if you start to notice dryness or discoloration on your neck. Give it a try! The price is great!
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for oily/combo skin - 5/23/2012 2:25:39 PM I am a Philosophy junkie, which means I have tried EVERY moisturizer...and have returned EVERY one of them. THIS stuff is amazing!!! First, it's a lightweight gel. Second, it absorbs quickly. Third, my skin feels soft and smooth throughout the day - not greasy or tight. I've also found my mineral makeup goes on smoother. As with all Philosophy products, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!!! It also doesn't smell.... Love this stuff!!!
Letta Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product - 4/24/2012 7:49:48 AM I love this product, it is so gentle and smooth.Perfect for sensitive skin.
LaMariposaNegra Hartford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Face Feels Like Silk!! - 4/23/2012 6:35:45 AM Hope In a Jar is saving my skin!! I use it nightly after my cleansing regimen, and I swear, my face feels like silk! The dry patches under my eyes are gone, and I feel like a couple of years have been taken off!! I have recommended skinstore.com to all my friends!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL