Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
skincarepro Virginia Beach
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No for me -10/21/2010 11:54:19 AM I did not notice any moisturizing effect on my skin. It would say that I even felt it dryer. I did not like the smell much either. However, I did notice a slight exfoliation though.
tarbaby
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -10/20/2010 12:24:27 PM On a quest for the perfect moisturizer for my combo, acne-prone skin, I tried this product. I experienced a breakout using this after a few times. I've not used it since and will continue my quest. The product does state it is for normal skin so perhaps for those skin types, this is a good product.
RJ99 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it - back for more -3/5/2010 5:56:38 AM This lasts me a long time... I am finally ordering my second bottle. I love the soft scent - not overpowering. It also leaves my skin with a soft sheen or glow - nothing to obvious, just a nice healthy look. I also love the inner grace scent and alternate with that. I use the shower lotions as well. I do agree the packaging could be better. The main problem for me is that if I don't use it daily, the pump clogs a bit and then if you do not think to wipe it off first, it will squirt in all directions. To fix this, I now keep my cupped hand under the pump, so not more skin cream on the mirror :-)
Lili Australia
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but don't go near the eyes -8/5/2009 1:33:45 AM I have only been using this product for a week, so haven't seen any obvious results. I use it at night and my skin does feel nice in the morning, not greasy like some night creams. What I don't like is the strong smell, which smells like aromatherapy products. It stings if I get it too close to my eyes, and if I rub it onto my lips I end up with a bad taste in my mouth. I do like how I don't need to use too much of the product, and my skin does look and feel good.
voodoo los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hope in a jar -7/17/2009 3:28:55 PM i love this product, i've notice my face looking smoother and my skin texture is nicer now than before use. the smell does not bother me at all i have started the jump start kit and and also like the vitamin c powder for am use with hope in the jar cream i would recommended for those who has sensitive skin, it is very soothing
Rachel Midwest
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's just...okay. -4/14/2009 7:23:09 PM I have to say I was nervous about trying this moisturizer, so many either do not hydrate enough or cause breakouts and added shine. This one, while it did not cause breakouts, only seemed to make a mild difference. I did notice my skin looking better, but I have to believe it is simply from adding extra moisture to my sunscreen-only regime. I did love the texture of this, rich yet light and spreadable-it sunk right in to my skin. The smell is a little off but it disappears fast and is no longer an issue for me. Overall I liked it and was happy it worked well with my sunscreen, but it needs something extra.
grace Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant......ly surprised -3/26/2009 11:53:56 AM I love amazing grace but when I tried pure grace I was so surprised. At first it smells like clean soap and then with the drydown and my body chemistry there is a slight light soft fragrance that lasts for a long time. Try it and see, we all have different chemistries, hope it works for you. Love it and it can be mixed with the amazing grace fragrance..Mary
happy Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great fragrance, pump not-so-good -3/18/2009 11:44:50 AM I love the fragrance; use it layered after shower with pure grace and before spray with pure grace. The lotion is a little thick for the pump. The pump broke w/in the first few times I used it. It might be better packaged "upside-down" where the dispenser is also the base like some hair conditioners are packaged.
Freckles Northeast US
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Make-up optional is so ambiguous -2/20/2009 10:29:14 AM My sundamaged, wrinkling, acne-prone, approaching 40 skin got exactly what this cream claims, nothing exceptional. Finally, a product that delivers what it promises, save the "make-up optional" part. As if. Seriously, go back and read. This cream is for normal skin with few issues other than mild dryness & faith in antioxidants, which I do support. If that is you, then you will be very pleased. The value for the benefits - a very decent moisturizer for normal aging skin with possible long-term benefits, is great. I've never had issues w/product in my eyes or overpowering smell (which is love it or hate it). It just didn't work for me, which was an error in my judgment (even I got sucked into a promise of makeup optional). One note: I, and I see loyal followers, noticed the difference in product freshness/effectiveness when Philosophy started offering the larger size. The smell and color are "off" after using the larger size for a couple weeks.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor