Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »
Next Level Beauty »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

LaMariposaNegra Hartford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Face Feels Like Silk!! - 4/23/2012 6:35:45 AM Hope In a Jar is saving my skin!! I use it nightly after my cleansing regimen, and I swear, my face feels like silk! The dry patches under my eyes are gone, and I feel like a couple of years have been taken off!! I have recommended skinstore.com to all my friends!
Hilly Central Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 4/6/2012 4:35:57 PM I just want to say, I have used many, many moisturizers. Cheap ones to very expensive ones and I always end up coming back to the Philosophy line. This is the best moisturizer I have come across and if you can afford it, buy it! One thing though, I did put it has a pleasant fragrance. To me it is ok, to others, maybe not so much, but it doesn't last long enough to worry about.
nobodyspecial scranton pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cream for face I ever purchase - 3/12/2012 7:25:12 AM Now getting nieces to use this product and all of their products. Too bad it took so long to find it
Mermaid13 La Crosse, WI Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
waste of money - 1/10/2012 6:38:25 PM I feel so disappointed in this product! after reading the reviews, I felt so excited to try it, but it was a waste(expensive waste) of my money. I hated the texture...kind of like a gel-lotion and no matter what amount I used - it would not absorb and I have dry mature skin! it laid on top my skin and in the morning my dry skin felt icky-greasy! and I feel so upset that I used it for a full 30 days - to give it an actual chance to do something - and it did nothing and its past the 30 day return time so I am out the money:(
Claudia2 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice product - 1/5/2012 12:47:01 PM I am 55 and love the miracle worker pads. I use the morning ones and wanted to try the ones for pm. They work well and absorb quickly. I use any extra on my hands. I'm glad I bought it on sale.
Trina Lewisville, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Philosophy Body Butter - 12/31/2011 9:45:32 PM I have very dry skin & this body butter is absolutely wonderful. It absorbs so well & is not greasy. I love the smell & get many compliments when I wear it.
Softy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cream - 12/2/2011 10:34:25 AM very lightweight and doesn't cause me to break out. I'm 50 years old and have to be careful what I use on my face - sensitive skin. I was concerned about using a different product from what I usually use, but I read reviews like mind and gave it a chance. It's been around so long but this is my first go around. Love it!
Montanapeanut Billings, Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Incredible purchase - 11/16/2011 4:11:41 PM I buy this product for my daughters. They love it! They have been Philosophy women for years!!
mbpgh Pittsburgh Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best moisturizer - 11/10/2011 5:44:58 PM I am always amazed at how soft my 58-year old face feels when I apply Hope in a Jar after cleansing and exfoliating with Philosophy's Purity and Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash each evening. I prefer the regular Hope to the one for dry skin.
MoMo Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is the best moistureizer - 10/17/2011 7:12:13 AM I have been using this for years and last year tried something different. I came back to the philosophy and I could immediately tell the difference. My skin looks and feel beautiful. Not a blemish anywhere and no dry skin. I recoomend it to eveyone who comments on how beautiful my skin is.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL