Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Debbb7 Seminole, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Recommend! -4/17/2011 9:37:37 AM I bought this after seeing it on Oprah and needing a moisturizer that would do the job for maturing Floridian skin that is prone to breakouts (yes, ladies, I went through the Big M at 45 and still get acne....go figure). This product did initially break out my skin, but after two weeks of use, no more. And it actually moisturizes my neck, reducing the crinkle-look that is just starting. It emulsifies upon application, so a little goes a long way. If you try it, give it a chance. I like it so much I just ordered the4oz jar. I'm using it a.m. before LaRoche Posay Anthelios 60 sunscreen and p.m. before bed.
skinprotector West Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer Hands Down -3/26/2011 7:12:24 AM I keep trying other moisturizers out of curiosity, but I always come back to this one. No other moisturizer i have tried is this light. Your skin just drinks it in leaving behind a beautiful glow. My only beef has been the absence of SPF for day, but there is a new SPF version which, while a bit heavier, has many of the same qualities as the original. If you tried the SPF version awhile ago, the new one is a vast improvement over the old one, which had a somewhat greasy texture.
KDBopper
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Cream I've Ever Bought! -3/25/2011 6:34:02 PM To say I am a product junkie would be an understatement. I've tried everything!! I've been looking for a night cream that is a bit heavier than my day cream but had some anti-aging elements to it. I've tried so many that I was convinced there wasn't one I'd ever like! I was totally wrong! After reading the reviews, I took a chance with this product and now I believe this is by far the best face cream EVER! I think I've finally found "the one". And, you really can't beat the price!
Kat373
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great for oily skin, non-greasy, spf 30
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -11/3/2010 6:55:04 PM I have been looking for a high SPF oil free moisturizer that does what it says. This is it!! On my 3rd tube...
OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Bad -10/25/2010 3:10:13 PM I started using this moisturizer after the regular Hope with SPF made me break out. I did like this one, but I think it smells quite a bit like regular sunscreen. The texture is a bit heavy too. Not my favorite Philosophy product.
skincarepro Virginia Beach
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No for me -10/21/2010 11:54:19 AM I did not notice any moisturizing effect on my skin. It would say that I even felt it dryer. I did not like the smell much either. However, I did notice a slight exfoliation though.
tarbaby
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -10/20/2010 12:24:27 PM On a quest for the perfect moisturizer for my combo, acne-prone skin, I tried this product. I experienced a breakout using this after a few times. I've not used it since and will continue my quest. The product does state it is for normal skin so perhaps for those skin types, this is a good product.
Smashing Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/19/2010 10:34:25 AM I am over 55 and need all the moisture I can get. This hydrates like nothing I have ever used and believe me I have tried them all. While it takes a few moments to absorb, I never wake up feeling dry. My husband has commented on how much better my skin looks. Give it a try if you are looking for soft dewy skin.
Diana34 Scottsdale, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: initially feels thick and sticky but it is not
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mad at the Cosmetic Girl -10/19/2010 7:01:02 AM I was recently at a national chain cosmetic store to buy more Hope in a Jar moisturizer. The young lady told me I was way too old (55) to be using that and I needed Miracle worker. I walked out on her and told her she was very rude. But then I came to this site, read about this product, ordered it and started using it immediately. It is the ANSWER for someone my age and I feel like going back to that store and thanking that young lady. My skin never looked better. My skin is glowing and so am I - it is a must have.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor