Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Claudia2 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice product - 1/5/2012 12:47:01 PM I am 55 and love the miracle worker pads. I use the morning ones and wanted to try the ones for pm. They work well and absorb quickly. I use any extra on my hands. I'm glad I bought it on sale.
Trina Lewisville, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Philosophy Body Butter - 12/31/2011 9:45:32 PM I have very dry skin & this body butter is absolutely wonderful. It absorbs so well & is not greasy. I love the smell & get many compliments when I wear it.
Softy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cream - 12/2/2011 10:34:25 AM very lightweight and doesn't cause me to break out. I'm 50 years old and have to be careful what I use on my face - sensitive skin. I was concerned about using a different product from what I usually use, but I read reviews like mind and gave it a chance. It's been around so long but this is my first go around. Love it!
Montanapeanut Billings, Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Incredible purchase - 11/16/2011 4:11:41 PM I buy this product for my daughters. They love it! They have been Philosophy women for years!!
mbpgh Pittsburgh Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best moisturizer - 11/10/2011 5:44:58 PM I am always amazed at how soft my 58-year old face feels when I apply Hope in a Jar after cleansing and exfoliating with Philosophy's Purity and Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash each evening. I prefer the regular Hope to the one for dry skin.
MoMo Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is the best moistureizer - 10/17/2011 7:12:13 AM I have been using this for years and last year tried something different. I came back to the philosophy and I could immediately tell the difference. My skin looks and feel beautiful. Not a blemish anywhere and no dry skin. I recoomend it to eveyone who comments on how beautiful my skin is.
Emilou Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: watery, thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointing purchase. - 8/31/2011 4:29:22 PM I have used Philosophy Hope in a Jar for about a year and have been very happy with previous purchases. However, the latest jar I received differed greatly from the product to which I have been accustomed. The texture is now much more loose and watery, and doesn't "gel" together enough to maintain a cream consistency. As a matter of fact, I lost a large amount of the cream when I twisted the jar top off and a huge glob of the very thin substance practically flew out, landing on my sink counter. I have never seen anything like it before with any cream or cosmetic I have used. Needless to say, the ejected liquid cream was useless, and when I looked back into the jar I was stunned at the amount I lost. I am still using what's left in the jar and it seems to absorb well into my skin, but I am so disappointed in the decrease in quality. I did notice this jar label was both in English and French, while previous purchases were definitely in all English. Perhaps the production of the cream changes to accommodate a certain audience, so if that's the case, I'll take the American version over this one anyday.
AussieAndi Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love, love, love! - 8/30/2011 3:08:23 AM This stuff is magic, works brilliantly to smooth & nourish my skin. My skin looks brighter and looks great without make up since using this cream, I think it is a MUST have! I love this pot size, it's a great travel size :)
promakos Sunny CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, excellent sun protection, doesn't run into eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Moisturizer - 8/18/2011 1:04:23 AM I've used Philosophy for 12 years and finally a moisturizer with spf that doesn't run into my eyes while exercising. It's lightweight, doesn't smell like sunscreen, and wears great on its own or under foundation. A home run for me!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome moisturizer in travel size! - 8/4/2011 4:38:02 PM I love these 2 oz jars! Hope in a jar is an excellent moisturizer. I love using it at night even though it works fine under makeup. This size is great for travel and great to test out the product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL