Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Those seeking a refreshing and crisp fragrance accompanying their skincare routines may enjoy the Philosophy Pure Grace line. From body oil mists and antiperspirants to cleansing gels and lotions, the products all share intricately formulated scents that will make you feel deeply clean whenever you apply them. To find out more about the brand and its offerings, check out the customer feedback we’ve bundled together in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews.

As you’re shopping for the product or products to match your particular needs and wants, you’ll benefit from the rich information contained in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. Showcasing the experiences and perspectives of people who’ve actually tried out the Philosophy Pure Grace lineup, they almost function as a kind of conversation: a lively slew of voices packed with data. We like to think they’re as helpful as they are simple to write and clear to understand.

Incorporate the ever-growing Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews into your skincare research. If you ultimately purchase one of the brand’s products, consider writing your own feedback as well, and add it to the dialogue. Your take is as valuable and unique as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

AnAz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

love it - 12/14/2013 7:49:12 PM great creme. not sticky, well absorbed, wonderful clean fragrance. a bit pricey ...
TripletMom Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a non irritating deodorant! - 2/4/2013 6:44:20 AM I had tried every drug store deodrant hoping to find one that did not cause me irritation. I use many other pholosophy products, so thought I would try this.....and boy am I glad I did. I received immediate releif. Worth the price!
philosophygirl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long_lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 11/30/2012 5:06:08 AM This is the BEST deoderant I have ever used. (I am 61). It works great, smells great, and it's a bargain! Yes, a bargain, because it lasts and lasts and lasts. I apply daily, often twice daily, and one stick will last four months easily. Do the math. Bargain!!!! Love this product and will not be without it.
Monapoly New York,NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Gorgeous - 11/2/2012 9:03:36 AM I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
lmrunner Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: almost no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Almost no fragrance - 8/31/2012 5:02:48 AM This deodorant is very easy to apply and the packaging is high quality. However, there is almost no fragrance - it is VERY lightly scented. If you like almost no fragrance, you'll love this. But I don't see spending as high a price as this deodorant is for the pure grace fragrance, as you can barely detect it.
JoJo1 Marylance Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: fragrance very subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/21/2012 11:42:53 AM I like this deodorant but the fragrance is very subtle. Does protect against perspiration. High price. Will need to use a little longer to know if price tag is worth it.
Luckylefty310 Los Angeles Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Save your $$ - 7/20/2012 10:30:41 AM Love the philosophy line, especially pure grace scent. Disappointed with this product goes on easily, absorbs fast, but lacks lasting scent, if any. Compared it to Ahava dry mist spray, Ahava has a way better product, scent lasted longer, leaves skin silkier. If they could only tweak the formula to add a more concentrated strength of the signature pure grace scent.
cassarole Southern Virginia Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Nice Summer Product - 5/28/2012 8:51:56 AM This is a good summer product for me as my skin has been so dry this summer from the heat. It goes on easy and dries quickly. I use it on my legs most of the time. On really humid days I have had to reapply it but the product for me is great will probably use it just in summer time. I bought the Pure Grace but want to try the Baby Grace next time think I might like that better.
FloJo Toms River, NJ Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pure fragrance - 5/3/2012 9:21:00 AM I actually like the Pure Grace Spritz better than the fragrance. To me, the fragrance is not a long lasting one. In the future, I will stick with the spray spritz.
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Classic - 4/3/2012 7:07:46 PM This is a signature scent forme. Light and clean. I cannot tell a difference between this and EDP, so I just get this and re apply when I need a touch up. Great scent.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Spending a little time researching potential skincare products is really an essential approach. There are plenty of questionable offerings on the market, claiming to miraculously answer to all your needs while sporting a discouraging price-tag and, often enough, a discouraging ingredient list. We all desire high-quality and affordable skincare products that will be nourishing to our skin and appealing to our senses. The gels, sprays, and other items in the Philosophy Pure Grace line aspire to such qualities. We’ve assembled a lot of details on the brand on the SkinStore.com pages. On top of everything else, the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews offer their own unique resource: evaluations contributed by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried out the products and want to share a few thoughts about the experience.

You’ll find the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews by following links on the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. Once there, you can proceed by arranging them by date or by rating using the pull-down menu up top. You’ll see that the basic review consists of a paragraph or two of open-ended writing—the customer’s narrative of the experience—supplemented with sundry other useful tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; lists of pros, cons, or both; and whatever background information the reviewer has elected to include, such as gender and age range.

We encourage you to read—and, if you happen to buy one or another of the products, contribute to—the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. We offer it as an open resource, one that we hope will only increase in value with every new evaluation added.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL