Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Those seeking a refreshing and crisp fragrance accompanying their skincare routines may enjoy the Philosophy Pure Grace line. From body oil mists and antiperspirants to cleansing gels and lotions, the products all share intricately formulated scents that will make you feel deeply clean whenever you apply them. To find out more about the brand and its offerings, check out the customer feedback we’ve bundled together in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews.

As you’re shopping for the product or products to match your particular needs and wants, you’ll benefit from the rich information contained in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. Showcasing the experiences and perspectives of people who’ve actually tried out the Philosophy Pure Grace lineup, they almost function as a kind of conversation: a lively slew of voices packed with data. We like to think they’re as helpful as they are simple to write and clear to understand.

Incorporate the ever-growing Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews into your skincare research. If you ultimately purchase one of the brand’s products, consider writing your own feedback as well, and add it to the dialogue. Your take is as valuable and unique as anyone else’s.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
one of my gym bag essentials! -8/4/2011 1:10:51 PM I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
Mojo
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommended -7/29/2011 3:11:46 PM High priced but I cant get enough of this scent. I have the perfume also .Layering seems to make the scent last longer. If you like smelling fresh and clean this is the scent for you. The lotion absorbs quickly - not greasy at all.
mydaisy DC suburbs
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Other uses -7/25/2011 3:06:30 PM Okay... this might be a little quirky, but I use this fragrance to freshen my hair between shampoos. I love to run, but shampooing daily dries my hair badly. Instead I use several sprays between washes and can usually wash 2-3 times a week without smelling like a stinky athlete. I use Amazing Grace as my main fragrance. I love both of these scents. They are my "go to" fragrances for daily wear.
excelsior1 detroit
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPER CLEAN -7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
las2no Mobile, AL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap and Water fresh -5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
victoria99 Romeo, MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SOFT, CLEAN & REFRESHING SCENT -10/26/2010 2:03:19 PM I apply Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz right after I get out of the shower. I like to feel refreshed before I begin my day and the scent is subtle enough that it gives you a nice soft, clean, fresh smell. I didn't notice that the fragrance wore off significantly through the day. I would recommend spraying a few more squirts if you are looking to keep an apparent scent periodically though the day. I also enjoy wearing this before I jump in bed with my husband. It's a nice scent that my husband finds mildly enticing.
twist USA
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Freash Scent -5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
RJ99 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it - back for more -3/5/2010 5:56:38 AM This lasts me a long time... I am finally ordering my second bottle. I love the soft scent - not overpowering. It also leaves my skin with a soft sheen or glow - nothing to obvious, just a nice healthy look. I also love the inner grace scent and alternate with that. I use the shower lotions as well. I do agree the packaging could be better. The main problem for me is that if I don't use it daily, the pump clogs a bit and then if you do not think to wipe it off first, it will squirt in all directions. To fix this, I now keep my cupped hand under the pump, so not more skin cream on the mirror :-)
grace Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lots of suds, wonderful clean fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very emollient and lathers a lot need very little -3/26/2009 12:02:22 PM I love this shower cream. I found that I need only a little and it lathers up nicely, lots of bubbles and is very soothing to my skin. Smells wonderful. Can be used every day without drying out my skin....Mary
grace Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant......ly surprised -3/26/2009 11:53:56 AM I love amazing grace but when I tried pure grace I was so surprised. At first it smells like clean soap and then with the drydown and my body chemistry there is a slight light soft fragrance that lasts for a long time. Try it and see, we all have different chemistries, hope it works for you. Love it and it can be mixed with the amazing grace fragrance..Mary
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Spending a little time researching potential skincare products is really an essential approach. There are plenty of questionable offerings on the market, claiming to miraculously answer to all your needs while sporting a discouraging price-tag and, often enough, a discouraging ingredient list. We all desire high-quality and affordable skincare products that will be nourishing to our skin and appealing to our senses. The gels, sprays, and other items in the Philosophy Pure Grace line aspire to such qualities. We’ve assembled a lot of details on the brand on the SkinStore.com pages. On top of everything else, the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews offer their own unique resource: evaluations contributed by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried out the products and want to share a few thoughts about the experience.

You’ll find the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews by following links on the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. Once there, you can proceed by arranging them by date or by rating using the pull-down menu up top. You’ll see that the basic review consists of a paragraph or two of open-ended writing—the customer’s narrative of the experience—supplemented with sundry other useful tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; lists of pros, cons, or both; and whatever background information the reviewer has elected to include, such as gender and age range.

We encourage you to read—and, if you happen to buy one or another of the products, contribute to—the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. We offer it as an open resource, one that we hope will only increase in value with every new evaluation added.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor