Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Those seeking a refreshing and crisp fragrance accompanying their skincare routines may enjoy the Philosophy Pure Grace line. From body oil mists and antiperspirants to cleansing gels and lotions, the products all share intricately formulated scents that will make you feel deeply clean whenever you apply them. To find out more about the brand and its offerings, check out the customer feedback we’ve bundled together in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews.

As you’re shopping for the product or products to match your particular needs and wants, you’ll benefit from the rich information contained in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. Showcasing the experiences and perspectives of people who’ve actually tried out the Philosophy Pure Grace lineup, they almost function as a kind of conversation: a lively slew of voices packed with data. We like to think they’re as helpful as they are simple to write and clear to understand.

Incorporate the ever-growing Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews into your skincare research. If you ultimately purchase one of the brand’s products, consider writing your own feedback as well, and add it to the dialogue. Your take is as valuable and unique as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Vetra Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Shower/Bath Product - 11/9/2011 9:42:11 AM I really love this Pure Grace Foaming Bath and Shower Cream for my ultra sensitive skin. Normally, anything with a fragrance causes lots of irritation and itching for me, but this product doesn't. It has a light, delicate, truly lovely scent and is creamy and moisturizing. It makes lots of luxurious lather, too. I've tried many shower and bath gels, and none of them compare to this. It's a little pricey but lasts a long time, so there is a good value there. Try it -- you'll be glad you did.
missyl Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Happy Customer - 11/8/2011 8:31:29 PM This shower gel smells clean and fresh. It makes my skin feel smooth and moisturized. I bought one bottle to try it out and loved it so much decided to order 3 more.
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
LOVE THE SMELL!!! - 9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Clean in a bottle, travel sized! - 8/4/2011 1:52:29 PM I adore this fragrance, it is very clean and non-offensive. I always put this on before a family gathering or a meeting at school because it is so neutral yet so clean and fresh. This 2 oz bottle is fabulous for travel in your purse/book bag and it really freshens up anyone, male or female! I love unisex scents and I believe this is one of them.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
one of my gym bag essentials! - 8/4/2011 1:10:51 PM I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
Mojo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Highly Recommended - 7/29/2011 3:11:46 PM High priced but I cant get enough of this scent. I have the perfume also .Layering seems to make the scent last longer. If you like smelling fresh and clean this is the scent for you. The lotion absorbs quickly - not greasy at all.
mydaisy DC suburbs Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Other uses - 7/25/2011 3:06:30 PM Okay... this might be a little quirky, but I use this fragrance to freshen my hair between shampoos. I love to run, but shampooing daily dries my hair badly. Instead I use several sprays between washes and can usually wash 2-3 times a week without smelling like a stinky athlete. I use Amazing Grace as my main fragrance. I love both of these scents. They are my "go to" fragrances for daily wear.
excelsior1 detroit Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
SUPER CLEAN - 7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
las2no Mobile, AL Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Soap and Water fresh - 5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
victoria99 Romeo, MI Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
SOFT, CLEAN & REFRESHING SCENT - 10/26/2010 2:03:19 PM I apply Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz right after I get out of the shower. I like to feel refreshed before I begin my day and the scent is subtle enough that it gives you a nice soft, clean, fresh smell. I didn't notice that the fragrance wore off significantly through the day. I would recommend spraying a few more squirts if you are looking to keep an apparent scent periodically though the day. I also enjoy wearing this before I jump in bed with my husband. It's a nice scent that my husband finds mildly enticing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Spending a little time researching potential skincare products is really an essential approach. There are plenty of questionable offerings on the market, claiming to miraculously answer to all your needs while sporting a discouraging price-tag and, often enough, a discouraging ingredient list. We all desire high-quality and affordable skincare products that will be nourishing to our skin and appealing to our senses. The gels, sprays, and other items in the Philosophy Pure Grace line aspire to such qualities. We’ve assembled a lot of details on the brand on the SkinStore.com pages. On top of everything else, the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews offer their own unique resource: evaluations contributed by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried out the products and want to share a few thoughts about the experience.

You’ll find the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews by following links on the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. Once there, you can proceed by arranging them by date or by rating using the pull-down menu up top. You’ll see that the basic review consists of a paragraph or two of open-ended writing—the customer’s narrative of the experience—supplemented with sundry other useful tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; lists of pros, cons, or both; and whatever background information the reviewer has elected to include, such as gender and age range.

We encourage you to read—and, if you happen to buy one or another of the products, contribute to—the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. We offer it as an open resource, one that we hope will only increase in value with every new evaluation added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL