Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Those seeking a refreshing and crisp fragrance accompanying their skincare routines may enjoy the Philosophy Pure Grace line. From body oil mists and antiperspirants to cleansing gels and lotions, the products all share intricately formulated scents that will make you feel deeply clean whenever you apply them. To find out more about the brand and its offerings, check out the customer feedback we’ve bundled together in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews.

As you’re shopping for the product or products to match your particular needs and wants, you’ll benefit from the rich information contained in the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. Showcasing the experiences and perspectives of people who’ve actually tried out the Philosophy Pure Grace lineup, they almost function as a kind of conversation: a lively slew of voices packed with data. We like to think they’re as helpful as they are simple to write and clear to understand.

Incorporate the ever-growing Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews into your skincare research. If you ultimately purchase one of the brand’s products, consider writing your own feedback as well, and add it to the dialogue. Your take is as valuable and unique as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

PhilosophyluvinAmy Palm Beach, Fl Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Almost didn't buy this... - 10/22/2010 3:24:18 PM ...I mean, $18.00 for a deodorant? I have been wearing Pure Grace for years and I thought, why not give it a shot. The container it is packaged in is of high quality with a screw-top that you can raise and lower the stick repeatedly without breakage. It smells fabulous but most importantly-it works!!! I live in South Florida and I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and it does what its supposed to do. After 5 weeks of use I still have 75% of it left-excellent value!!!
twist USA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: F
Nice Freash Scent - 5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
RJ99 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - back for more - 3/5/2010 5:56:38 AM This lasts me a long time... I am finally ordering my second bottle. I love the soft scent - not overpowering. It also leaves my skin with a soft sheen or glow - nothing to obvious, just a nice healthy look. I also love the inner grace scent and alternate with that. I use the shower lotions as well. I do agree the packaging could be better. The main problem for me is that if I don't use it daily, the pump clogs a bit and then if you do not think to wipe it off first, it will squirt in all directions. To fix this, I now keep my cupped hand under the pump, so not more skin cream on the mirror :-)
grace Pa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lots of suds, wonderful clean fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very emollient and lathers a lot need very little - 3/26/2009 12:02:22 PM I love this shower cream. I found that I need only a little and it lathers up nicely, lots of bubbles and is very soothing to my skin. Smells wonderful. Can be used every day without drying out my skin....Mary
grace Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pleasant......ly surprised - 3/26/2009 11:53:56 AM I love amazing grace but when I tried pure grace I was so surprised. At first it smells like clean soap and then with the drydown and my body chemistry there is a slight light soft fragrance that lasts for a long time. Try it and see, we all have different chemistries, hope it works for you. Love it and it can be mixed with the amazing grace fragrance..Mary
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful! - 3/20/2009 10:53:44 AM I love the texture and the smell. This shower gel leaves your skin feeling moisturized and mildly fragant. I absolutely love it! The lotion is wonderful, too!
happy Philadelphia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great fragrance, pump not-so-good - 3/18/2009 11:44:50 AM I love the fragrance; use it layered after shower with pure grace and before spray with pure grace. The lotion is a little thick for the pump. The pump broke w/in the first few times I used it. It might be better packaged "upside-down" where the dispenser is also the base like some hair conditioners are packaged.
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm Hooked - 9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ok, but doesn't last. - 8/6/2008 5:02:42 AM Got it to layer with the parfum but it doesn't last very long.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great idea from Philosophy - 5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Spending a little time researching potential skincare products is really an essential approach. There are plenty of questionable offerings on the market, claiming to miraculously answer to all your needs while sporting a discouraging price-tag and, often enough, a discouraging ingredient list. We all desire high-quality and affordable skincare products that will be nourishing to our skin and appealing to our senses. The gels, sprays, and other items in the Philosophy Pure Grace line aspire to such qualities. We’ve assembled a lot of details on the brand on the SkinStore.com pages. On top of everything else, the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews offer their own unique resource: evaluations contributed by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried out the products and want to share a few thoughts about the experience.

You’ll find the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews by following links on the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. Once there, you can proceed by arranging them by date or by rating using the pull-down menu up top. You’ll see that the basic review consists of a paragraph or two of open-ended writing—the customer’s narrative of the experience—supplemented with sundry other useful tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; lists of pros, cons, or both; and whatever background information the reviewer has elected to include, such as gender and age range.

We encourage you to read—and, if you happen to buy one or another of the products, contribute to—the Philosophy Pure Grace Reviews. We offer it as an open resource, one that we hope will only increase in value with every new evaluation added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL