Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

The innovative cleansers of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple line offer a deep, across-the-board cleaning to anchor your entire skincare regimen. After you’ve browsed through the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other basic details provided on SkinStore.com’s pages dedicated to the brand, check out another excellent resource we’ve offered: the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews consist of feedback written by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried the brand’s products and have taken the time to articulate a bit of their experience. Reading through them, you’ll be granted the opportunity to appreciate another angle or two on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple approach—perspective based on actual empirical experience that you can’t glean elsewhere. Straightforward to find and to understand, these evaluations can deepen your understanding and appreciation of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple lineup.

So spend a little time with the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews. You might find yourself motivated enough to purchase one of these impeccably crafted cleansers for yourself—and then write your own review. That’s the way to keep this critical resource alive and growing.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
rurouniere Honolulu, HI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice facial wash -8/1/2011 11:56:05 PM I used to use this product back when it was bundled with hope in a jar, when hope is not enough serum, hope in a tube and 3 samples of the microdelivery Peel (the bundle was called "makeup optional kit"). It's not drying, very gentle, and complemented the moisturizer. Im not quite sure if it exfoliates. But my skin loves philosophy brand.
Zori El Paso, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -7/24/2011 2:57:09 PM This is an all in one product. I have searched for a product that can remove all my make up including my eye make up, while leaving my skin soft and this one does it all. The bottle is big so it lasts me a while and it has a nice scent.
Phoebe New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good cleanser. -7/21/2011 8:43:27 PM After reading so much positive reviews about this cleanser, I decided to give it a try. The things I like about it is that is gentle and works pretty well. The thing I dislike about this cleanser is the smell of it. It smells horrible, I rather it doesn't have any sort of scent to it. I don't really mind the scent because I still like this cleanser considering the fact that it removes my makeup pretty well.
balletmom Jacksonville, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for me and my daughter! -7/19/2011 9:30:17 AM I started using the Miracle Workers first then started using Purity. I loved it so much that I started my 13 year old on it. It works great for both of us. We both use it with a face brush morning and night and have both seen an improvement in our skin.
Jacq Sydney Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cleanser ever -7/18/2011 10:35:43 PM I keep returning to this fabulous cleanser. I love it because it takes off makeup, yet is gentle and easy to use. I love 'use with water' style cleansers, but they are often drying. And I find more moisturizing cleansers just don't effectively remove dirt and makeup. Purity sits perfectly in the middle.
toothpick74 north carolina
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser -7/14/2011 2:25:05 PM I have only been using this cleanser a couple of weeks but can already tell an improvement in my skin---looks clearer, more supple. I like the way I can take off eye makeup with this as well as clean my face. It cleans well and doesn't make my face feel dry or tight. This was the first Philosophy product I have tried and I am impressed enough to try other items in their line.
Tattletale Elmsford, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle -11/1/2010 11:46:17 AM Non-abrasive, deep cleaning that can be used on eyes to remove all makeup!
pupudada Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I really love it! -10/30/2010 7:04:37 AM After reading all reviews about it, I decided to give it a try. This cleanser takes off all oilness and dirty on my face, skin feels so clean and soft after using it. I also love the pleasant scent, it makes me feel refreshed. Thanks for all reviews...it really helped me to choose the right product! I will definitely repurchase it again! :D
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cleaser Ever! -10/25/2010 2:47:03 PM I absolutely LOVE this cleanser! It's gentle on my skin, yet tough on dirt and makeup. It also leaves skin feeling soft, clean, fresh AND toned, so there's no need for extra products like toner or makeup remover. I've been using it for years now and still love it.
jwga
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cleanser -10/22/2010 5:21:34 AM I have been using this cleanser for years. It removes all makeup, and it leaves my mature, sensitive, dry skin feeling soft and clean. I use Purity in the pm and Philosophy Micro-delivery wash in the am. Simple skin care routine that delivers results.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

A poorly formulated cleanser can wreak havoc on your complexion and diminish the effectiveness of other skincare products you may be using. A good one, by contrast, becomes the foundation for healthy, great-looking skin. The Philosophy Purity Made Simple cleansers are top-shelf offerings, wonderfully designed to remove impurities and makeup while fortifying the skin. If you’re considering adding one of these tough-but-gentle formulations to your medicine cabinet, take a few minutes to read through the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews: You’ll be glad you did.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews are perfect to consider alongside the other information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere. You’ll find them via links on the brand’s main profile page and the pages describing the individual products. Once you’ve navigated over to them, you’ll be able to sort the feedback by rating or by date using the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Then dig in—there’s a lot to benefit from here! You’ll see that reviews can consist of open-ended write-ups, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), pros and cons, and any additional details the reviewer has chosen to include.

We hope you’ll include the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews in your research on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple brand and its entire lineup of cleansers. Compose your own review if you end up using one of these products, and add it to the collection: It’s a great way to reflect on your skincare approach, counsel other SkinStore.com customers, and ensure the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews remain a vital resource.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor