Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

The innovative cleansers of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple line offer a deep, across-the-board cleaning to anchor your entire skincare regimen. After you’ve browsed through the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other basic details provided on SkinStore.com’s pages dedicated to the brand, check out another excellent resource we’ve offered: the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews consist of feedback written by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried the brand’s products and have taken the time to articulate a bit of their experience. Reading through them, you’ll be granted the opportunity to appreciate another angle or two on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple approach—perspective based on actual empirical experience that you can’t glean elsewhere. Straightforward to find and to understand, these evaluations can deepen your understanding and appreciation of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple lineup.

So spend a little time with the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews. You might find yourself motivated enough to purchase one of these impeccably crafted cleansers for yourself—and then write your own review. That’s the way to keep this critical resource alive and growing.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

toothpick74 north carolina Pros: gentle, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great cleanser - 7/14/2011 2:25:05 PM I have only been using this cleanser a couple of weeks but can already tell an improvement in my skin---looks clearer, more supple. I like the way I can take off eye makeup with this as well as clean my face. It cleans well and doesn't make my face feel dry or tight. This was the first Philosophy product I have tried and I am impressed enough to try other items in their line.
Tattletale Elmsford, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Gentle - 11/1/2010 11:46:17 AM Non-abrasive, deep cleaning that can be used on eyes to remove all makeup!
pupudada Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I really love it! - 10/30/2010 7:04:37 AM After reading all reviews about it, I decided to give it a try. This cleanser takes off all oilness and dirty on my face, skin feels so clean and soft after using it. I also love the pleasant scent, it makes me feel refreshed. Thanks for all reviews...it really helped me to choose the right product! I will definitely repurchase it again! :D
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Cleaser Ever! - 10/25/2010 2:47:03 PM I absolutely LOVE this cleanser! It's gentle on my skin, yet tough on dirt and makeup. It also leaves skin feeling soft, clean, fresh AND toned, so there's no need for extra products like toner or makeup remover. I've been using it for years now and still love it.
jwga Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Cleanser - 10/22/2010 5:21:34 AM I have been using this cleanser for years. It removes all makeup, and it leaves my mature, sensitive, dry skin feeling soft and clean. I use Purity in the pm and Philosophy Micro-delivery wash in the am. Simple skin care routine that delivers results.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite cleanser - 10/21/2010 11:15:59 AM It is one of the best cleansers I have ever used. Its doesn't leave residue, removes all kind of make you can put on your face and lashes and is perfect for combination skin: not to drying and does not strip your skin. The best cleanser!!
Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleansing made simple - 10/19/2010 6:13:04 PM I've been using Purity for a few years now, and any time I'm tempted to try out a different cleanser I have to remind myself how good this stuff is. I love how it takes off makeup (including eyemakeup) as well as cleansing and toning. When I use it in conjunction with my Clarisonic my skin is perfectly cleansed and there's not a trace of makeup left. A little goes a long way, so this big bottle lasts me for ages, so it works out to be great value, especially when you consider that you don't have to buy a separate makeup remover or toner.
CillaH
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Simple & highly effective - 10/19/2010 5:48:43 AM This is the best cleanser - simple to use, effective and reasonably priced. Every time I use another, I am disappointed & come back to this, because it simply is the best.
Jill30 Seattle, WA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gave me cystic acne - 10/16/2010 10:13:46 AM I tried this on my quest to find a gentle cleanser that wouldn't break me out. This despite the great reviews here gave me acne within a week of using it. I broke out all over my face and neck where I was using it. I'm guessing there was an ingredient in this that just didn't agree with me. I was hoping it would work because I loved the smell and it did leave my face feeling very soft. I suspect it left my face soft because it contains emollient ingredients. I think that this product is designed to leave a film behind that leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft like a moisturizer would do. Anyhow acne prone people may want to be careful of this product. Again I'm extremely sensitive I break out using Cetaphil cleaners as well.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, the best ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best cleanser - 4/29/2010 3:58:06 PM I have been using the cleanser for years. This is the best there is. Takes off all traces of eye-makeup and foundation. A little goes a long way. You don't have to wet your face much, in fact they say to either use it directly on your face without water or very little water. To make a long story short, this is the only cleanser I will ever use.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

A poorly formulated cleanser can wreak havoc on your complexion and diminish the effectiveness of other skincare products you may be using. A good one, by contrast, becomes the foundation for healthy, great-looking skin. The Philosophy Purity Made Simple cleansers are top-shelf offerings, wonderfully designed to remove impurities and makeup while fortifying the skin. If you’re considering adding one of these tough-but-gentle formulations to your medicine cabinet, take a few minutes to read through the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews: You’ll be glad you did.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews are perfect to consider alongside the other information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere. You’ll find them via links on the brand’s main profile page and the pages describing the individual products. Once you’ve navigated over to them, you’ll be able to sort the feedback by rating or by date using the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Then dig in—there’s a lot to benefit from here! You’ll see that reviews can consist of open-ended write-ups, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), pros and cons, and any additional details the reviewer has chosen to include.

We hope you’ll include the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews in your research on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple brand and its entire lineup of cleansers. Compose your own review if you end up using one of these products, and add it to the collection: It’s a great way to reflect on your skincare approach, counsel other SkinStore.com customers, and ensure the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews remain a vital resource.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL