Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The innovative cleansers of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple line offer a deep, across-the-board cleaning to anchor your entire skincare regimen. After you’ve browsed through the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other basic details provided on SkinStore.com’s pages dedicated to the brand, check out another excellent resource we’ve offered: the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews consist of feedback written by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried the brand’s products and have taken the time to articulate a bit of their experience. Reading through them, you’ll be granted the opportunity to appreciate another angle or two on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple approach—perspective based on actual empirical experience that you can’t glean elsewhere. Straightforward to find and to understand, these evaluations can deepen your understanding and appreciation of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple lineup.

So spend a little time with the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews. You might find yourself motivated enough to purchase one of these impeccably crafted cleansers for yourself—and then write your own review. That’s the way to keep this critical resource alive and growing.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MoRo1 Nevada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 4/8/2010 1:53:15 PM I am very happy with this. Light fresh smell. Throughly cleans with out drying my skin. I use this with my clarisonic. My skin feels clean and soft!
PrettyinNYC New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
5 STAR CLEANSER - 2/11/2010 10:48:15 AM First, the smell reminds me of getting a relaxing rose water facial. Second, the cleansing power is top notch. Eye liner, mascara, concealer, etc - GONE. follow instructions, take your time, 60-seconds, and BAM - beautiful, clear, clean skin. I use this with my ClariSonic MIA and follow up with Philosophy Hope in a Jar moisturizer - perfect skin regimen. highly recommend for anyone that craves clean, clear skin.
lisarah chn Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
simply is more! - 1/16/2010 8:14:36 AM It's really a good product that I ever used. It removes makeup easily and make my skin smooth.Even my mum loves too!
ChelseaChi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good - 7/16/2009 6:36:15 PM Good product! can make daily cleaning step simplely, effective enough for daily makeup. Absolutely will buy it again.
madzia Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not that great - 4/21/2009 8:46:51 AM i'm so surprised that so many people love this product. it doesn't work for me at all. i bought it after reading the reviews and was looking forward to using it on a daily basis as a cleanser/makeup remover. it made my skin feeling dry and didn't do a good job with removing makeup. even after trying 3 times in a row i still had traces of mascara all around my eyes. so if you're like me and use a lot of mascara choose some other makeup remover because this one just doesn't work that well.
Rachel Midwest Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not enough pros... - 4/14/2009 7:09:04 PM After a long time looking at this product, I finally decided to try it out for a few months. It's okay really. My face did not experience tightness, but I don't notice anything out of the ordinary of softness and/or glow either. I will say that after a few months of using it I noticed my face seemed to be more pigmented than normal. This product has some carrot in it, which could explain the pigmentation, but I have used carrot products before and did not have the same results. For me, this cleanser I can fall back on, but not something I want to continue using on a regular basis.
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great cleanser! - 4/7/2009 7:22:05 PM I love this product because it is not too harsh or drying. I have very dry skin and it leaves it smooth and soft. Great at removing makeup, too.
Stormy Seattle Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy cleanser - 2/13/2009 9:42:53 AM First Philosophy product I've tried and I'm impressed. This is my go-to nightly makeup remover. Gentle, non-irritating and does a thorough job of dissolving foundation. Okay on mascara, as long as it isn't the stubborn waterproof kind. Can occasionally be drying, especially in colder weather. But overall, a great, easy cleanser and one I will continue to use.
JL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So Far So good - 12/29/2008 10:22:51 PM This is just so convenient!! Glad to have found this product. I love the after- wash feel most!
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Was Surprised - 10/29/2008 8:21:32 AM I have to say I was a little disappointed with this product. I have other Philosophy products that I love, yet this one was surprisingly disappointing. It did not dissolve my eye makeup as effectively as I thought it would and did sting them a bit. It did lather well and I followed the instructions, and for base and face makeup it worked fine, just not the eye area, which is why I tried it. I like one product to do many things. I will use the small bottle I have for morning washings but continue with my other cleanser (MD Skincare) for makeup removal.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

A poorly formulated cleanser can wreak havoc on your complexion and diminish the effectiveness of other skincare products you may be using. A good one, by contrast, becomes the foundation for healthy, great-looking skin. The Philosophy Purity Made Simple cleansers are top-shelf offerings, wonderfully designed to remove impurities and makeup while fortifying the skin. If you’re considering adding one of these tough-but-gentle formulations to your medicine cabinet, take a few minutes to read through the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews: You’ll be glad you did.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews are perfect to consider alongside the other information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere. You’ll find them via links on the brand’s main profile page and the pages describing the individual products. Once you’ve navigated over to them, you’ll be able to sort the feedback by rating or by date using the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Then dig in—there’s a lot to benefit from here! You’ll see that reviews can consist of open-ended write-ups, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), pros and cons, and any additional details the reviewer has chosen to include.

We hope you’ll include the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews in your research on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple brand and its entire lineup of cleansers. Compose your own review if you end up using one of these products, and add it to the collection: It’s a great way to reflect on your skincare approach, counsel other SkinStore.com customers, and ensure the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews remain a vital resource.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL