Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

The innovative cleansers of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple line offer a deep, across-the-board cleaning to anchor your entire skincare regimen. After you’ve browsed through the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other basic details provided on SkinStore.com’s pages dedicated to the brand, check out another excellent resource we’ve offered: the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews consist of feedback written by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried the brand’s products and have taken the time to articulate a bit of their experience. Reading through them, you’ll be granted the opportunity to appreciate another angle or two on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple approach—perspective based on actual empirical experience that you can’t glean elsewhere. Straightforward to find and to understand, these evaluations can deepen your understanding and appreciation of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple lineup.

So spend a little time with the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews. You might find yourself motivated enough to purchase one of these impeccably crafted cleansers for yourself—and then write your own review. That’s the way to keep this critical resource alive and growing.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

JL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So Far So good - 12/29/2008 10:22:51 PM This is just so convenient!! Glad to have found this product. I love the after- wash feel most!
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Was Surprised - 10/29/2008 8:21:32 AM I have to say I was a little disappointed with this product. I have other Philosophy products that I love, yet this one was surprisingly disappointing. It did not dissolve my eye makeup as effectively as I thought it would and did sting them a bit. It did lather well and I followed the instructions, and for base and face makeup it worked fine, just not the eye area, which is why I tried it. I like one product to do many things. I will use the small bottle I have for morning washings but continue with my other cleanser (MD Skincare) for makeup removal.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells like bug spray - 10/28/2008 3:34:39 PM I had high hopes for this product after reading so many positive reviews. Not only did it make my skin itch, but it smells like bug spray. I can't get past the scent, not to mention the skin reaction.
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Holy Grail in a bottle - 10/23/2008 5:12:31 PM I've been using this for years and years. Everytime I stray I come back to my little bottle of purity. I have combination/oily/prone to breakout skin. It totally removes all makeup traces, eye make-up etc. And leaves your skin feeling moist not taut. I love this cleanser. I can't say enough. Try it and you will be hooked.
Bette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 8/6/2008 6:24:43 PM Its one of the best cleansers I have ever used. Its doesn't leave residue and is perfect for my combination skin, not to drying or to oily. Great product!!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good~ - 7/1/2008 5:51:02 AM Very smooth~Strongly recommend!!
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST!!! - 5/11/2008 6:38:33 PM This is a product I definitely feel is worth a 5-star rating! I have used a lot of cleansers, and this one far exceeds the others! I have very oily, acne-prone skin, but received a sample from Skinstore and thought I'd try it. I'd give anything to have even a couple of days without a break-out! Just within the few days of using the sample up, my skin got clearer and I never had a breakout, so I quickly got online and ordered a bottle! I've been using this cleanser for a year now and WILL NOT switch to anything else. Honestly, no joke, haven't had a break-out ever since! Not sure what's in this that works so well, but bottom line, it is fabulous! I wear a lot of makeup, and this product removes it all completely, including eye makeup. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. Couldn't ask for anything more in a cleanser! Thanks, Philosophy!
Lynette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best cleanser - 5/2/2008 6:54:32 PM I've got dry, sensitive and the occasional acne skin. Most cleansers I've tried were too drying or irritating. I am staying with Purity. Its milky but it still gives you a squeeky clean wash without leaving you dry or irritated. Just remeber to take your time in using this product.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GOOD STUFF - 3/28/2008 6:02:57 PM IT LEAVES MY FACE REALLY CLEAN. IT MIGHT IRRITATE YOUR EYES A BIT, BUT I WORK WITH COMPUTERS SO MY EYES ARE SENSITIVE TO ANYTHING. GOOD PRODUCT.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORTH IT - 3/25/2008 11:14:24 AM EVEN FOR VERY SENSITIVE SKIN LIKE MINE. IT REMOVES EVERYTHING INCLUDING MAKE UP. BUT IT WILL IRRITATE YOUR EYES A BIT. GOOD STUFF.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

A poorly formulated cleanser can wreak havoc on your complexion and diminish the effectiveness of other skincare products you may be using. A good one, by contrast, becomes the foundation for healthy, great-looking skin. The Philosophy Purity Made Simple cleansers are top-shelf offerings, wonderfully designed to remove impurities and makeup while fortifying the skin. If you’re considering adding one of these tough-but-gentle formulations to your medicine cabinet, take a few minutes to read through the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews: You’ll be glad you did.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews are perfect to consider alongside the other information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere. You’ll find them via links on the brand’s main profile page and the pages describing the individual products. Once you’ve navigated over to them, you’ll be able to sort the feedback by rating or by date using the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Then dig in—there’s a lot to benefit from here! You’ll see that reviews can consist of open-ended write-ups, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), pros and cons, and any additional details the reviewer has chosen to include.

We hope you’ll include the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews in your research on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple brand and its entire lineup of cleansers. Compose your own review if you end up using one of these products, and add it to the collection: It’s a great way to reflect on your skincare approach, counsel other SkinStore.com customers, and ensure the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews remain a vital resource.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL