PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : philosophy :

philosophy Reviews

philosophy reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Calijen29 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I really like everything about this lotion - 11/1/2014 10:09:27 PM This lotion is really thick and creamy. It smells really light but I like it...someone described it as clean (exactly). It absorbs fast and my skin feels moisturized. I will more than likely order this product again.
Calijen29 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good...but not what I'm looking for - 11/1/2014 9:51:17 PM There is not anything really wrong with this body lotion, it just wasn't great. The smell is divine so that was a plus for me. However, it was greasy and was not as thick as I like my body lotions. I am sort of a body lotion connoisseur and use lotion every night. I was using Bath & Body Works Body Butters; but the discontinued the line...so here I am. The weird thing is I also ordered the Pure Grace Body lotion and really like it. It is thick, creamy and not greasy. I will do a review shortly.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Highly Recommended - 10/30/2014 8:15:47 AM I have found this product to be very easily absorbed, not at all greasy and helpful with the look of my skin. I think my skin is smoother, almost wrinkle-free and I will continue to use it. My only complaint is the cost. I find it a bit pricey. An excellent investment even though it is expensive.
mafemme MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/19/2014 11:37:33 AM Skin store is great. Great products and super fast with deliveries. I love Purity made simple face wash .
VaGold57 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strong scent ! - 10/10/2014 5:43:44 AM I had not used this before. Really like the feel on my skin. Silky ! I had no idea the scent would be so strong. Don't use it much for this reason, which is a shame. Not my scent !!!
PaulaTeacher Atlanta Pros: excellent cleaning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best for Travel (especially) - 9/2/2014 8:43:05 AM I took these to India for a month, and they really cleaned my face thoroughly without drying. Yes, they are expensive, but I find them invaluable when I travel. They're also nice for those nights when you just don't feel like doing the full routine. Worth it!
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good eye makeup remover - 8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
Juicielu Long Island, NY Cons: fades easily, is very sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Yuk - 7/9/2014 4:28:07 AM The texture of this lipgloss is thick and goppy! I apply with my finger to get more control. Then it's a sticky mess to wipe off finger. Do yourself a favor and choose another brand, so many to chose from
theladyw Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, makes skin gorgeous in the morning Cons: rolls a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
worth trying - 6/30/2014 1:13:51 PM I use Philosophy Miracle Worker day cream so I decided to try this also. It took some getting used to because my Retin-A wanted to roll a bit with it. However, my skin was so pretty and radiant when I woke up, I really wanted to incorporate it. What I ended up doing was just patting it on, and that seemed to work fine.
Brownize Sunny California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing.... - 6/24/2014 8:23:59 AM I LOVE this Ooey Gooey Cookie Body Wash....and that is why I bought FIVE of them!!! I am so happy Skin Store had them in stock. Philosophy was out of them. It is the BEST!!! A must have....
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL