Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : philosophy :

philosophy Reviews

philosophy reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Susanne Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
Dryskinprone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT!!!!!! - 3/26/2014 10:08:07 AM This has everything you need for great radiant skin. I've tried everything and then some but I'm always prone to dry skin, the moisturizer is perfect and I really noticed a difference using the serum. It's made my skin glow and just enough said, have been refilling this product 3x and have found no reason to change my beauty regiment!
MollyMac Bellevue, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Luxurious texture - 3/22/2014 8:27:24 AM I'm not a lotion/creme fan, but my skin has really taken a beating this winter. Things I don't like about lotions are the smell and being sticky or greasy. The smell of this creme is great--very light. And the texture is almost luxurious--it feels like a really high end product. And most of all my skin is happy!
MollyMac Bellevue, WA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best Make-Up--Ever!! - 3/22/2014 8:20:21 AM This is my favorite product. The coverage is amazing, and it feels light on my face. The sponge applicator is really great too as you don't have loose powder flying around.
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
Astumpy Lansing mi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/16/2014 7:36:35 AM I have noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It appears softer and less flaky.
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
Teddyandkodah2 Alpharetta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non acne genie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is my favorite by far!! - 3/2/2014 9:44:27 PM I have tried so many moisturizers out there from drugstore to high end and this one takes the cake! I am 34 with sensitive, acne prone skin and oily in t-zone and this product is perfect for all the above. The consistency is a creamy gel texture that leaves your skin feeling balanced and hydrated. I like to also take a little scoop in my hand of the philosophy vitamin c booster powder and mix with this product. I notice the combo helped my skin clarity and lightly fade a few sun spots I have. I wish it came in a bigger jar for the same price (which is a bit high) since I'm heavy handed with skin care, but other than that I have no complaints, just great feeling and looking skin! ;)
Beck Massachusetts Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Night Cream - 3/2/2014 5:06:56 AM I always need a heavier night cream in the winter months. This one is superb. It is heavier and thicker than my day moisturizer, but has helped my skin look smoother and with fewer dry patches. I am a fan of Philosophy products and this one dd not let me down.
jasper sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy dual action eye cream - 3/1/2014 8:59:04 PM Two in one eye cream. Easy to use and works well on both top and bottom of the eye. Only con is I used it up quite quickly so value for money is a little issue. However, have bought a second tube
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL