Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

philosophy reviews

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
beautiful!!! -10/23/2008 5:19:32 PM I took this on my honeymoon with me. Everytime I open it I relive that all over again. hehehe. Honestly it's a beautiful special scent and lathers perfectly.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite -10/28/2008 6:00:20 PM I love Amazing Grace and use the fragrance and emulsifying lotion, but the shower gel is my favorite. I look forward to the scent in the steam of the shower every morning. The scent is light and is a perfect way to start the day. I get compliments, but almost everyone will also comment that the scent is pleasant and not strong or irritating. Love it!!
C Neukam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly Amazing -11/3/2008 6:45:43 PM I get compliments all the time from the fragrance of this product. It is light and refreshing. Makes you feel good all over during and after a shower.
Veronica A. L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I found it! -4/25/2007 10:17:48 PM I have been looking for the prefect tinted moisturizer, and the search is over. This leaves my skin soft, silky, and smooth. I can apply foundation or nothing at all. I LOVE having the choice. That makes it all worth wild. Thanks Philosophy for filling another need for me. =)
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No Makeup! -4/28/2007 11:51:20 AM Supernatural is an excellent product when I do not want to wear foundation. I wear Supernatural every weekend, my skkin loves it. It goes on so easily and blends with my skintone, leaving a soft glow. This product is my holy grail on the days I do not want to wear foundation. My skin looks great in it!
Kim in Richmond TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nicest serum I've tried... -5/4/2008 7:06:21 PM I've tried a few firming and/or anti-wrinkle type serums in the last couple of years. This one has the best actives at a VERY reasonable price. It really helps with my fine lines and doesn't exacerbate my rosacea. I left off half a star because it isn't a lovely-smelling product. The odd (but not nasty) scent fades within a minute or 2 of application anyway... Serums with a lot of actives don't smell good without a lot of masking fragrance, and who wants that on their face anyway?
iheartmovies NJ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, gentle exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderous Product -8/27/2010 5:24:34 AM I am 26 and have been taking care of my skin since my early 20's. I swear by Ole Henrikson's Sheer Transformation. Now, I swear by this product. I came home and my mom had this pads in her bathroom, so being the good daughter I am, I helped myself to them. Wow, I am happy I did. My skin felt so soft after it absorbed and the next morning you skin looks refreshed, youthful, glowing, and wonderous! I have very sensitive skin and breakout easily (a sided effect of my 20's), but this don't irritate my skin in the least. A must try, I will now be buying these for myself!
piccolalc ORANGE COUNTY, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, instant satisfaction. do one side and you will see Cons: nothing i dont like. it works for me & my friends!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant satisfaction.My face is much smoother -2/8/2009 11:16:35 AM my neighbor/friend and i ordered some other skincare and each received a sample. we tried and couldnt believe the instant result. she did it on her husband and he was thrilled. i have ordered this at least half a dozen times and will continue to order. a little goes a long way!May not be for everyone but it works for me and my friends. Thanks Skinstore!
Indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff -9/24/2013 5:44:54 PM I've been using Philosophy products for years and have loved most of them. This is truly a winner. It absorbs quickly and feels so smooth. After 2 weeks I can see an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin.
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
glowing beautiful skin -10/23/2008 5:16:18 PM Is what you will get when you use this moisturizer. It's hands down the best around. Give it time to sink in and do it's job before applying makeup and you will reap the benefits. Glowing gorgeous skin. I've been using this over 6 years now.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor