Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : philosophy :

philosophy Reviews

philosophy reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

frances362002 New york, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: hard to apply other things on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good for summer - 1/1/2014 7:56:43 AM I've used it for the summer and it was the best lightweight and moisture-retaining moisturizer I had. However now I'm using it for winter, and it's not moisturizing enough. My skin is dry after a couple hours. It's also hard to apply BB cream or foundation on top of it, because it easily comes off as streaks. It's the same for philosophy's hope in a jar and the SPF version of it. So all in all, it's good for summer night use. I'll probably look for something else to cover the other time.
naturalbeautylover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

WOW, this product is Awesome! - 12/29/2013 1:52:12 PM I am really impressed by the results of this product. It is better than a spa facial. I have sensitive fair skin. The product was gentle and I saw immediate results after my first use. I had no redness. It left my skin very smooth, glowing and exfoliated. I'm back online to order more!
pepperann Staten Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SMOOTH & SILKY - 12/20/2013 9:04:23 AM I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great exfoliant - 12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
BudgetMaven Sumter, SC Pros: long lasting Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Not For Me - 12/14/2013 9:07:38 PM The fragrance did not fit my personal tastes. My mother and sister loved the scent so I gave my sister the perfume and my mom the body lotion. The lotion fragrance is quite long lasting. This particular scent is not clean smelling or light. Some parts of it reminds me of Snowman which I do not care for but my mom and sister do. I think you will have to try it to see if it fits your own personal tastes.
AnAz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

love it - 12/14/2013 7:49:12 PM great creme. not sticky, well absorbed, wonderful clean fragrance. a bit pricey ...
Jadey Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A pretty yummy birthday gift - 12/11/2013 3:09:06 AM The Birthday Girl set is one of my favourite Philosophy sets as it is such a pretty gift to present and it smells so yummy of vanilla buttery cupcakes.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it really works!! Cons: sticky, sometimes one runs out and the other doesn't
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really love this peel - for 3 years - 11/28/2013 10:32:11 AM I am always experimenting, but seem to come back to some products again and again. Use it the night before a special afternoon, or in the morning before a big night. I use it once a week, but you can use it twice a week if you don't use daily pads. I purchased it for my sister, because I think it is so good. You get better results over time with baby quasar, but the application takes a longer time.
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: easy to remove, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Gentle way to re remove eye shadow - 11/10/2013 9:06:10 AM Todays stay-put cream eye shadows are great during the day but mine definitely need a remover when it's time for bed. I have not had much success with popular drugstore brands. This stuff is kind to my eyelids and gets the makeup off. Don't overload your cotton ball, too much can make your eyes burn and it's not necessary to get the job done.
SunDapple San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best EVER! - 11/5/2013 10:18:40 AM Recently I noticed that my skin was looking dry and dull, and I realized that now that I'm into my 60's I really need something to keep my skin smoother and soft. I was not one to use moisturizer on a daily basis as most made me feel that my skin couldn't breath. I got a sample of Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisturizer and tried it. Application was easy & smooth, absorbed quickly and didn't leave my face feeling filmy. I used up the sample and then realized I wanted more!! So I bought a jar, and I have to say Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisureizer is the answer. My skin feels soft, and that dry, dull look is gone. You might say that any moisturizer would have helped, but no other leaves my face feeling and looking so good! The best part is that even used over my sunscreen and under mineral make-up, I still feel that my skin can breathe! This is the one for me, the BEST EVER!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL