Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : philosophy :

philosophy Reviews

philosophy reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
Teddyandkodah2 Alpharetta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non acne genie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is my favorite by far!! - 3/2/2014 9:44:27 PM I have tried so many moisturizers out there from drugstore to high end and this one takes the cake! I am 34 with sensitive, acne prone skin and oily in t-zone and this product is perfect for all the above. The consistency is a creamy gel texture that leaves your skin feeling balanced and hydrated. I like to also take a little scoop in my hand of the philosophy vitamin c booster powder and mix with this product. I notice the combo helped my skin clarity and lightly fade a few sun spots I have. I wish it came in a bigger jar for the same price (which is a bit high) since I'm heavy handed with skin care, but other than that I have no complaints, just great feeling and looking skin! ;)
Beck Massachusetts Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Night Cream - 3/2/2014 5:06:56 AM I always need a heavier night cream in the winter months. This one is superb. It is heavier and thicker than my day moisturizer, but has helped my skin look smoother and with fewer dry patches. I am a fan of Philosophy products and this one dd not let me down.
jasper sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy dual action eye cream - 3/1/2014 8:59:04 PM Two in one eye cream. Easy to use and works well on both top and bottom of the eye. Only con is I used it up quite quickly so value for money is a little issue. However, have bought a second tube
julyboomer New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great daytime moisturizer - 2/19/2014 8:22:29 AM My 65-year-old skin loves this product. It provides instant moisture and a smooth surface for the application of all makeup--or none if you prefer. While I use a more heavy-duty product for nighttime, this is my favorite daytime moisturizer.
Pauletta La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Still loving Amazing Grace - 2/8/2014 10:00:44 PM I always use this along with my Amazing Grace spray fragrance every day. Receive many compliments. My husbands doctor, during a pause in his exam asked what my perfume was. She even took the time to write it down and of course I always send people to SkinStore. Living in WI there are no stores that carry Philosophy so would need to drive 100 miles to the Mall of America to buy it, so absolutely love SkinStore. The sales & free shipping save me a great deal of money. An added perc is the messages on the cosmetics. My granddaughter came; to me and said she really likes the Amazing Grace message. Very uplifting.
realbear New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not good for the neck - 2/8/2014 12:09:56 PM The cream is not as good as I thought. It does not absorb quickly and feels sticky. In one hour, I can feel my neck and decollete feel dry.
flagirl42 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Worst - 2/4/2014 4:43:47 AM This is the worst smelling perfume spray I have ever smelled. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Caran Guangdong, China Pros: effective Cons: not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great but difficult to use - 2/1/2014 6:13:27 AM It's great and I use this with hope in a jar(not that good) and sunscreen. And I found that I keep my skin white better than before. And my skin felt better. But I could not bare that I have to mix it before use and wait for a minute before I put it on my face and, most unbearable, tap all over before I use another kind of product. I would rather use PCF or obagi or so...
Steamboat Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/22/2014 6:34:46 PM I got this because of the demo and how it worked on my hand. I after using this for a few weeks people were telling me how nice my skin looked! What more can you say! I love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL