Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

philosophy reviews

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Caran Guangdong, China
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective Cons: not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great but difficult to use -2/1/2014 6:13:27 AM It's great and I use this with hope in a jar(not that good) and sunscreen. And I found that I keep my skin white better than before. And my skin felt better. But I could not bare that I have to mix it before use and wait for a minute before I put it on my face and, most unbearable, tap all over before I use another kind of product. I would rather use PCF or obagi or so...
Steamboat Seattle
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/22/2014 6:34:46 PM I got this because of the demo and how it worked on my hand. I after using this for a few weeks people were telling me how nice my skin looked! What more can you say! I love it.
reviewproducts
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
more pimples at first -1/9/2014 3:22:49 PM I've been using this product for about 4 weeks now. Usually I have clear skin and rarely get a pimple. When I first started using this everyday a new pimple would appear. I've stuck to using this product and finally stopped breaking out. For someone without greasy skin, I have normal skin, I would not recommend. It's too drying, I HAVE to apply lotion after washing my face with purity. I would not purchase this face wash again. For someone with oily skin who applies lots of makeup, I might would recommend.
frances362002 New york, NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: hard to apply other things on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good for summer -1/1/2014 7:56:43 AM I've used it for the summer and it was the best lightweight and moisture-retaining moisturizer I had. However now I'm using it for winter, and it's not moisturizing enough. My skin is dry after a couple hours. It's also hard to apply BB cream or foundation on top of it, because it easily comes off as streaks. It's the same for philosophy's hope in a jar and the SPF version of it. So all in all, it's good for summer night use. I'll probably look for something else to cover the other time.
naturalbeautylover
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW, this product is Awesome! -12/29/2013 1:52:12 PM I am really impressed by the results of this product. It is better than a spa facial. I have sensitive fair skin. The product was gentle and I saw immediate results after my first use. I had no redness. It left my skin very smooth, glowing and exfoliated. I'm back online to order more!
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great exfoliant -12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
Jadey Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A pretty yummy birthday gift -12/11/2013 3:09:06 AM The Birthday Girl set is one of my favourite Philosophy sets as it is such a pretty gift to present and it smells so yummy of vanilla buttery cupcakes.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it really works!! Cons: sticky, sometimes one runs out and the other doesn't
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really love this peel - for 3 years -11/28/2013 10:32:11 AM I am always experimenting, but seem to come back to some products again and again. Use it the night before a special afternoon, or in the morning before a big night. I use it once a week, but you can use it twice a week if you don't use daily pads. I purchased it for my sister, because I think it is so good. You get better results over time with baby quasar, but the application takes a longer time.
Donti16 Overland Park, KS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle way to re remove eye shadow -11/10/2013 9:06:10 AM Todays stay-put cream eye shadows are great during the day but mine definitely need a remover when it's time for bed. I have not had much success with popular drugstore brands. This stuff is kind to my eyelids and gets the makeup off. Don't overload your cotton ball, too much can make your eyes burn and it's not necessary to get the job done.
SunDapple San Francisco Bay Area
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best EVER! -11/5/2013 10:18:40 AM Recently I noticed that my skin was looking dry and dull, and I realized that now that I'm into my 60's I really need something to keep my skin smoother and soft. I was not one to use moisturizer on a daily basis as most made me feel that my skin couldn't breath. I got a sample of Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisturizer and tried it. Application was easy & smooth, absorbed quickly and didn't leave my face feeling filmy. I used up the sample and then realized I wanted more!! So I bought a jar, and I have to say Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisureizer is the answer. My skin feels soft, and that dry, dull look is gone. You might say that any moisturizer would have helped, but no other leaves my face feeling and looking so good! The best part is that even used over my sunscreen and under mineral make-up, I still feel that my skin can breathe! This is the one for me, the BEST EVER!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »