Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The award-winning and widely popular philosophy line brings out the best in your skin with scientifically-proven ingredients, while championing the human spirit. Many of philosophy’s products - the Purity Made Simple cleanser, the Hope in a Jar moisturizer, the Miracle Worker treatments - are beauty industry darlings. philosophy offers these revolutionary products, as well as many other customer favorites, in sets to meet all your skin care and gift-giving needs. Unsure of which set to purchase? Read through the philosophy Sets Reviews where SkinStore customers have posted their ratings and recommendations.

The testimonials in the philosophy Sets Reviews are detailed and very helpful. Each review includes an overall star rating, along with ratings of the set’s price/value and ease of use. So you can better relate to an evaluation, customers have been asked to provide their age group, gender, and skin type. The reviews typically recount a personal story, such as how the philosophy set minimized their wrinkles, or cleared their acne, or made a wonderful birthday gift.

Once you’ve purchased a philosophy set, please come back and post your thoughts to the philosophy Sets Reviews. Thank you for making this forum such a wonderful resource for future customers.

  

Read More About philosophy Reviews »

Sort results by:

Susanne Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
Dryskinprone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT!!!!!! - 3/26/2014 10:08:07 AM This has everything you need for great radiant skin. I've tried everything and then some but I'm always prone to dry skin, the moisturizer is perfect and I really noticed a difference using the serum. It's made my skin glow and just enough said, have been refilling this product 3x and have found no reason to change my beauty regiment!
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
BudgetMaven Sumter, SC Pros: long lasting Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Not For Me - 12/14/2013 9:07:38 PM The fragrance did not fit my personal tastes. My mother and sister loved the scent so I gave my sister the perfume and my mom the body lotion. The lotion fragrance is quite long lasting. This particular scent is not clean smelling or light. Some parts of it reminds me of Snowman which I do not care for but my mom and sister do. I think you will have to try it to see if it fits your own personal tastes.
Jadey Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A pretty yummy birthday gift - 12/11/2013 3:09:06 AM The Birthday Girl set is one of my favourite Philosophy sets as it is such a pretty gift to present and it smells so yummy of vanilla buttery cupcakes.
Kayro Prescott Valley, Arizona Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Nice gift set - 10/29/2013 12:24:53 PM This a nice gift set. I usually treat myself to an Amazing Grace product for the holiday season each year and this was my choice. It's a good value. The whipped body creme is thick, fragrant, and skin softening. The spray fragrance seemed to have a different smell when it first came in contact with my skin, but after it dried it became the Amazing Grace that I love.
beautifulone Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glowing and Moist Skin - 11/1/2012 8:12:11 AM I love these products!!! My skin felt dry, dull and wrinkled befored I started using Philosophy Micracle Worker regimen. Now it is moist, glowing and wrinkles seem to disappear!!! I love it so much!!!!!
pumpkin1 Lakeport, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love, love, love! - 8/24/2012 1:39:45 PM I am almost sixty and have good, but oily skin. The Miracle Worker products treat my fine lines and are lightweight not greasy or heavy and yet very moisturizing. I couldn't ask for any thing better!
troutwoman Hendersonville, NC Pros: great skin treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great combination kit - 2/25/2012 7:09:08 AM I used to buy the Miracle with the wth the anti-aging concentrate. I like the option of the miracle eye better. Love the pads.

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

You may have been introduced to philosophy sets via a television segment or through a feature in a fashion and beauty magazine. But for a firsthand account of how effective that collection of products is, visit the philosophy Sets Reviews. Are you in search of products that will firm and smooth your skin, as well as reduce lines and tighten pores? Read the reviews for the philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit. Are you tired of using countless products to treat your combination skin? In three easy steps, you can achieve a luminous complexion with the philosophy Great Skin Is In For Normal to Combination Skin set. Want a facial cleanser that removes impurities and tones, whether you’re at home or traveling? See what customers have to say about the philosophy Purity Made Simple Duo. Or perhaps you love the philosophy Amazing Grace fragrance and want to treat a dear friend to it, too. Look no further than the philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance and Lotion Gift Set. Here at SkinStore, we are thrilled that our customers have taken the time to contribute to the philosophy Sets Reviews and hope you can benefit from their comments.

To access the philosophy Sets Reviews, visit the philosophy home page and then click on “Sets” in the left navigation bar. Once there, look for the reviews link halfway down the page. If you’re interested in posting a review, you can do so by clicking the black bar that reads “Write a review for this product” on any product page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL