Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
3treasures NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful addition -11/13/2012 6:12:36 AM This product is wonderful! I like to get fascials every few months to keep my skin rejuvenated. However, since I started using this product, I don't have to go as often. It is doing wonders for my complextion and it only takes 10 minutes! I do it at night (probably 2x month) before bed and then put a great night cream on (I use earth). My skin feels soft and looks great. I am not a product junkie, so I expect results after I do my research.
safoche
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New to peeling -10/30/2012 12:45:09 PM I have just tried this peel and could not stop myself from touching my face! My skin is so smooth and it is really glowing! Cant wait to see how it would work on my acne scars
shelly68 Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -10/9/2012 7:17:20 AM I am in my mid 40's and need to be more attentive to my regime. This peel not only feels great during the process but my skin feels amazing after!
Deb212 NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, excellent exfoliant, leaves healthy glow Cons: not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VIBRANT SKIN -9/4/2012 6:08:42 AM I love this product. I use it 1-2 times per week either at night or right in the shower in the morning. It's a great exfoliant and has helped even out my skin tone over time. I have noticed some of my acne scars disappear as well. The "scrub" part is a bit abrasive - not sure if people with sensitive skin would like it. The Vit C solution you put on after the scrub may sting a bit as well. I am used to many kinds of skin treatments, so this does not bother me at all. This product will leave your skin looking healthy, clean & fresh.
pumpkin1 Lakeport, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, skin feels like glass after
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Philosophy Microdelivery Peel Pads - OMG!!! -9/1/2012 3:17:47 PM Yes, oh my God - greatest thing since sliced bread! Skin becomes clearer, more radiant and, yes, feels like glass after only the first application.
Paula Winston Salem NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You Simply MUST Try This Product -8/30/2012 8:28:49 AM The Triple-Acid Brightening Peel is hands down one of the best peel products I've ever used. I've used other peel products that left my skin dry, burning and itchy. Not this! I've used it once a week for the past three week and can tell a marked difference in my skin's tone, and texture. I've also noticed two areas of hyper-pigmentation are starting to fade. This is a must have for mature, 55+ skin.
delyvette Asia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent physical exfoliator -8/14/2012 1:24:00 AM This is by far the best physical exfoliator I have try. It leaves your skin so soft and smooth. I use it two to three times a week in the shower. Some times I alternate this product with my ExfoliKate by Kate Somerville (which is more of a chemical exfoliator). It has really tiny micro exfoliator grains that refine your skin without irritation. Is extremely effective!
skinnyme Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, great exfoliator, makes skin feel great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS STUFF! -7/26/2012 8:17:00 AM I have been using this for about a month. I love it. It makes my skin feel soft and more vibrant. I have acne and scarring and it seems to be cleaning out my pores somewhat. I am sure with continued use, my face will look MUCH better. Highly recommended! Keep it up Skinstore!!
48andgreat Nashville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this product!! -7/19/2012 7:49:51 PM I love this product. I use the Obagi system with RetinA and sometimes my skin gets flaky from the RetinA even though I have oily skin at the age of 48. This product exfoliates my skin so well like a micro dermabrasion and my skin looks healthy and shiny and tight when I am done. The crystals in the scrub are just abrasive enough to do the job but do not hurt. The vitamin c infuses into the skin and helps with tightening. I would recommend this product to everyone.
scgrl South Carolina
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel yet! -6/14/2012 1:20:29 PM Philosophy has really out done themselves. This peel is so easy to do and really does make a difference. I can't believe my skin when I wake up the next morning after using this. It is so smooth and even. My dark spots from previous acne scars even seem to be disappearing since using this. It is definately worth the money and Skinstore's discounts make it more affordable for me.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor