Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Gcc2025 Louisville Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice - 7/9/2012 8:39:54 PM This is a fantastic everyday use product. It's great for trying to even out skin tone & texture.
scgrl South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Peel yet! - 6/14/2012 1:20:29 PM Philosophy has really out done themselves. This peel is so easy to do and really does make a difference. I can't believe my skin when I wake up the next morning after using this. It is so smooth and even. My dark spots from previous acne scars even seem to be disappearing since using this. It is definately worth the money and Skinstore's discounts make it more affordable for me.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/7/2012 9:38:37 PM I use this 2 times per week alternating with my Baby Quasar.
MJLsoft Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me - 3/7/2012 4:14:21 PM I have used this combination of products for at least 10 years. I am way over 50 and my skin looks at least 10 years younger. Combined with sunblock and moisturizer, this product contributes to keeping my skin looking good.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Every woman should own / use this product - 3/7/2012 7:55:30 AM I truly believe that every woman should own and use this amazing (and unique) product. I used to go for professional microderm facials monthly, but now use this Philosophy product exclusively because it does a better job for a fraction of the cost. It is easy to use, and you feel/see immediate results. Follow up your exfoliation with a face mask and serum, and your skin will glow for a week. Dullness, acne, plugged hair follicles, dry patches: all gone. However, because it is intense, I would not use it more than once or twice a week.
Ksenia San Francisco
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best exfoliator I've ever tried - 3/2/2012 10:37:46 AM ... and I've tried many. Everything else just pales in comparison. It leaves your skin silky smooth without aggravating the skin. I never had any allergic reaction to it, while I do react to some other products.
Claudia2 Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of Philosophy's best - 12/29/2011 2:22:55 PM I was using an exfoliator from another company that was so much more expensive and in a jar so harder to use.This comes out nicely. It has a nice clean smell. I use it once or twice a week.
Mega Melbourne, Australia Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fastest Way to Cleanse! - 12/27/2011 12:25:54 AM This peel is the fastest and easiest way to get squeeky clean and radiant skin! I love that it doesnt smell or feel like im adding bad chemicals to my skin. I love using it before i got to bed, as it gives my skin a fresh feel! Love! Love! Love it!!
t131 Calgary Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fantastic peel - 10/13/2011 8:09:27 AM I've been using it once a week since I got it, and can see the difference in my skin. My skin feels smooth as silk, the little spots on my face have faded and overall my skin is more radiant. I apply right before a shower, and rinse off in the shower.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH - 9/22/2011 11:55:17 AM Received a box of three (I can't remember when or from whom I got it) but recently saw it stashed in my collection and yesterday I used it. OMG!!! I was in awe of the results-I had been having facials in a series of three (not cheap to do) but the microdelivery peel was the best-done at home-fabulous results-I don't have to leave the house and will use the money saved on my favorite creams. What else can I ask for!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL