Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
havingfun Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/7/2012 9:38:37 PM I use this 2 times per week alternating with my Baby Quasar.
MJLsoft Harrisburg, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me -3/7/2012 4:14:21 PM I have used this combination of products for at least 10 years. I am way over 50 and my skin looks at least 10 years younger. Combined with sunblock and moisturizer, this product contributes to keeping my skin looking good.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Every woman should own / use this product -3/7/2012 7:55:30 AM I truly believe that every woman should own and use this amazing (and unique) product. I used to go for professional microderm facials monthly, but now use this Philosophy product exclusively because it does a better job for a fraction of the cost. It is easy to use, and you feel/see immediate results. Follow up your exfoliation with a face mask and serum, and your skin will glow for a week. Dullness, acne, plugged hair follicles, dry patches: all gone. However, because it is intense, I would not use it more than once or twice a week.
Ksenia San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best exfoliator I've ever tried -3/2/2012 10:37:46 AM ... and I've tried many. Everything else just pales in comparison. It leaves your skin silky smooth without aggravating the skin. I never had any allergic reaction to it, while I do react to some other products.
Claudia2 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of Philosophy's best -12/29/2011 2:22:55 PM I was using an exfoliator from another company that was so much more expensive and in a jar so harder to use.This comes out nicely. It has a nice clean smell. I use it once or twice a week.
Mega Melbourne, Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fastest Way to Cleanse! -12/27/2011 12:25:54 AM This peel is the fastest and easiest way to get squeeky clean and radiant skin! I love that it doesnt smell or feel like im adding bad chemicals to my skin. I love using it before i got to bed, as it gives my skin a fresh feel! Love! Love! Love it!!
t131 Calgary
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic peel -10/13/2011 8:09:27 AM I've been using it once a week since I got it, and can see the difference in my skin. My skin feels smooth as silk, the little spots on my face have faded and overall my skin is more radiant. I apply right before a shower, and rinse off in the shower.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH -9/22/2011 11:55:17 AM Received a box of three (I can't remember when or from whom I got it) but recently saw it stashed in my collection and yesterday I used it. OMG!!! I was in awe of the results-I had been having facials in a series of three (not cheap to do) but the microdelivery peel was the best-done at home-fabulous results-I don't have to leave the house and will use the money saved on my favorite creams. What else can I ask for!!!!
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Move Over, Mariah! -9/18/2011 8:53:30 AM I was a little worried about using an exfoliant like this on my sensitive skin, but after one use, I knew I had nothing to worry about. My skin looks healthy and even though I already have smooth skin, it feels extra smooth. My hands are, constantly, all over myself (it's like a Mariah Carey video!) because my skin feels so nice!
Lumello Brazil
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good -9/5/2011 8:00:32 AM That's a good product, the skin looks better and it feels really soft.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor