Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! Pore perfector. -8/4/2011 4:42:35 PM I use this in the morning to have a smooth canvas for the day. It is gentle enough for sensitive skin, but still really cleans out your pores. I use a nickel size amount and it really goes a long way. Leaves my skin soft and smooth. Perfect for use right before applying makeup as your pores look smaller!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome peel! -8/4/2011 4:21:16 PM Other exfoliators do not compare to this product. It really feels as though the crystals are taking off the layer of dead skin and then when the liquid is added, the warmth feels refreshing. The best part is after: my face has never looked brighter (due to the Vit C) or felt softer!
Roses QLD, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Actually Works! -8/3/2011 9:52:07 AM I have been using this product now for over a year and I still love it. Your skin really does feel as if you have been for a session of Microdermabrasion after using this great product.
Cherries
Pros: smooth texture Cons: minimal difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All right -8/1/2011 4:17:27 PM It didn't make skin dramatically better for me so with the price, it wasn't worth it.
IAlwaysSay Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it absolutely works., a little goes a long way. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Was Prepared . . . -7/25/2011 10:19:35 PM to be disappointed and very upset because my face broke out quite a lot after the first two times I used this. Then for two weeks I used it every other day and - poof! - my face cleared up. My pores are less noticeable; my face is clear; my skin feels softer than it has since I was probably four years old. Now I only use it one a week. It's almost magical.
Starch London ,UK
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: skin looks like new after use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Buy this now! -7/20/2011 8:42:13 AM This product delivers on its promise. Skin looks refreshed and feels smooth after use, making it perfect to use before the application of make up, which is why I always use this product before a night out. Also this product brings your complexion back to life after too many nights out.
Beer Australia
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exellent product -7/19/2011 10:18:44 PM I love this product which I use it ever week to keep my skin smooth and soft.
Violetsrblu Tennessee
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to use, immediate gratification
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin look radiant -7/1/2011 8:59:42 PM This is one of those products that give me immediate gratification. After 3- 4 min of use, the rinse reveals a softer, more radiant complexion. My skin is glowing and my lines are softened. I love orangey scents, so I like to whiff step1 whenever I open the jar. It smells sweet and delicate. Since I've started using The Microdelivery Peel weekly, I've received compliments about my complexion and queries about what skin products I use.
Northern Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works on delicate skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Gentle Exfoliator -6/28/2011 1:06:05 AM Thick gel doesn't lather, rests on face for 1-3 minutes. Smells pleasantly citrus. effectiveness increases with time. remember to use sunscreen. I love this better than microdelivery peel.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Exfoliant -5/21/2011 8:33:34 AM I love the concept of an exfoliating cleanser. I use this product every morning to wash my face and it keeps my skin smooth and clean. I love this cleanser!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor