Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Move Over, Mariah! - 9/18/2011 8:53:30 AM I was a little worried about using an exfoliant like this on my sensitive skin, but after one use, I knew I had nothing to worry about. My skin looks healthy and even though I already have smooth skin, it feels extra smooth. My hands are, constantly, all over myself (it's like a Mariah Carey video!) because my skin feels so nice!
Lumello Brazil Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good - 9/5/2011 8:00:32 AM That's a good product, the skin looks better and it feels really soft.
courtie Washington State Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome - 8/28/2011 9:40:24 AM The microdelivery peel is so easy to use and my skin was incredibly smooth and soft for days. I highly recommend it.
BlondeMoment South Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE the VITAMIN C CRYSTALS, but... - 8/14/2011 3:06:34 PM the chemical part of this peel is too drying for me. I still use the crystals and find they work beautifully on their own. The bummer is I'm overpaying. Wish I could buy JUST the crystals, but they do indeed leave my face soft and smooth : )
hada hammonton, nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Micro Peel - 8/14/2011 2:53:03 PM excellent! first time i used it while i was washing it off my face i could immediately notice how much smoother my skin was.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works! Pore perfector. - 8/4/2011 4:42:35 PM I use this in the morning to have a smooth canvas for the day. It is gentle enough for sensitive skin, but still really cleans out your pores. I use a nickel size amount and it really goes a long way. Leaves my skin soft and smooth. Perfect for use right before applying makeup as your pores look smaller!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome peel! - 8/4/2011 4:21:16 PM Other exfoliators do not compare to this product. It really feels as though the crystals are taking off the layer of dead skin and then when the liquid is added, the warmth feels refreshing. The best part is after: my face has never looked brighter (due to the Vit C) or felt softer!
Roses QLD, Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Actually Works! - 8/3/2011 9:52:07 AM I have been using this product now for over a year and I still love it. Your skin really does feel as if you have been for a session of Microdermabrasion after using this great product.
Cherries Pros: smooth texture Cons: minimal difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

All right - 8/1/2011 4:17:27 PM It didn't make skin dramatically better for me so with the price, it wasn't worth it.
IAlwaysSay Arizona Pros: it absolutely works., a little goes a long way. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Was Prepared . . . - 7/25/2011 10:19:35 PM to be disappointed and very upset because my face broke out quite a lot after the first two times I used this. Then for two weeks I used it every other day and - poof! - my face cleared up. My pores are less noticeable; my face is clear; my skin feels softer than it has since I was probably four years old. Now I only use it one a week. It's almost magical.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL