Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Most of us have little imperfections—however you define them—in our complexion that diminish somewhat our self-confidence, or at the very least represent a cosmetic annoyance. The Philosophy the Supernatural line offers cosmetic products to mask blemishes, patches of uneven texture, and other such features, all without making you look caked up and artificial. In order to bolster your research into this focused line, allow yourself a few minutes—or more—with the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews, where we’ve aggregated customer feedback on these very products.

We’ve set up the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews at your disposal because we think they’re an important and engaging resource. Reading about the experiences and opinions of people who’ve tried the Philosophy the Supernatural treatments can hugely support your other investigations of the brand, and may even address issues you hadn’t even thought about.

The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are always growing with the addition of each new evaluation, and one or more of those could come from you: If you try one of these products, digest your experience and then offer some reflections on our site. Your fellow shoppers will certainly appreciate it.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

oldgirl OR Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wish it were not so expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Oh yeah.....I'm hooked now! - 6/7/2009 8:08:07 AM I bought this a few weeks ago and I LOVE IT! I'm almost 50 and over the past year or so I've noticed my skin change (almost overnight) My pores are larger and all of those fine lines aren't so "fine" anymore. I have been using mineral make-up for the past 5 years with no problems, but lately it seemed that it was only making my skin imperfections look more noticeable. I read several reviews online from women my age who were experiencing the same issue with the mineral makeup. So, started my online research for a foundation that would give me coverage, that was lightweight, long lasting and blended-not-caked on my face. I'm SO glad that I found this product. All the reviews I read helped me make up my mind as to weather or not to purchase it. I wish I would have found it sooner. It's so smooth & lightweight and it blends perfectly. You can wear a little or alot, it doesn't cake-up or migrate into all of your pores or fine lines. (and those not so fine lines) It makes your face so soft and smooth - Like air-brushed makeup. Don't be alarmed by the color either. That sort of freaked me out at first, I was afraid that it would have to send it back. But, it totally matched my coloring! Perfect coverage just as it is but now I want to try the Philosophy Supernatural Air Brushed Canvas foundation! If you are reading these reviews to help you with your decision to purchase this product...go ahead and try this, you will love it!
zfanny New York, NY Pros: oil control Cons: poor coverage, hard to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not for me!!! - 5/30/2009 8:28:17 AM I was so excited when i got this foundation, but it was not as good as i expected!!! After i read all the reviews, i thought it would be a good 4-in 1 foundation. However, it was not. I will not buy again!!! I mean it doesn't nothing for me. No coverage @ all.
daydreambeliever St. Louis, MO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
My Favorite - 4/16/2009 6:04:49 PM This is my favorite philosophy product. I love the way it feels on my skin and the fact that I can use it on weekends without another foundation. I do use it as a skin perfector under my foundation routinely and find that it makes my foundation look better and last longer. It's perfect for my skin which is prone to middle-age breakouts. I'm using the last of the tube right now and dread the thought of going without it until the new tube comes in the mail!
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, natural finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
My favorite Mineral Foundation - 3/29/2009 12:21:39 PM I've tried so many mineral foundations and this one is by far the best one for my oily/acne prone skin. It gives me amazing coverage when applied with the Supernatural brush and it lasts all day. It gives a natural glow to the skin....never shiny. I have a light medium skintone and use shade Natural. It is perfect!
blondee KS Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
nice and light - 2/13/2009 11:25:19 AM This is a good quick make up. I wear it during the day. It is not heavy but at the same time it is not al day lasting. Perfect for the Mom on the go who doesn't want to look like she is going out on the town.
Tiffany
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Light Coverage - 1/13/2009 8:50:25 AM I love this foundation, it is light and easy to apply especially on days when you do not feel like slathering on heavy foundation. It blends well with skin tone. This is my third order.
Janice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

flawless finish - 12/10/2008 3:24:37 AM I really like the way this covers. I have been using BE and it doesn't compare to the Supernatural w/spf! I think it's all in the sponge applicator - great idea. Thanks - Philosophy and Skinstore for carrying this product!
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Flawless face!! - 12/1/2008 10:37:49 AM I have oily/acne prone skin and love to wear mmu. Since I love Philosophy skincare I decided to give this on a try. It is amazing! My skin looks flawless & glowing! At first I thought this was going to be too light for my medium complexion but give it a few minutes and it will meld to your skin perfectly. I apply this with the Philosophy Supernatural brush over the Supernatural Flawless, Poreless primer. Love it!!
Betty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've EVER found ! - 11/1/2008 7:28:32 PM Started wearing make up in my 20's. I've even sold what I felt was the best make-up. Now I'm 63 & have been using Philosophy's Air Brushed Canvas for 2 years now. I'll never use anything else.It's unbelieveable,& application has never been easier.
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this! - 10/23/2008 5:05:44 PM I love this foundation. I've tried so many mineral foundations it's hard to list them all. This does not break me out. Looks 100% natural and feels weightless. I'm a repeat customer on this product. I can't image using anything else.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Undoubtedly you’d like a skincare product that delivers effectively and efficiently every time, crafted from high-quality and non-irritating ingredients, and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to acquire. To sort through the ocean of possibilities and uncover the good stuff, you spend time researching the various brands. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews can be an important part of that research on the Philosophy the Supernatural offerings.

For one thing, it can be refreshing to hear from everyday, real-life people—folks not unlike yourself—who simply wish to share a few thoughts on how the treatment worked for them. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are built from such clear, direct, and accessible voices. They include engaging write-ups on the reviewer’s experience, filled out with starred ratings (on overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and whatever background details, like skin type, the given person chooses to include. That’s a rich reservoir of data, excellent to consider alongside the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other details we’ve offered in our SkinStore.com treatment of the Philosophy the Supernatural collection.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews from the anchor page on the brand—right beneath the introductory text—as well as on the left side of the specific product profiles. Arrange the results with the pull-down menu above the reviews, which will allow you to sort them by rating or by date.

So, please, use the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews in your research, and contribute to them if you end up using one or another of these products. We want it to be a dynamic, living resource, always getting larger and richer. You’re part of that process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL