Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Most of us have little imperfections—however you define them—in our complexion that diminish somewhat our self-confidence, or at the very least represent a cosmetic annoyance. The Philosophy the Supernatural line offers cosmetic products to mask blemishes, patches of uneven texture, and other such features, all without making you look caked up and artificial. In order to bolster your research into this focused line, allow yourself a few minutes—or more—with the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews, where we’ve aggregated customer feedback on these very products.

We’ve set up the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews at your disposal because we think they’re an important and engaging resource. Reading about the experiences and opinions of people who’ve tried the Philosophy the Supernatural treatments can hugely support your other investigations of the brand, and may even address issues you hadn’t even thought about.

The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are always growing with the addition of each new evaluation, and one or more of those could come from you: If you try one of these products, digest your experience and then offer some reflections on our site. Your fellow shoppers will certainly appreciate it.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! Highly Recommended - 8/21/2008 6:12:59 PM This product has been amazing for me. It really evened out my skin tone & protects at the same time. I recommend for anybody who likes their skin, but does not love it! Well you will love it after using this product.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not bad - 8/6/2008 5:06:44 AM The product is ok but I now use Philosophy Present Skin Perfector by itself and it's much better.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing! - 4/17/2008 11:53:23 PM I have been looking all over for something like this! Hands down the best foundation I have ever used and I've tried them all. Has the perfect coverage and makes my skin look like its glowing. But at the same time hides the oiliness on my forehead. All other mineral makeup I have tried made it look oilier. The color is a little off but am going to try to mix it with the natural color to match my skin shade. One more thing, if you spray the skindinavia makeup finishing spray on afterwards your skin will look flawless! Love it!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

clogged pores, stayed on - 4/5/2008 4:57:57 PM I bought this because everyone I knew was raving about how great mineral powder was as compared to liquid. I also read the reviews that did not have one negative thing to say so I thought what harm could it do? First, I must say that I normally use a tinted moisturizer so heavy coverage was not something I wanted. I was looking for something that would not sweat off so easily in the summer. I also am not prone to break outs. But, after using this I developed acne and black heads on my cheek line and my chin. Honestly, it messed up my skin. It took several months before my pores cleaned out and finally shrunk back to normal! I was freaked out. I would rather wear no make up at all than try something new again!
Sherrie Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful - 3/10/2008 9:16:57 AM I use a "mineral" foundation (applied with a brush). In the past I had to apply the makeup in about 3 layers. With this "supernatural Poreless, etc." I use 1/3 to 2/3 less makeup, and still have effective coverage. I use it as a foundation base rated as 4 1/2 stars.
Maureen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Time saver - 2/7/2008 7:01:18 PM This product is precisely what I have been looking for since my last favorite foundation was discontinued. I have normal to oily skin so this powder formula works well and doesn't look caked on. Frankly, I can put this foundation on with my eyes closed and it takes less than a minute and looks great. I highly recommend it!
mack
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! After years of failures... - 1/8/2008 6:21:18 PM This past year my face suffered. At 57, I was constantly breaking out and battling blackheads. I tried bare essentials but it made me look gray and dead. This makeup is flawless, easily covers discolored areas and does not break me out. In fact, my face is healing, and I believe it's the zinc oxide that's improving my complexion. I'll have to purchase the next lighter from rich and mix it for the best match. Worn over a liquid makeup, the effect is stunning.
MAUREEN K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

REALLY GREAT PRODUCT - 1/4/2008 5:11:50 PM I really like this skin product. It's like a foundation but really more of a tinted moisturizer. It does make your complexion look smooth and your pores are not as noticable. I will be a return customer. Philosophy has some really great products & I feel this is one of them.
Robyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Foundation - 12/6/2007 4:26:10 AM I have tried several different mineral makeups including a very big name brand and they all either dried or irritated my skin and in most cases both, but the supernatural is wonderful. It gives me great coverage, easy to apply, and no mess. I love it!
Helen H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow! - 11/27/2007 10:43:14 AM I have red hair with extremely sun sensitive, flushing rosacea, combo, sensitive skin. This product goes on in a couple of seconds. My skin is still visible, but the tone is so even and gives a porcelain appearance. No breakouts. If you want a hassle free foundation that is easy to apply, looks great and offers sun protection, this is it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Undoubtedly you’d like a skincare product that delivers effectively and efficiently every time, crafted from high-quality and non-irritating ingredients, and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to acquire. To sort through the ocean of possibilities and uncover the good stuff, you spend time researching the various brands. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews can be an important part of that research on the Philosophy the Supernatural offerings.

For one thing, it can be refreshing to hear from everyday, real-life people—folks not unlike yourself—who simply wish to share a few thoughts on how the treatment worked for them. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are built from such clear, direct, and accessible voices. They include engaging write-ups on the reviewer’s experience, filled out with starred ratings (on overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and whatever background details, like skin type, the given person chooses to include. That’s a rich reservoir of data, excellent to consider alongside the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other details we’ve offered in our SkinStore.com treatment of the Philosophy the Supernatural collection.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews from the anchor page on the brand—right beneath the introductory text—as well as on the left side of the specific product profiles. Arrange the results with the pull-down menu above the reviews, which will allow you to sort them by rating or by date.

So, please, use the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews in your research, and contribute to them if you end up using one or another of these products. We want it to be a dynamic, living resource, always getting larger and richer. You’re part of that process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL