Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Most of us have little imperfections—however you define them—in our complexion that diminish somewhat our self-confidence, or at the very least represent a cosmetic annoyance. The Philosophy the Supernatural line offers cosmetic products to mask blemishes, patches of uneven texture, and other such features, all without making you look caked up and artificial. In order to bolster your research into this focused line, allow yourself a few minutes—or more—with the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews, where we’ve aggregated customer feedback on these very products.

We’ve set up the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews at your disposal because we think they’re an important and engaging resource. Reading about the experiences and opinions of people who’ve tried the Philosophy the Supernatural treatments can hugely support your other investigations of the brand, and may even address issues you hadn’t even thought about.

The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are always growing with the addition of each new evaluation, and one or more of those could come from you: If you try one of these products, digest your experience and then offer some reflections on our site. Your fellow shoppers will certainly appreciate it.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommended. - 7/20/2007 3:12:58 PM I like this. It evens out my skin tone and hides pores. I just wish it had a higher SPF.
Huda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

lurrrve it - 7/4/2007 8:33:23 PM I love this product. Its easy to apply when Im in a rush, it makes my skin look great and it covers up my blemishes pretty nicely. I like this product way more than BARE escentuals, i use to like BE, but not anymore. TRY this product, you wont regret it.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect Cover - 6/23/2007 12:36:20 PM It has a matte finish which hides my pores. Bare Minerals is good too, cover-wise, but because it has some sheen, it makes my pores quite visible. I've also tried several other brands sold in beauty stores and they all seem to have the same sheen that Bare Minerals has. I have a T-zone where it's normal on the sides of my face and oily in the middle and ever since I started using Philosophy Mineral Makeup, my skin looks a lot better. If Natural is too light, then purchase a darker shade and mix the shades(carefully and gradually) together for a perfect shade. Philosophy is the only mineral makeup I'll ever use again. It was first sold to me by an esthetician at a plastic surgeons office after a peel. At that time the shade I bought was warm 2. I feel I'll never use liquid makeup again.
Christine Randak
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I am Sold! - 6/15/2007 9:21:07 AM Having tried and rejected Bare Escentuals (too drying and cakey), I gave this a try. Wow. Easily applied, fantastic coverage; I don't even use my concealer for my very dark circles. My 59 year old complexion looks so polished. After 5 hours of shopping yesterday, my makeup looked just as great as when I applied it; my lipstick was even on. And that was in a dressing room mirror!(I use Present:the Clear Makeup after my moisturizer.) Air-brushed indeed!!
Cindi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 6/14/2007 6:46:11 PM This product is everything they say it is, it has great coverage, does not sit in pores looks flawless on my face and I am finished trying other minerals have tried three and this is wonderful!!!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Am I using this correctly? - 6/7/2007 12:33:09 PM I love the ease of use of this product, but it makes my face feel dirty and does not give good coverage. My face has broken out all over which is not normal for me. Maybe Im not using it correctly because all the other reviews are great.
Lolita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect - 5/21/2007 12:41:04 PM My face and skin look glow and beautiful.. I am really recommended this product to everybody. .. and mess free!!!
amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 5/20/2007 9:34:49 AM This is the best foundation I had ever tried. love, love and love it. please offer more color.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Makeup! - 4/28/2007 11:51:20 AM Supernatural is an excellent product when I do not want to wear foundation. I wear Supernatural every weekend, my skkin loves it. It goes on so easily and blends with my skintone, leaving a soft glow. This product is my holy grail on the days I do not want to wear foundation. My skin looks great in it!
Veronica A. L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I found it! - 4/25/2007 10:17:48 PM I have been looking for the prefect tinted moisturizer, and the search is over. This leaves my skin soft, silky, and smooth. I can apply foundation or nothing at all. I LOVE having the choice. That makes it all worth wild. Thanks Philosophy for filling another need for me. =)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Undoubtedly you’d like a skincare product that delivers effectively and efficiently every time, crafted from high-quality and non-irritating ingredients, and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to acquire. To sort through the ocean of possibilities and uncover the good stuff, you spend time researching the various brands. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews can be an important part of that research on the Philosophy the Supernatural offerings.

For one thing, it can be refreshing to hear from everyday, real-life people—folks not unlike yourself—who simply wish to share a few thoughts on how the treatment worked for them. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are built from such clear, direct, and accessible voices. They include engaging write-ups on the reviewer’s experience, filled out with starred ratings (on overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and whatever background details, like skin type, the given person chooses to include. That’s a rich reservoir of data, excellent to consider alongside the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other details we’ve offered in our SkinStore.com treatment of the Philosophy the Supernatural collection.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews from the anchor page on the brand—right beneath the introductory text—as well as on the left side of the specific product profiles. Arrange the results with the pull-down menu above the reviews, which will allow you to sort them by rating or by date.

So, please, use the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews in your research, and contribute to them if you end up using one or another of these products. We want it to be a dynamic, living resource, always getting larger and richer. You’re part of that process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL