Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Plenty of skin care products can clean and moisturize. But to zero in on specific skin concerns, and to elevate your skin from simply washed to red-carpet-worthy, turn to the award-winning philosophy treatments. The philosophy line, introduced by Cristina Carlino in 1996, utilizes quality and effective ingredients to achieve flawless, youthful-looking, and luminous skin. These ingredients include high-potency vitamin C, retinol, peptides, and salicylic acid. Not sure which product is best for you? The philosophy Treatments Reviews reveal real customers’ experiences, so you can make a more informed purchase decision.

The philosophy Treatments Reviews is a community where customers can learn from one another. Discover that the philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Retinoid Pads and Solution is perfect for brightening the skin tone of the face, and works equally well on the neck and hands, too. Other customers share what moisturizer or sunscreen they mix the philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder with to achieve glowing skin. For those of you who are already philosophy users, please post your thoughts to the philosophy Treatments Reviews so others can benefit from your recommendations.

  

Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beautypro79 Albany, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, controls shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing product - 1/3/2013 8:39:53 AM I mix a scoop of the powder with my daily sunscreen/day lotion and I definitely notice a difference in my skin's appearance. Helpful hint- adding the powder to your moisturizer will absorb the lotion quickly so you'll want to use more lotion than you normally would. Also, if you use too much of the powder and have sensitive skin, it might irritate and itch. I suggest a dime sized amount of lotion and under a full scoop of powder.
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Product - 12/18/2012 10:50:27 AM I am still on my first tube, but I can tell a difference in my skin. There is no change really in my pore size, but it has really helped with the breaking out. My skin is a lot clearer. Even though I have oily skin, this did cause dryness after a few days of use. So now I mix a dab with a dab of my Mario Badescu control cream at night. That works great. I would reccomend to anyone to give it a try.
morzie WI. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice serum - 11/9/2012 5:05:21 AM It helps keeps my face moist! I do like this serum!
jenx San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: annoying to pour but that's also the benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
faithful user - 11/7/2012 10:58:48 AM I am a 56-year-old woman with the skin of a 40-year-old. I used to spend a lot of time in the sun when i was in my 20's and it has caused problems that this product (along with the dark spot corrector) has helped to correct. I've been using this product for years and I believe that my skin looks better than ever before. I don't get regular facials or anything and I still get a lot of compliments about how nice my skin looks.
shebert New Orleans, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It! - 11/6/2012 5:47:01 PM I do not go one day without putting this on. It has a yellow tint that helps hide my pores and the red areas on my face. I breakout very easily and this hasn't caused any problems!
shelly68 Denver, CO Cons: breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Torn and Disappointed - 11/5/2012 8:20:36 AM I only use Philosophy products for my daily skincare regime, and after developing some hyper pigmentation from a pregnancy, decided to try the Dark Spot Corrector. I am torn with my review because the product actually brightened my skin, but I broke out like a teenager - big, deep pimples. I did end up returning the product.
want2bemybest Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Philosophy Adds A Winner - 11/2/2012 6:10:35 AM This new serum is is wonderful on my skin. I have very sensitive skin and have found philosophy products to work for me. They nourish my skin and keep it soft. I also use the Promise moisturizer and together they work so well. My skin continually stays soft with these products and and the wrinkles(the well-earned ones) are softer as well. I really love PHILOSOPHY!
sgc1 Deltaville, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
10 years younger! - 10/11/2012 8:27:01 AM Recently, that's what a friend said I looked! I have been using Philosophy products for a couple of years, but the most addictive of all is the serum "When hope is not enough". It is a fine night moisturizer!
pumpkin1 Lakeport, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Radiant Complexion - 9/25/2012 3:02:15 PM Really works - my skin is clearer, more radiant with an inner glow.
skinnyme Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, goes great when mixed with a moisturiser.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product! - 7/26/2012 8:22:13 AM I was hesitant about purchasing this but after I had received it...I have been using it for about three weeks, my skin looks better and more vibrant. I mix a scoop of this daily in the mornings with the moisturizer I use. Works great!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy Treatments Reviews help you identify the right products to target your skin concerns. Do you want to firm and hydrate your skin, as well as diminish the appearance of fine lines and unwanted hair on your face? After reading the reviews, you may decide that the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Serum is the right formulation for you. Are you searching for a product that gently clears your deeply congested pores without causing your skin to redden or peel? You may want to apply the retinol-based philosophy Help Me every evening before you go to bed. Feel like your skin is tired-looking and always dry? The customer reviews for the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Omega 369 Essential Fatty Acids may convince you to give it a try. The philosophy Treatments Reviews also include a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to their product assessment.

If you’re interested in sharing your product stories with other customers, navigate to the page of the philosophy product you wish to review. Click on the reviews tab to the left of the product’s description. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” The review form allows you to indicate a star rating for three different criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You will also be asked to submit a more detailed review and your beauty profile. If you have an image or video that you think will be helpful to other customers, please upload it. Thank you for contributing to the philosophy Treatments Reviews and for making this forum a wonderful resource for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL