Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Plenty of skin care products can clean and moisturize. But to zero in on specific skin concerns, and to elevate your skin from simply washed to red-carpet-worthy, turn to the award-winning philosophy treatments. The philosophy line, introduced by Cristina Carlino in 1996, utilizes quality and effective ingredients to achieve flawless, youthful-looking, and luminous skin. These ingredients include high-potency vitamin C, retinol, peptides, and salicylic acid. Not sure which product is best for you? The philosophy Treatments Reviews reveal real customers’ experiences, so you can make a more informed purchase decision.

The philosophy Treatments Reviews is a community where customers can learn from one another. Discover that the philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Retinoid Pads and Solution is perfect for brightening the skin tone of the face, and works equally well on the neck and hands, too. Other customers share what moisturizer or sunscreen they mix the philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder with to achieve glowing skin. For those of you who are already philosophy users, please post your thoughts to the philosophy Treatments Reviews so others can benefit from your recommendations.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
maryj arkansas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a great product -2/22/2012 11:33:54 AM After using this for just a week, the lines around my lips are less noticeable. I'm very pleased with the product.
Drix Rio de janeiro, brazil
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, stays fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is a winner! -2/15/2012 4:05:21 PM Vitamin C only works if it's fresh, and mixing this powder every morning with my sunscreen is a way to be sure of this. It makes my sunscren more efficient and makes my skin looks brighter and clearer. And it also helps o fight the uv rays and the free radicals. I use it every single day and have seen a major difference in my skin after started using this! I highly recommend!
Claudia2 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love these -1/28/2012 11:32:24 AM Its like a gentle exfoliation. It smells wonderful and absorbs well. I use it on my throat and then use any extra on my nails and back of my hands. I use the morning and evening pads and not only is my face smooth, but I notice that it looks clearer and brighter. I am 55 years old and have been using these for some months. I was only going to try them once, but have become a big fan of Philosophy's facial care products.
Workingtoagewell Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for aging skin -1/26/2012 2:20:00 PM Lightweight, brightens skin tone. Helps back of hands look younger too. Has really slowed down the wrinkling on the upper lip and overall
sasa3113 Ames, IA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: hard to control the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have! -1/2/2012 6:06:44 PM If you still consider whether to buy, just buy it! It is so good to have. You can use it with your toner or adding into the mask. I use it everyday with my toner. It just helps the skin absorb super quick and feel sooo good. I recommend to my mom. And it works good as well! I'm now loving this product. And the primary function of this product is to brighten the skin tone. I think it just a basic must have one. Hope this information will help.
scgrl South Carolina
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have! -12/28/2011 12:39:39 PM I used this product before and loved it. I then switched to another brand that was a little cheaper and I have notice a difference. I quickly went back to this product and will never be without it! It evens out my skin, diminishes my pores and lines, and also has cleared my occasional acne! This is definitely a miracle product.
GolfLady Southern California
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good start -12/14/2011 8:22:41 AM I have not specifically noticed the fine lines or wrinkles decreasing very much after about 40 days; however, used in conjunction with the dark spot remover, I do notice those dark, blotchy sun spots starting to lighten quite a bit. Worth a try!
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user -11/29/2011 9:57:38 AM I've been using these pads religiously for the last 2 weeks...No visible results yet. The first week, my skin started to peel a little bit. Not any longer. The fine lines and wrinkles are still on my face. The glow hasn't kicked in yet. I do like the silky feel that the pads leave on my skin. I will be patient and continue to use it till it runs out to see if it helps. Will come back for a final review.
Wellnesfan Lutz, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really helps -10/12/2011 7:30:37 PM My daughter and I are using Help Me for different reasons: she is using it to treat her acne and I'm using it for rosacea, excema, fine lines, etc. Both of us have seen improvement in our complexion. I've used in the past prescribed retinol creams that caused me rash. Help Me has a slow release action; hence, it does not cause any side effects.
SAMMIBAR Wisconsin
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Will really make a difference -9/9/2011 7:22:19 AM I've been using this for about a year and a half and the difference it's made in my skin is remarkable. My skin is unbelievably smooth and radiant but the trick is - you have to use it on a regular basis and remember to exfoliate at least once a week. Trust me, people will take note at how it improves your skin!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy Treatments Reviews help you identify the right products to target your skin concerns. Do you want to firm and hydrate your skin, as well as diminish the appearance of fine lines and unwanted hair on your face? After reading the reviews, you may decide that the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Serum is the right formulation for you. Are you searching for a product that gently clears your deeply congested pores without causing your skin to redden or peel? You may want to apply the retinol-based philosophy Help Me every evening before you go to bed. Feel like your skin is tired-looking and always dry? The customer reviews for the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Omega 369 Essential Fatty Acids may convince you to give it a try. The philosophy Treatments Reviews also include a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to their product assessment.

If you’re interested in sharing your product stories with other customers, navigate to the page of the philosophy product you wish to review. Click on the reviews tab to the left of the product’s description. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” The review form allows you to indicate a star rating for three different criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You will also be asked to submit a more detailed review and your beauty profile. If you have an image or video that you think will be helpful to other customers, please upload it. Thank you for contributing to the philosophy Treatments Reviews and for making this forum a wonderful resource for future customers.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor