Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Plenty of skin care products can clean and moisturize. But to zero in on specific skin concerns, and to elevate your skin from simply washed to red-carpet-worthy, turn to the award-winning philosophy treatments. The philosophy line, introduced by Cristina Carlino in 1996, utilizes quality and effective ingredients to achieve flawless, youthful-looking, and luminous skin. These ingredients include high-potency vitamin C, retinol, peptides, and salicylic acid. Not sure which product is best for you? The philosophy Treatments Reviews reveal real customers’ experiences, so you can make a more informed purchase decision.

The philosophy Treatments Reviews is a community where customers can learn from one another. Discover that the philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Retinoid Pads and Solution is perfect for brightening the skin tone of the face, and works equally well on the neck and hands, too. Other customers share what moisturizer or sunscreen they mix the philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder with to achieve glowing skin. For those of you who are already philosophy users, please post your thoughts to the philosophy Treatments Reviews so others can benefit from your recommendations.

  

Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, non-sticky, refreshing, covers pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Adds softness and glow - 7/1/2012 9:15:03 PM This is a fabulous serum for giving skin multiple anti-aging ingredients as well as smoothers and clarifiers. It's great under The Present and/or BB Cream, and in the evening it's perfect with Take a Deep Breath Moisturizer. This product is instantly cooling and refreshing and it definitely makes my skin look and feel more vibrant! I just love this during our current hot, dry weather.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens skin, good sun protection, helps cover melasma
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Multipurpose - 7/1/2012 7:02:36 PM This can be used alone or under makeup for sunscreen and color correction. The yellow shade adds a warm glow to my skin and helps mask melasma. This makes skin feel silky but it's not greasy.
JulieM Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product! - 6/29/2012 9:26:51 AM I love this stuff! With just one use, my face felt baby soft. With continued daily use, it lends a nice healthy-looking glow to the skin. I have very sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts, and this product did not aggravate either of these conditions. These pads are very gentle and soothing to the skin. I also use them on my neck, and they've helped diminish some blotchy pigmentation I have there. All around fantastic product, as are most of the Philosophy products I've tried.
Hope4Ever Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 5/9/2012 5:52:09 PM Did not make my skin more radiant or any change after 2 months. I don't recommend this.
Hope4Ever Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't Work - 5/9/2012 5:45:07 PM Maybe I don't have the skin for it or did something wrong, but I didn't see any change to my skin texture or the fine lines that I have. I will not be reordering this.
preciosa Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, no breakout Cons: don't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't work! - 4/28/2012 4:02:17 PM I used it for +2 months and saw no difference on my post-acne marks (face). A + was that it didn't make me breakout. My crazy face breaks out with almost any product (from cyst pimples to the tiny ones with pus). All of them leave marks... :(
China01 Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Did more damage than good... - 4/22/2012 4:12:36 PM This product did NOT work for me. Three days into using it I noticed that my skin was breaking out. It got increasingly worse the more I used this product. So I just stop using it altogether. Unfortunately I'm unable to return this produce because I no longer have the receipt or packaging. So in essence, I wasted $62.00.
maryj arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a great product - 2/22/2012 11:33:54 AM After using this for just a week, the lines around my lips are less noticeable. I'm very pleased with the product.
Drix Rio de janeiro, brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, stays fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
This product is a winner! - 2/15/2012 4:05:21 PM Vitamin C only works if it's fresh, and mixing this powder every morning with my sunscreen is a way to be sure of this. It makes my sunscren more efficient and makes my skin looks brighter and clearer. And it also helps o fight the uv rays and the free radicals. I use it every single day and have seen a major difference in my skin after started using this! I highly recommend!
Claudia2 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love these - 1/28/2012 11:32:24 AM Its like a gentle exfoliation. It smells wonderful and absorbs well. I use it on my throat and then use any extra on my nails and back of my hands. I use the morning and evening pads and not only is my face smooth, but I notice that it looks clearer and brighter. I am 55 years old and have been using these for some months. I was only going to try them once, but have become a big fan of Philosophy's facial care products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy Treatments Reviews help you identify the right products to target your skin concerns. Do you want to firm and hydrate your skin, as well as diminish the appearance of fine lines and unwanted hair on your face? After reading the reviews, you may decide that the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Serum is the right formulation for you. Are you searching for a product that gently clears your deeply congested pores without causing your skin to redden or peel? You may want to apply the retinol-based philosophy Help Me every evening before you go to bed. Feel like your skin is tired-looking and always dry? The customer reviews for the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Omega 369 Essential Fatty Acids may convince you to give it a try. The philosophy Treatments Reviews also include a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to their product assessment.

If you’re interested in sharing your product stories with other customers, navigate to the page of the philosophy product you wish to review. Click on the reviews tab to the left of the product’s description. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” The review form allows you to indicate a star rating for three different criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You will also be asked to submit a more detailed review and your beauty profile. If you have an image or video that you think will be helpful to other customers, please upload it. Thank you for contributing to the philosophy Treatments Reviews and for making this forum a wonderful resource for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL