Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Plenty of skin care products can clean and moisturize. But to zero in on specific skin concerns, and to elevate your skin from simply washed to red-carpet-worthy, turn to the award-winning philosophy treatments. The philosophy line, introduced by Cristina Carlino in 1996, utilizes quality and effective ingredients to achieve flawless, youthful-looking, and luminous skin. These ingredients include high-potency vitamin C, retinol, peptides, and salicylic acid. Not sure which product is best for you? The philosophy Treatments Reviews reveal real customers’ experiences, so you can make a more informed purchase decision.

The philosophy Treatments Reviews is a community where customers can learn from one another. Discover that the philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Retinoid Pads and Solution is perfect for brightening the skin tone of the face, and works equally well on the neck and hands, too. Other customers share what moisturizer or sunscreen they mix the philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder with to achieve glowing skin. For those of you who are already philosophy users, please post your thoughts to the philosophy Treatments Reviews so others can benefit from your recommendations.

  

Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Claudia2 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love these - 1/28/2012 11:32:24 AM Its like a gentle exfoliation. It smells wonderful and absorbs well. I use it on my throat and then use any extra on my nails and back of my hands. I use the morning and evening pads and not only is my face smooth, but I notice that it looks clearer and brighter. I am 55 years old and have been using these for some months. I was only going to try them once, but have become a big fan of Philosophy's facial care products.
Workingtoagewell Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for aging skin - 1/26/2012 2:20:00 PM Lightweight, brightens skin tone. Helps back of hands look younger too. Has really slowed down the wrinkling on the upper lip and overall
StRicky1013 Medinah, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, quick results, even's out skin tone Cons: there is not one "con" about this product !!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Like Tina Turner says "SIMPLY THE BEST" !!! - 1/13/2012 9:08:14 AM I purchased my mother and myself PHILOSOPHY'S Miracle Worker collection for Christmas. I bought my mother these Anti-Aging Antioxidant pads and I got myself the Retinoid pads. I was afraid the Retinoid pads would irrritate my mothers sensitive skin. After just her FIRST use my mother said her skin never felt better and that was only about the Anti Aging Antioxidant pads she had applied... Then after she applied the rest of the MW Line...The Miracle Worker Concentrate, the MW moisturizer and the MW Eye cream, the next morning when she woke up, and again this was only after ONE USE, her very first time, she said her skin felt 110 % better, nice, moisturized, and not too tight from the winter's dryness and that these products gave her a radiant glow..and she WAS a little leary about using the MW Eye Cream because of the Retinol in it, but her fears were put to rest because she said this product helped to keep her eyes moisturized and help rid her eyes of her morning dark circles and her eyes still felt great !!! She was using Philosophy's Eye Believe and that had helped to start her fine lines and wrinkles to go away and with the MW Eye Cream, I'm sure almost ALL her fines lines and wrinkles will be a part of her past !!! I also told her that she HAS to follow the directions and NOT to use these products every now and then, as long as she does not have any irritation from using these products, and today was day 5 and no irritation, so she needs to continue to use these every day because IF she did just use these every now and then she would NOT get the results she is wanting...the minimized look of fine lines and wrinkles, evening out the few dark spots on her face and her pores looking much smaller etc...and to have the great look of nice, healthy GLOWING skin !!! I told her I believe that the results she will get... the look of nice, healthy Glowing skin, that she will loose between 5-10 years off her face using these Miracle Worker Anti Aging Antioxidant pads along with the Miracle Worker creams and after 6 + weeks, she will look, just as Tina Turner says... "SIMPLY THE BEST !!! "
sasa3113 Ames, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: hard to control the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Must Have! - 1/2/2012 6:06:44 PM If you still consider whether to buy, just buy it! It is so good to have. You can use it with your toner or adding into the mask. I use it everyday with my toner. It just helps the skin absorb super quick and feel sooo good. I recommend to my mom. And it works good as well! I'm now loving this product. And the primary function of this product is to brighten the skin tone. I think it just a basic must have one. Hope this information will help.
scgrl South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must have! - 12/28/2011 12:39:39 PM I used this product before and loved it. I then switched to another brand that was a little cheaper and I have notice a difference. I quickly went back to this product and will never be without it! It evens out my skin, diminishes my pores and lines, and also has cleared my occasional acne! This is definitely a miracle product.
GolfLady Southern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A good start - 12/14/2011 8:22:41 AM I have not specifically noticed the fine lines or wrinkles decreasing very much after about 40 days; however, used in conjunction with the dark spot remover, I do notice those dark, blotchy sun spots starting to lighten quite a bit. Worth a try!
DTH9 Santa Ana, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
First time user - 11/29/2011 9:57:38 AM I've been using these pads religiously for the last 2 weeks...No visible results yet. The first week, my skin started to peel a little bit. Not any longer. The fine lines and wrinkles are still on my face. The glow hasn't kicked in yet. I do like the silky feel that the pads leave on my skin. I will be patient and continue to use it till it runs out to see if it helps. Will come back for a final review.
valentine1960 Alpine.Al. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good purchased - 11/20/2011 3:20:55 PM I have used this product for a few days, and I like it. It do not break me out, and gentle on your skin. I used the retinol pads at night, with the miracle spot cream. I seen a difference in a week. I am african american, and I had spots on my cheek bones, they are almost gone after a week.
Wellnesfan Lutz, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It really helps - 10/12/2011 7:30:37 PM My daughter and I are using Help Me for different reasons: she is using it to treat her acne and I'm using it for rosacea, excema, fine lines, etc. Both of us have seen improvement in our complexion. I've used in the past prescribed retinol creams that caused me rash. Help Me has a slow release action; hence, it does not cause any side effects.
Claudia2 Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
first time user - 9/27/2011 7:46:29 AM I will try most things once. I am enjoying the Philosophy line after being introduced by a friend. I love these pads. I didn't notice right away, but my face is so smooth and it has a brighter appearance. I will definately buy again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy Treatments Reviews help you identify the right products to target your skin concerns. Do you want to firm and hydrate your skin, as well as diminish the appearance of fine lines and unwanted hair on your face? After reading the reviews, you may decide that the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Serum is the right formulation for you. Are you searching for a product that gently clears your deeply congested pores without causing your skin to redden or peel? You may want to apply the retinol-based philosophy Help Me every evening before you go to bed. Feel like your skin is tired-looking and always dry? The customer reviews for the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Omega 369 Essential Fatty Acids may convince you to give it a try. The philosophy Treatments Reviews also include a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to their product assessment.

If you’re interested in sharing your product stories with other customers, navigate to the page of the philosophy product you wish to review. Click on the reviews tab to the left of the product’s description. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” The review form allows you to indicate a star rating for three different criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You will also be asked to submit a more detailed review and your beauty profile. If you have an image or video that you think will be helpful to other customers, please upload it. Thank you for contributing to the philosophy Treatments Reviews and for making this forum a wonderful resource for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL