Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Plenty of skin care products can clean and moisturize. But to zero in on specific skin concerns, and to elevate your skin from simply washed to red-carpet-worthy, turn to the award-winning philosophy treatments. The philosophy line, introduced by Cristina Carlino in 1996, utilizes quality and effective ingredients to achieve flawless, youthful-looking, and luminous skin. These ingredients include high-potency vitamin C, retinol, peptides, and salicylic acid. Not sure which product is best for you? The philosophy Treatments Reviews reveal real customers’ experiences, so you can make a more informed purchase decision.

The philosophy Treatments Reviews is a community where customers can learn from one another. Discover that the philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Retinoid Pads and Solution is perfect for brightening the skin tone of the face, and works equally well on the neck and hands, too. Other customers share what moisturizer or sunscreen they mix the philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder with to achieve glowing skin. For those of you who are already philosophy users, please post your thoughts to the philosophy Treatments Reviews so others can benefit from your recommendations.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing serum! -8/4/2011 5:16:45 PM I got this as a free deluxe sample and was skeptical. Now I love it. It is a serum that is absorbed into the skin almost instantaneously, so there's no grease and no dry-ness. Never makes my finicky skin break out. I'll buy this and use it every night as part of my anti-aging regimen!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
skin care staple! -8/4/2011 4:35:33 PM I LOVE this product. I am on my second bottle now, which by the way lasts a good 3 months or so making this a great value. I have noticed a significant lightening of old acne scars and my skin is softer and brighter when using this product. I feel like I breakout less when I'm using this as well. Overall winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -8/4/2011 4:29:33 PM Great stuff. I use this at night, after washing my face with Purity Made Simple (another great product). It doesn't dry out my sensitive skin, but it does make me look younger! I bought this product because I am developing a few wrinkles here and there though I do generally look younger than I am. Make sure you use sunscreen!!! I use the Miracle Worker SPF 55 but probably any good one would do. I love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it says! -8/4/2011 4:22:55 PM I adore this stuff! It has made my skin smoother, and overall in better condition! My skin tone has improved, and also my acne has improved. I'm getting dry patches due to age, but still have acne flare ups. This stuff has fixed all my problems. It's lightweight, doesn't burn, and feels great. A tad expensive, but well worth it to me. I will definitely buy again.
Cakes rural Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this stuff! -7/21/2011 8:35:10 AM I've tried other serums,but have the best results with this one. It's light, but keeps my skin looking great! I'm 50, but have fewer lines on my forehead and around my eyes than some of my friends in their 30's! I hope Philosophy never stops making this.
Brgreens Deep South
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle worker? Yes! -7/1/2011 3:55:51 PM I finished my second jar of these pads a little over a week ago. My skin was looking good, but I wasn't sure the pads had made a big difference, since my skin was looking pretty good before I used the pads (or so I thought!) After being without them this little while, I can really appreciate the changes they made to the appearance of my skin. Pores looked cleaner and smaller, skin was smoother, and much brighter. Just placed an order for a third jar. I don't want to be without them again! I am 48 years old, by the way.
cooking Willow Grove, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/22/2011 9:25:37 AM I love these pads! I just turned 50 and have been using these pads for about 4 months. The results are amazing. I'm not one to ever review products but this is deserving. I love the way my skin looks and feels after using these. I also use miracle worker serum at night. Really great results!
karmagirl barnegat, nj
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Couldn't do without -4/15/2011 7:34:58 AM I started using these pads a few years ago when they first came out. I have good skin and didn't really see a great difference in the beginning, so used them up and didn't re order. After a few months, I realized the GREAT job they did and now I would never be without! My glow is back, I suggest, doing every other nite at first to see how your skin tolerates. I have sensitive skin and would always break out from Retin A, but these pads deliver as promised without the irritation. Love!!!
Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, the pads really get the product into my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product -2/28/2011 6:16:30 AM I'm definitely a fan of Philosophy Miracle Worker products. They feel great on my skin and the pads really show just how much is being removed and seem to really get the product into my skin. I also got a great promotional savings and free shipping, which helps a lot!
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Serum -1/21/2011 12:03:04 PM I love the texture of this serum. It also is effective in lightening pigmentation and giving you a subtle glow. I actually like the scent. It's a nice clean herbal scent, nothing "rank, or vitamin like" about it in my opinion. The ingredients are top notch and it's light enough for my oily skin that I can layer other serums or sunscreen on top of it. There is absolutely NO residue which is really hard to find in a skincare product. Highly recommended!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy Treatments Reviews help you identify the right products to target your skin concerns. Do you want to firm and hydrate your skin, as well as diminish the appearance of fine lines and unwanted hair on your face? After reading the reviews, you may decide that the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Serum is the right formulation for you. Are you searching for a product that gently clears your deeply congested pores without causing your skin to redden or peel? You may want to apply the retinol-based philosophy Help Me every evening before you go to bed. Feel like your skin is tired-looking and always dry? The customer reviews for the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Omega 369 Essential Fatty Acids may convince you to give it a try. The philosophy Treatments Reviews also include a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to their product assessment.

If you’re interested in sharing your product stories with other customers, navigate to the page of the philosophy product you wish to review. Click on the reviews tab to the left of the product’s description. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” The review form allows you to indicate a star rating for three different criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You will also be asked to submit a more detailed review and your beauty profile. If you have an image or video that you think will be helpful to other customers, please upload it. Thank you for contributing to the philosophy Treatments Reviews and for making this forum a wonderful resource for future customers.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor