Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Plenty of skin care products can clean and moisturize. But to zero in on specific skin concerns, and to elevate your skin from simply washed to red-carpet-worthy, turn to the award-winning philosophy treatments. The philosophy line, introduced by Cristina Carlino in 1996, utilizes quality and effective ingredients to achieve flawless, youthful-looking, and luminous skin. These ingredients include high-potency vitamin C, retinol, peptides, and salicylic acid. Not sure which product is best for you? The philosophy Treatments Reviews reveal real customers’ experiences, so you can make a more informed purchase decision.

The philosophy Treatments Reviews is a community where customers can learn from one another. Discover that the philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Retinoid Pads and Solution is perfect for brightening the skin tone of the face, and works equally well on the neck and hands, too. Other customers share what moisturizer or sunscreen they mix the philosophy Turbo Booster C Powder with to achieve glowing skin. For those of you who are already philosophy users, please post your thoughts to the philosophy Treatments Reviews so others can benefit from your recommendations.

  

Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

karmagirl barnegat, nj Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Couldn't do without - 4/15/2011 7:34:58 AM I started using these pads a few years ago when they first came out. I have good skin and didn't really see a great difference in the beginning, so used them up and didn't re order. After a few months, I realized the GREAT job they did and now I would never be without! My glow is back, I suggest, doing every other nite at first to see how your skin tolerates. I have sensitive skin and would always break out from Retin A, but these pads deliver as promised without the irritation. Love!!!
bakerspie Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't miss not using it! - 3/23/2011 11:12:13 AM I've been using this for about a year and love it! I've seen a remarkable difference in my skin. I also use the Miracle Worker Pads, Purity and Microderma Wash. Love them all!
Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, the pads really get the product into my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good product - 2/28/2011 6:16:30 AM I'm definitely a fan of Philosophy Miracle Worker products. They feel great on my skin and the pads really show just how much is being removed and seem to really get the product into my skin. I also got a great promotional savings and free shipping, which helps a lot!
chasethedog Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: makes concealer hard to apply. cakey results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like Phiososhy - 1/24/2011 8:26:22 AM Have use alot of their products for 2 years. Though midrange pricey, worth it. Really like eye Hope. Puffy, red bags GONE if used nightly
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Serum - 1/21/2011 12:03:04 PM I love the texture of this serum. It also is effective in lightening pigmentation and giving you a subtle glow. I actually like the scent. It's a nice clean herbal scent, nothing "rank, or vitamin like" about it in my opinion. The ingredients are top notch and it's light enough for my oily skin that I can layer other serums or sunscreen on top of it. There is absolutely NO residue which is really hard to find in a skincare product. Highly recommended!
youngatheart Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: drying, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No results yet - 12/21/2010 1:43:54 PM I have been using this for a few weeks now and have seen no visible difference. I am 42, have fair skin with a fine lines and sun damage below my eyes. Overall I would say that I have combination skin that can be sensitive. This product goes on oily, absorbs quickly and then creates a drying effect with minor flakiness. I put lotion on after using it and typically apply the Miracle Worker after using my Clarisonic. My skin is not irritated by the MW but it is also not improved at all. Miracles are called miracles for a reason - they need Divine Intervention to be possible. Philosophy's product is not a miracle at all.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glides on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
MIRACLE ANTI-AGER - 12/5/2010 9:10:33 AM Diane who wrote the "glowing " review said it all. I am also 57 and was shocked that this product delivers. I use over the counter skin care to products supplied in DR.'s office. I got a good size sample and was shocked that I saw such great results. I'm impressed that this will be replacing a higher priced product by an MD that I'm tossing.I will take Diane's advice on buying the other products. Nice to know at 57 we can still improve on "MOTHER NATURE", with out surgery!
JChris Dubuque, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, fragrance free, quick and easy to use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Smooths & clarifies - 11/16/2010 10:58:20 AM This makes my skin noticeably smoother and more clear, both on my face and my neck and chest area. I found that I can use it every other night (to make it last longer) and still get the benefits from it. Buying it through the Skin Store with the free shipping and 20% discount definitely helped make it affordable!
dingogirl El Dorado Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good Product-Bad Smell - 11/9/2010 1:16:48 PM So far, I have to say I like the Philosophy products, but have only been using them for about 1 week. The one thing I do not like, however, is the fragrance, especially When hope is not enough serum...really wish they'd do something about that.
Reen Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Shoot - I really want to love this! - 11/1/2010 2:23:25 PM I love Philosophy products and have historically had great results. Given the fantastic reviews on this, I would never have thought I would react so poorly to one of their products. I am in my 40's, have olive toned, combination skin that is usually not senstivie to anything. Frankly, I would have thought a perfect candidate for this product. After only using this product 4 times in one week, my skin is still trying to recover 3 weeks later. My facial skin got really dry (it's still really dry) and bumpy, and now is even peeling a bit. It's never gotten red like some others have indicated, but the dryness of my face is so uncomfortable weeks later that I am moisurizing it constantly, and minutes later it's tight and dry again. I think Philosophy has great products, but I guess not all of them are for everyone. I will say that the Skinstore was great to work with to return my product, even when I didn't keep the original packaging (never thought i'd have to return it!) After my skin recovers, going back to their Microdelivery Peel that I love.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy Treatments Reviews help you identify the right products to target your skin concerns. Do you want to firm and hydrate your skin, as well as diminish the appearance of fine lines and unwanted hair on your face? After reading the reviews, you may decide that the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Serum is the right formulation for you. Are you searching for a product that gently clears your deeply congested pores without causing your skin to redden or peel? You may want to apply the retinol-based philosophy Help Me every evening before you go to bed. Feel like your skin is tired-looking and always dry? The customer reviews for the philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Omega 369 Essential Fatty Acids may convince you to give it a try. The philosophy Treatments Reviews also include a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to their product assessment.

If you’re interested in sharing your product stories with other customers, navigate to the page of the philosophy product you wish to review. Click on the reviews tab to the left of the product’s description. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads “Write a review for this product.” The review form allows you to indicate a star rating for three different criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You will also be asked to submit a more detailed review and your beauty profile. If you have an image or video that you think will be helpful to other customers, please upload it. Thank you for contributing to the philosophy Treatments Reviews and for making this forum a wonderful resource for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL