Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Philosophy beauty products tend to be fast favorites for many women, known for quality, fine fragrance, and effectiveness in getting great results. The array of products in Philosophy’s When Hope Is Not Enough collection targets specific skin issues such as fine lines, wrinkles, and other signs of aging, as well as dryness and loss of firmness. These products can also help to brighten your skin, improving its texture and appearance. If you are interested in having healthier skin, consider reading some of the Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews on our site.

The right beauty regimen can help delay and fight back against the signs of aging, all while pampering your skin. You can learn about real results other customers have experienced with these great Philosophy products. You can also find out about the pros and cons of each product in the line through these Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews. Take the first step toward getting healthier and younger looking skin by reading Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews to help you choose the right products for your skin’s tone and condition.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great aid to moisture your skin - 10/21/2010 1:21:12 PM It really nourishes my skin and makes it more even without a greasy feeling.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the serum I was hoping for - 10/21/2010 12:20:08 PM After using the entire bottle, I did not notice any toning, firming or anti-wrinkle effect. It made my skin a little more moisture though.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great evening moisturizer - 10/21/2010 12:05:09 PM This evening moisturizer is not thick or greasy and very gently. When I use It, my skin feels dewy, soft and really hydrated. It is a bit pricey though.
trigirl Chehalis WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Philosophy Basic - 10/19/2010 8:58:56 PM I believe this was my second purchase from the philosophy line (after the microdelivery peel). Since I was approaching my 50th birthday, I began taking skin care a bit more seriously. Philosophy products in general never cease to amaze me. This serum is the foundation of the beautiful, radiant face that awaits you. It smooths and evens out my skin, so that their claim for 'make-up optional skin' really IS a worthy goal.
marshy Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worst smell for a face product ever - 10/5/2010 7:32:11 PM Smell really matters to me and this smells like vitamins straight out of a bottle. I wouldn't be able to swallow it, and I can barely get it past my nose to use the product. So unlike anything else from Phiosophy. Disappointing.
Indypenny Indianapolis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quencher Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing- Love this stuff! - 4/29/2010 4:57:27 PM I am oil deficient ,and this stuff just quenches my skin its a "ahhhhhhhh" I use at night before the new miracle worker cream, and less in the morning after the miracle worker consentrate, and before the miracle worker cream. WHINE omega 369 oil is my desert island product. hope I never have to be without this.
Fronzle Virginia Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Broke out my combination skin - 3/22/2010 7:22:24 PM I think this product really is meant for more mature skin. I'm in my 30's and still have combination skin and hormonal breakouts. This product felt great going on- it's very rich and silky and feels great. It feels like it is giving your skin a lot of moisture. But in my own experience, I woke up in the morning and when I looked in the mirror my skin just looked greasy and dull rather than refreshed and I started to notice more breakouts and clogged pores after a couple of weeks of use. I had to stop using it because it wasn't doing anything for my skin.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite moisturizer - 10/26/2009 8:10:51 AM Since beginning Retin A a few months ago, my skin has become soooo dry. This is the only moisturizer that has relieved the dryness. It absorbs into skin so quickly and with no greasy feel. My only complaint is that it is a bit pricey but considering you only have to use a small amount, it does last a while. I guess I'd rather invest in something that works than waste money on products that don't
ChelseaChi Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not impressed - 7/16/2009 6:45:29 PM Just a soso serum for simplely use, but works well togather with Booster C Powder.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

VERY GOOD..... - 12/31/2008 10:03:20 AM I recently switched my skin care line back to Philosophy. I'm happy I did. This serum is extremely hydrating yet, not greasy at all. I truly enjoy this line of skincare. It's not harsh, yet shows results. Remember, don't expect results overnight! Most products show results within a month that you can truly notice.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Everyone wants to have gorgeous, radiant skin that looks healthy and feels soft and smooth. It’s no secret that certain beauty products can help maintain your skin’s natural beauty longer than others. Finding and choosing those effective skincare products can sometimes be a challenge based on the sheer number of skin lotions, creams, serums, and potions on the market today. Reading Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews on our website can give you a great step in the right direction toward finding skincare products that will help you with your specific skincare needs. These reviews contain first-hand information related to use of Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough products, including initial first impressions, results, and general commentary about the products.

Before you spend your money on any particular product, take some time to browse through the Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with some of the top products for aging skin. If you are already familiar with these products, feel free to post your own Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews so your feedback and experience can help others make decisions about having healthier skin. To post a review, simply browse to the product you would like to discuss, click the Reviews tab, and click the link that says “Write a review for this product.” Enter your comments based on your own use of the product and submit the review for publishing. Try to include as many details as you can – this makes your review even more valuable to other customers as they try to decide which product is right for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL