Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Philosophy beauty products tend to be fast favorites for many women, known for quality, fine fragrance, and effectiveness in getting great results. The array of products in Philosophy’s When Hope Is Not Enough collection targets specific skin issues such as fine lines, wrinkles, and other signs of aging, as well as dryness and loss of firmness. These products can also help to brighten your skin, improving its texture and appearance. If you are interested in having healthier skin, consider reading some of the Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews on our site.

The right beauty regimen can help delay and fight back against the signs of aging, all while pampering your skin. You can learn about real results other customers have experienced with these great Philosophy products. You can also find out about the pros and cons of each product in the line through these Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews. Take the first step toward getting healthier and younger looking skin by reading Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews to help you choose the right products for your skin’s tone and condition.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 6/24/2008 4:55:28 PM I have used it for about 1 month,only at night. My skin feels great. No more tightness. Love it.
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 6/12/2008 10:22:34 AM It wasn't bad but it didn't appear to help
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 5/8/2008 8:36:35 AM I received a bonus of this in a kit. Oh what a difference it has made in my skin. It is very watery as opposed to the WHINE serum but my skin just drinks it up. I use this at night and the WHINE serum for day..I think they are onto something here!!!
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 5/6/2008 5:24:57 AM This product is amazing. I've been using for about 2 weeks and have already seen improvements. You can't go wrong with Philosophy.
Kim in Richmond TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nicest serum I've tried... - 5/4/2008 7:06:21 PM I've tried a few firming and/or anti-wrinkle type serums in the last couple of years. This one has the best actives at a VERY reasonable price. It really helps with my fine lines and doesn't exacerbate my rosacea. I left off half a star because it isn't a lovely-smelling product. The odd (but not nasty) scent fades within a minute or 2 of application anyway... Serums with a lot of actives don't smell good without a lot of masking fragrance, and who wants that on their face anyway?
patricia d
Overall Rating Overall Rating

get it in stock- its great - 5/4/2008 6:11:54 PM i got it about a week ago and i love the whole line- i received a kit. i have tried a lot of brands and i really like this one. it really smooths out the texture of skin
Heather H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Give a new meaning to the word amazing. - 4/14/2008 10:19:51 PM This is the best night cream that I have ever used. It is not thick and waxy feeling. It goes on thin but yet it does the job. I love how my skin feels when I wake up in the morning. Last winter I looked like I was part alligator. This winter my skin maintained the glow I have during the summer. Thank you Philosophy for such great product. And, thank you Skinstore for selling it.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ok, but Won't buy again - 11/9/2007 7:48:06 AM I have combo skin, sensitive to AHA's. This stuff initially made my skin break out, so I reduced the frequency and mixed it with Hope is Not enough. Didn't really see spectacular results and I'm back to using my Clinique and Kinerase.
Philosophy Girl!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Hydration for Aging Skin - 10/24/2007 8:15:02 PM I find the moisturizer to be very gentle on my aging skin but not thick or greasy like many night creams. Before I apply the product at night, I gently rub the cream between my fingers until it's a light oil consistency which makes the application smoother and more hydrating for me.
Kristy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKS FOR ME! - 9/24/2007 5:51:39 PM I have very dry skin, and when regular Hope in a Jar wasn't cutting it for me anymore, this works great. Just be sure not to put it on too heavily because it is thick.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Everyone wants to have gorgeous, radiant skin that looks healthy and feels soft and smooth. It’s no secret that certain beauty products can help maintain your skin’s natural beauty longer than others. Finding and choosing those effective skincare products can sometimes be a challenge based on the sheer number of skin lotions, creams, serums, and potions on the market today. Reading Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews on our website can give you a great step in the right direction toward finding skincare products that will help you with your specific skincare needs. These reviews contain first-hand information related to use of Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough products, including initial first impressions, results, and general commentary about the products.

Before you spend your money on any particular product, take some time to browse through the Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with some of the top products for aging skin. If you are already familiar with these products, feel free to post your own Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews so your feedback and experience can help others make decisions about having healthier skin. To post a review, simply browse to the product you would like to discuss, click the Reviews tab, and click the link that says “Write a review for this product.” Enter your comments based on your own use of the product and submit the review for publishing. Try to include as many details as you can – this makes your review even more valuable to other customers as they try to decide which product is right for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL