PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Philosophy beauty products tend to be fast favorites for many women, known for quality, fine fragrance, and effectiveness in getting great results. The array of products in Philosophy’s When Hope Is Not Enough collection targets specific skin issues such as fine lines, wrinkles, and other signs of aging, as well as dryness and loss of firmness. These products can also help to brighten your skin, improving its texture and appearance. If you are interested in having healthier skin, consider reading some of the Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews on our site.

The right beauty regimen can help delay and fight back against the signs of aging, all while pampering your skin. You can learn about real results other customers have experienced with these great Philosophy products. You can also find out about the pros and cons of each product in the line through these Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews. Take the first step toward getting healthier and younger looking skin by reading Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews to help you choose the right products for your skin’s tone and condition.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ok, but Won't buy again - 11/9/2007 7:48:06 AM I have combo skin, sensitive to AHA's. This stuff initially made my skin break out, so I reduced the frequency and mixed it with Hope is Not enough. Didn't really see spectacular results and I'm back to using my Clinique and Kinerase.
Philosophy Girl!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Hydration for Aging Skin - 10/24/2007 8:15:02 PM I find the moisturizer to be very gentle on my aging skin but not thick or greasy like many night creams. Before I apply the product at night, I gently rub the cream between my fingers until it's a light oil consistency which makes the application smoother and more hydrating for me.
Kristy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKS FOR ME! - 9/24/2007 5:51:39 PM I have very dry skin, and when regular Hope in a Jar wasn't cutting it for me anymore, this works great. Just be sure not to put it on too heavily because it is thick.
christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's not enough - 8/16/2007 12:54:30 AM I call this serum "it's not enough", because it feels good putting it on, but I haven't noticed any difference (had been using it for over a month). I tried Olay's Regenerist Serum and instantly felt and saw results (have been using it about 2 weeks now). It's cheaper too!
Stella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 7/11/2007 5:12:18 PM I've tried more expensive products but have found that this one is just as good. I have very clear skin to begin with so I cannot say that this product has done miracles but it does keep skin soft and supple. It also has a pleasant smell and doesn't make skin greasy. I would recommend a good exfoliator along with this product. (i like Origin's Never a Dull Moment)
Circejane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Okay... - 5/4/2007 2:23:02 AM ...but not spectacular. There are some philosophy products that I LOVE (Handmade and their microdelivery peel are incredible) but this serum just doesn't measure up. I used half the bottle and noticed that my skin was NOT looking better. Switched back to Juice Beauty's Antioxidant Serum, and my skin looked better within a days.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good results - 2/14/2007 4:58:38 AM Like 'Greta' I thought that this range was for the young ones, but I am 55 and have found this serum to be up there with the really expensive ranges. Tightens and lifts in a gradual way (if you want extreme results you have to take yourself off to the surgeon I'm afraid). lasts a long time and is very comfortable to use. it is a lift product but doesnt seem to pull the skin in a taut way or dry it out like some others. This is a repeat purchase for me. Very impressed. Used with Hope in a Jar moisturiser it really is a lovely combo.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does What it Says - 7/17/2006 8:29:30 AM Greta product, non greasy, non smelly and firms the skin very noticable after only a few days use. Hope in a Jar over it and your skincare routine is done for the day. I am 54 yrs old by the way and this brand is not, as I once thought, just for the younger ladies.
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 7/11/2006 11:33:53 AM I have loved everything in this line but was not impressed with this one. The serum was nice but I didn't notice any improvement in the look of my skin.
Leslee H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best serum ever purchased - 12/29/2005 7:00:03 AM I've tried them all and when I heard about philosophy products I decided to give them a try. My skin has never looked better and this serum is great--non irritating, fast absorbing and mixes well with the Vitamin C powder for day time protection.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Everyone wants to have gorgeous, radiant skin that looks healthy and feels soft and smooth. It’s no secret that certain beauty products can help maintain your skin’s natural beauty longer than others. Finding and choosing those effective skincare products can sometimes be a challenge based on the sheer number of skin lotions, creams, serums, and potions on the market today. Reading Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews on our website can give you a great step in the right direction toward finding skincare products that will help you with your specific skincare needs. These reviews contain first-hand information related to use of Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough products, including initial first impressions, results, and general commentary about the products.

Before you spend your money on any particular product, take some time to browse through the Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with some of the top products for aging skin. If you are already familiar with these products, feel free to post your own Philosophy When Hope Is Not Enough Reviews so your feedback and experience can help others make decisions about having healthier skin. To post a review, simply browse to the product you would like to discuss, click the Reviews tab, and click the link that says “Write a review for this product.” Enter your comments based on your own use of the product and submit the review for publishing. Try to include as many details as you can – this makes your review even more valuable to other customers as they try to decide which product is right for their skin.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL