Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Phyto :

Phyto Reviews

Phyto reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Before it became trendy to use natural, sustainable ingredients in hair and beauty products, Phyto was committed to producing environmentally-friendly shampoos, conditioners, and treatments. That ecological ethos remains at the heart of the company and is reflected in the way Phyto hair products are manufactured today. To find out which of these natural hair products is right for your hair type, you can read the Phyto Reviews that have been left by other customers.

By reading through the feedback contained in the Phyto Reviews, you will gain an understanding of how these products perform in a real life setting. Customers have the opportunity to rate the item and to include details of their experience of using the product. Every one of the Phyto Reviews has been completed by a customer who has experience using the product being reviewed. The open, honest feedback, will help you to better understand how each product performs.

  
Read More About Phyto Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, addicted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product! - 9/25/2012 4:32:30 AM My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
DianaA New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Phyto Phytolium - 8/13/2012 7:39:16 AM I had very thin hair after having children, I tried everything to make my hair grow and become stronger. This is the only product that has been helping. I use it in conjunction with biotin vitamins. My hair is finally becoming and thicker.
NS1025 Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Great product. - 7/21/2012 6:56:49 AM This is a lightweight yet very effective serum. I have shoulder length hair and when I blow dry it with this product my hair looks shiny and healthy. No stickiness, no residue. It smells great too.
KarenaNg Atlanta, GA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
definitely promotes hair growth - 7/17/2012 11:39:28 AM I am a new comer to the US, somehow I lost my hair quickly both due to the new environment and heavy homework. I bought most kinds of voluminizing shampoo, none of which works for me. As soon as I took this supplement, I felt my hair growing faster and more than ever.
GiselleJ SH, Pros: relieve itchiness Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It works - 7/13/2012 8:08:02 AM I like the product which really helped relieve the itchiness of my scalp. The smell may not be the most pleasant but hey it's Phyto.
Bay Shore, NY Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
LOVE IT! - 7/9/2012 10:40:57 AM I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
Expatty Pros: hair growth Cons: a little expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Actually works - 5/9/2012 6:22:28 AM I've been using this for 6 months after a terrible hair cut and a bout of hair shedding. My hair has totally stopped shedding and has grown at a much faster rate (I estimate twice as fast as normally). It works. Absolutely. Expensive, yes. Worth it to me!
juliemarie oregon Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
- 4/26/2012 6:06:38 AM great line of shampoos...adds lots of shine. This shampoo very runny so a little of hard to apply.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: weighs hair down, did nothing for frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Phyto 7 Daily Hydrating Cream - 4/25/2012 7:07:28 AM I love this product line and use the shampoo and deep conditioner for color treated hair and based on the review tried this but it did not work for me only made my hair more frizzy. I'l try one of the styling products next
amscott Raleigh, NC Pros: does not weigh hair down, thicker apperance, less hair loss, is not oily Cons: hard to get the last amount out of the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
good product - 4/11/2012 8:04:13 AM I have had stress induced hair loss for the past 9 months. I have tried many products and I really like this one. It does not have to be used daily, does not make hair oily and seems to make hair thicker. I am losing a little less than before. I just bought more today.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

One of the best recommendations for any beauty product is to find out that it delivered beneficial results for someone else. SkinStore’s community of beauty enthusiasts leave reviews which help others to understand the benefits and disadvantages of the items they have purchased. By reading through the Phyto Reviews, potential customers can get to know which of these natural hair products is likely to work best for their hair type.

The Phyto Reviews have a five star rating system for the product overall and separate ratings for ease of use and value for money. Website visitors can see at a glance how previous customers have graded the various shampoos, conditioners, and treatments in the Phyto range. In addition, there is space in each review form for the reviewer to add hints and tips on how to get the best out of the product. Phyto Reviews contain details on the results achieved by previous customers, opinions on the texture and fragrance of the products, and other valuable information that can help people decide whether the products are right for them. Every customer is encouraged to provide feedback on the products they purchase, ensuring that the reviews published reflect a wide range of views and opinions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL