Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Phyto :

Phyto Reviews

Phyto reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Before it became trendy to use natural, sustainable ingredients in hair and beauty products, Phyto was committed to producing environmentally-friendly shampoos, conditioners, and treatments. That ecological ethos remains at the heart of the company and is reflected in the way Phyto hair products are manufactured today. To find out which of these natural hair products is right for your hair type, you can read the Phyto Reviews that have been left by other customers.

By reading through the feedback contained in the Phyto Reviews, you will gain an understanding of how these products perform in a real life setting. Customers have the opportunity to rate the item and to include details of their experience of using the product. Every one of the Phyto Reviews has been completed by a customer who has experience using the product being reviewed. The open, honest feedback, will help you to better understand how each product performs.

  
Read More About Phyto Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mg9004 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this - 2/17/2012 5:25:55 PM I'm in my last year of nursing school, a few months ago I noticed I was losing mass amounts of hair due to stress. Since starting the phyto regimen I've been losing less hair and it's super shiny.
cats Sacramento, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: chemically treated
Wonderful, Wondeful - 2/15/2012 1:08:37 PM I have been using Phyto Phytocyane along with Alterna Overnight Hair Rescue. I can't believe how soft and silky my hair feels. Not waking up to that scary freezy look in the morning. Days that I don't even use my curling iron to make my hair look smooth. Feels like healthy hair again. I would purchase both these products again.
Kat10 Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Terrible Smell - 12/12/2011 7:43:07 PM Smells terrible. Love the ease of use, but I literally can't stand the strong, unpleasant fragrance.
sherryzs Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - 12/5/2011 9:32:35 AM So far after just a few days of use, I've seen a tremendous improvement in my nails. They are stronger and even shinier!
Destiny Fort Worth, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works great! - 11/14/2011 7:51:47 AM I think this shampoo works great. The first time I used it I noticed less hair in the drain. The product is watery. I took advice from a review I read and poured the product into the cap then poured on my wet head. I get a nice lather and it all ends up on my head and not the floor. I like the smell, clean and earthy.
Sasha99 Fort Lauderdale FL Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Hair Treatment - 10/15/2011 2:22:27 PM My hair was dull, brittle, dry.....well in need of SOS. Then I tried this hair mask from Phyto, and the results were immediate. It gave me shiny, soft and beautiful hair again. I use it once or twice a week so it is expensive for frequent use, but definitively worth it.
HappywithHair Pros: daily use, controls oil, does not wiegh down hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Recommend if you live in humidity - 10/11/2011 7:34:10 AM I have been using this product for over a year faithfully because no other shampoo gives my hair lift and controls oil like this one. I live in a place of high humidity and heat so it is hard for hair to look good all day. From time to time, I have to use another product and i can always tell the difference. I use this in combination with a phyto conditioner.
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: daily use, makes hair grow, nails grow faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
hair supplement - 9/16/2011 4:35:56 PM These really do work. I have used them for years and they do make your hair grow much faster then on your own; they also make your nails grow almost too fast. These are worth the money because they actually work. You have to give them 4 weeks to take affect before you will see the difference. you have to keep on taking them; once you stop, then the affects will disappear.
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo) Pros: gets results every week Cons: weighs hair down, hard to get out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
You can obtain same results as a beauty shop - 9/5/2011 8:47:23 AM Be sure to put product on dry hair before shampooing for about 30 minutes. To get oil out use with same product line and shampoo twice. It gives a shine like no other product I have ever used and keeps hair manageable. Excellent product if you are sick of "straw-dry" hair!
rascal LEESVILLE,SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 8/16/2011 6:54:54 AM THIS PRODUCT IS EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT IS AND MORE. PURCHASING FROM SKINSTORE WAS VERY GOOD AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL TO ORDER FROM THEM.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

One of the best recommendations for any beauty product is to find out that it delivered beneficial results for someone else. SkinStore’s community of beauty enthusiasts leave reviews which help others to understand the benefits and disadvantages of the items they have purchased. By reading through the Phyto Reviews, potential customers can get to know which of these natural hair products is likely to work best for their hair type.

The Phyto Reviews have a five star rating system for the product overall and separate ratings for ease of use and value for money. Website visitors can see at a glance how previous customers have graded the various shampoos, conditioners, and treatments in the Phyto range. In addition, there is space in each review form for the reviewer to add hints and tips on how to get the best out of the product. Phyto Reviews contain details on the results achieved by previous customers, opinions on the texture and fragrance of the products, and other valuable information that can help people decide whether the products are right for them. Every customer is encouraged to provide feedback on the products they purchase, ensuring that the reviews published reflect a wide range of views and opinions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL