Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Phyto Shampoos reviews

Is your hair like a problem child, bringing you anguish every day? Sometimes one simple solution can make all the difference between feeling like a wallflower and stepping out in style. That solution could be your shampoo routine. Find out what others thought after making a change to Phyto Shampoos Reviews.

Whether your hair tends to be oily or dry, good hair starts at the foundation when strands are clean but not stripped, and nourished at the roots but not weighted down. No matter what type of problem your hair presents every day, you can counteract it with one of these shampoos from Phyto. Read the success rate for the one you're interested in by going straight to that shampoo's reviews section. Or, if you are on the fence about the shampoo you need the most, read through Phyto Shampoos Reviews to find the perfect formula.

You may be on the verge of discovering the missing ingredient that makes all the difference in your hair routine. Enter Phyto Shampoo Reviews with high expectations. Based on many glowing reports, you're certain to find something you'll love.

Read More About Phyto reviews »
Sort results by:
next
DebTed Western NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, good for scalp health! Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Shampoo! -11/20/2014 7:37:48 AM I use this shampoo as part of my rotation and always take it to the hairdressers when I have an appointment. Smells wonderful and leaves my hair beautiful! I have a sensitive scalp and this shampoo helps in maintaining the health of my scalp.
rascal LEESVILLE,SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -8/16/2011 6:54:54 AM THIS PRODUCT IS EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT IS AND MORE. PURCHASING FROM SKINSTORE WAS VERY GOOD AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL TO ORDER FROM THEM.
PumpkinBeadsJewelry PA
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purple shampoo -9/24/2013 6:10:13 AM I was looking for a purple shampoo for my lightly highlighted blonde hair and I came across this option from Phyto. Love this shampoo. There's not much lather but I believe that's normal for purple shampoo but man does it brighten up your hair! I use it twice a week and 4 weeks after highlights my hair looks as if I went to the salon yesterday. Very happy with this product.
sched4u Wisconsin
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -8/1/2014 8:35:43 AM Just remember, it's not meant to be a daily shampoo: The directions state: "Can be used for the first four shampoos after color process, then twice a week for maintenance. For optimum results, use with Phytocitrus mask." I use Phytodensium shampoo as my regular daily shampoo. My hair has never looked better or been healthier.
HelpU LA, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, scalp cleansing Cons: leaves hair a bit tangled
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best shampoo ever for color treated hair -4/15/2013 4:39:48 PM Abused, fine, straight, color treated hair. Travel a great deal. This shampoo has helped my hair back to health.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Real deal!! -9/1/2013 3:07:08 PM I was looking for a detox shampoo, however, one that would not dry my hair, since I have normal hair, and not oily scalp. I wanted something to detox and purify hair from pollution and other chemicals. Well, I found it!! This is a great product, I've been using it once a week, and results are great. Hair is beautiful, clean, shiny, and the wash lasts for about 3 days. The only con is the amount... it's expensive for the quantity... I used a hair mask after it, and my hair looked comercial like!! Thumbs up!!
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for Color Treated Hair -3/28/2012 10:44:54 AM Love this shampoo and conditioner it makes my hair soft and shiny as well as giving it back body from years of coloring. Will purchase again.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mother loves it! -8/5/2011 11:33:00 AM Using this shampoo does help with keeping my mother's hair color from fading. She uses the restructuring mask as well because she has very dry hair. Overall this does a great job on her hair and I have used it before (I don't have hair color in my hair) and it washes well! Nice fragrance too.
trace texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love love love -11/16/2010 7:53:43 AM great shampoo ! love the smell, the way my hair feels and looks, a tad expensive, but worth it. also, be careful when pouring out, a heavy shampoo, so a bunch can come out and fast.
tommy New Jersey, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa treatment for your hair -9/5/2013 1:58:51 PM Phytonectar shampoo is one of my favorite treatments for my very coarse and dry hair. I shampoo my hair twice a week and alternate between phytonectar and phytojoba, another good shampoo for dry and unruly hair. They are pricey but effective.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

A shampoo for oily hair that really keeps hair looking clean for more than 24 hours? Is that possible? According to some, yes, as reported in Phyto Shampoos Reviews. You'll also see favorable comments for shampoo that fights excess hair shedding or temporary hair loss due to stress, medication side effects, hormonal changes and environmental influences. Reading Phyto Shampoos Reviews will help you see that shampoo can be so much more than a foundational cleansing product. Perhaps you'll find the miracle formula you've been seeking and finally possess the hair you've always wanted.

SkinStore customers have been generous with comments in Phyto Shampoos Reviews. We find this happens easily when a product really delivers pleasing results, which we strive for with all of our products. Most of the reviews on these pages, in fact were already present before the content you're reading now was created. Phyto Shampoos have quite a few formulas, some of which are yet to be reviewed on this site. If you've found your miracle shampoo, why not share your thoughts with others?

Submitting a review is simple. What goes into it is up to you and your experience with the shampoo. Readers find it very helpful when reviewers mention details that help explain the results, such as a condition you might be dealing with like menopause or pregnancy that could be responsible for your symptoms and the results you experienced. Whatever you choose to share, it's up to you.

We are very pleased to present this helpful resource to you, thanks to our objective and encouraging SkinStore community and customers like you.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor