Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Phyto : Phyto Shampoos :

Phyto Shampoos Reviews

Phyto Shampoos reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Is your hair like a problem child, bringing you anguish every day? Sometimes one simple solution can make all the difference between feeling like a wallflower and stepping out in style. That solution could be your shampoo routine. Find out what others thought after making a change to Phyto Shampoos Reviews.

Whether your hair tends to be oily or dry, good hair starts at the foundation when strands are clean but not stripped, and nourished at the roots but not weighted down. No matter what type of problem your hair presents every day, you can counteract it with one of these shampoos from Phyto. Read the success rate for the one you're interested in by going straight to that shampoo's reviews section. Or, if you are on the fence about the shampoo you need the most, read through Phyto Shampoos Reviews to find the perfect formula.

You may be on the verge of discovering the missing ingredient that makes all the difference in your hair routine. Enter Phyto Shampoo Reviews with high expectations. Based on many glowing reports, you're certain to find something you'll love.

  
Read More About Phyto Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best for Color Treated Hair - 3/28/2012 10:44:54 AM Love this shampoo and conditioner it makes my hair soft and shiny as well as giving it back body from years of coloring. Will purchase again.
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Very good shampoo - 3/9/2012 12:49:09 PM This shampoo does exactly what is said to do.I have very oily roots and have to wash my hair everyday and even at the same day on the end of it my hair already doesn't look good and fresh,with this shampoo this problem is gone-my hair looks amazing 2 days straight no oiliness no weights down, looks great even on the end of the second day like I just got out from the shower.I alternate this shampoo with other as using only this one will dry out the ends.Highly recommend this product for people with same problem like mine.
mg9004 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this - 2/17/2012 5:25:55 PM I'm in my last year of nursing school, a few months ago I noticed I was losing mass amounts of hair due to stress. Since starting the phyto regimen I've been losing less hair and it's super shiny.
Destiny Fort Worth, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works great! - 11/14/2011 7:51:47 AM I think this shampoo works great. The first time I used it I noticed less hair in the drain. The product is watery. I took advice from a review I read and poured the product into the cap then poured on my wet head. I get a nice lather and it all ends up on my head and not the floor. I like the smell, clean and earthy.
HappywithHair Pros: daily use, controls oil, does not wiegh down hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Recommend if you live in humidity - 10/11/2011 7:34:10 AM I have been using this product for over a year faithfully because no other shampoo gives my hair lift and controls oil like this one. I live in a place of high humidity and heat so it is hard for hair to look good all day. From time to time, I have to use another product and i can always tell the difference. I use this in combination with a phyto conditioner.
rascal LEESVILLE,SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 8/16/2011 6:54:54 AM THIS PRODUCT IS EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT IS AND MORE. PURCHASING FROM SKINSTORE WAS VERY GOOD AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL TO ORDER FROM THEM.
slave2beauty Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great shampoo for thin, dry hair - 8/10/2011 8:32:49 AM I have thin, dry/brittle hair, and this shampoo really adds the moisture it needs without weighing it down. A little goes a long way, so a bottle will last you a couple of months.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
fabulously moisturizing! - 8/5/2011 12:23:11 PM Great shampoo, only a small amount is needed and I have really long hair. When I combine this product with the Phyto conditioning mask and Phyto 9 (the 3 parts for the dry hair regimine) my hair comes out really soft and it feels very healthy! This is a winter must for me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Helps with my shedding problem. - 8/5/2011 11:38:53 AM I, for some reason, shed excessively. I am always finding my hair all over everything! I have black thick curly hair that never seems to get thinner, yet I shed like crazy! Anyways, I've used this three times and so far I have less shedding. It is watery but lathers very nicely. Remember to leave it on for several minutes so it can penetrate your scalp. I also like that this is a natural product. I'm excited to see what more uses will bring! Happy I am not shedding as much anymore, it really makes a difference.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Mother loves it! - 8/5/2011 11:33:00 AM Using this shampoo does help with keeping my mother's hair color from fading. She uses the restructuring mask as well because she has very dry hair. Overall this does a great job on her hair and I have used it before (I don't have hair color in my hair) and it washes well! Nice fragrance too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

A shampoo for oily hair that really keeps hair looking clean for more than 24 hours? Is that possible? According to some, yes, as reported in Phyto Shampoos Reviews. You'll also see favorable comments for shampoo that fights excess hair shedding or temporary hair loss due to stress, medication side effects, hormonal changes and environmental influences. Reading Phyto Shampoos Reviews will help you see that shampoo can be so much more than a foundational cleansing product. Perhaps you'll find the miracle formula you've been seeking and finally possess the hair you've always wanted.

SkinStore customers have been generous with comments in Phyto Shampoos Reviews. We find this happens easily when a product really delivers pleasing results, which we strive for with all of our products. Most of the reviews on these pages, in fact were already present before the content you're reading now was created. Phyto Shampoos have quite a few formulas, some of which are yet to be reviewed on this site. If you've found your miracle shampoo, why not share your thoughts with others?

Submitting a review is simple. What goes into it is up to you and your experience with the shampoo. Readers find it very helpful when reviewers mention details that help explain the results, such as a condition you might be dealing with like menopause or pregnancy that could be responsible for your symptoms and the results you experienced. Whatever you choose to share, it's up to you.

We are very pleased to present this helpful resource to you, thanks to our objective and encouraging SkinStore community and customers like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL