Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Your skin care routine likely includes a cleanser, exfoliator, moisturizer, and sunscreen. Are you relying on those same products to nourish, renew, and protect your eye area? Well, you shouldn’t be. Your periorbital skin is thinner, dryer, and more fragile than the skin found anywhere else on your body - including the other areas of your face. So a facial cleanser and exfoliator may be too harsh for your delicate eye area. A moisturizer formulated for dry, oily, or combination facial skin may clog the pores around your eyes and result in milia - tiny white bumps. The SPF lotion you use for your face and body may irritate your eyes and the skin surrounding them. Time to find the treatments that are specially formulated to brighten your dark circles, diminish your crow’s feet, and reduce your puffiness. There’s no better place to start your research than the Prevage Eye Products Reviews.

In the Prevage Eye Products Reviews, customers share their honest appraisals so you can better decide which products will meet your needs. If you are already a Prevage customer, please post your ratings and thoughts to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
next
gigibird Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture, fragrance free, has spf 15
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Search Was Over -8/31/2011 3:12:27 PM I needed a new eye cream. I wanted a change from what I had been using for probably 4-5 years. It was a good product but I wanted a creamier texture. There are so many out there and it is impossible to try them all. I was about to get La Mer since I use La Mer Creme for hydration, but I had started using Prevage Face and Eye Serum to give my skin a little wakeup. I got a large sample of the Eye Cream with SPF 15 and I was sold. It goes on smoothly and works so well under my makeup and concealers. And there are so few that have SPF. And the price is great with Skin Store discounts.
ProductJunkie2 Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great eye cream -7/30/2011 8:45:41 PM Rivals neocutis lumiere. More bang for your buck. Love this eye cream, you will see results in 2 wks. Try it!!
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -6/25/2011 12:22:51 PM I have been using Prevage eye serum and recently purchased the eye cream. I have been quite pleased with the results -- the texture & fragrance are light, but the cream is hydrating and has improved the overall appearance of my under eye area. It has helped some with the dark circles, but I realize there is only so much that can be done fror this problem. The eye cream has not irritated my sensitive skin -- and I do plan to repurchase this product The discount promotions that Skinstore offers does help on pricey items like Prevage Thanks!!
Babsy Newport Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Eye Cream -5/21/2011 3:01:35 PM I have used many, many eye creams over the years. This eye cream I think is the best one ever. It has a wonderful texture and really moisturizes my eye area...and it lasts and holds the moisture in all day or all night. I believe it has reduced my lines and under eye puffiness and dark circles. I highly recommend it!
Susan0711 Wallingford, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great anti wrinkle treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin care line I have ever used -12/18/2010 7:06:02 AM I just started using Prevage 3 weeks ago. After only 1 week I saw a difference in my skin. My deep wrinkles have diminished, my skin looks more even and the dark spots I have from acne scars have become much lighter.I use the eye cream all over my face vs. just the eye area and I am getting better results then the Prevage face cream. I have used Kinerase, Dior, you name it, I used them all and paid a lot of money over the years to try and improve my skin. Out of all the brands this is the best skin care line that I have ever used. I am hooked on Prevage.
Prodstat Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye product -3/24/2011 7:39:36 AM I've only used the Prevage eye serum for a couple weeks, but I've definitely noticed a difference. My fine lines are less visible and the area under my eyes seems brighter.
DKFS Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff -3/25/2011 1:15:27 PM I have been using this product for 3 years and love it. Its always hard to tell if a skin care product really works, but I get compliments on my skin regularly. Also a little goes a long way.
bubby W>A
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fact not fiction, result driven
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Magic in a bottle -10/26/2010 8:24:16 PM Having worked in the beauty industry for some years , i have tried , and sold a varied product range. All good with some more outstanding than others. Also the cosmetic clinic where I last worked the Doctors could and did prescribe the medical strength Prevage by Allegen . I have tried both and seriously find this retail Prevage on a par with the medical strength.What it promises it delivers, so this is the skin care treatment one should use if they are looking for results that are cumulative the longer it is used.Absolutely hi-tec and completely affordable considering the amount of money and science went into it's development . All I can say is try Prevage and reap the benefits
yoya New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT EYE CREAM!!!! -10/19/2010 11:40:37 AM i really like this product because i can see a huge difference under my eyes my lines are almost gone using this product for almost two months.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, ease of application Cons: can stain bedding
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NEW AND IMPROVED -10/19/2010 1:33:11 PM I couldn't imagine what they could do to improve on a great eye product but they did. The advanced eye product has more moisture. I use prevage every night as it just doesn't work with my make up during the day. It lightens dark skin under eyes and really smooths out the wrinkles but is so gentle. Just make sure the prevage is fully absorbed in skin before hitting the pillows. You can notice a change in your skin after the first use,more hydrated and softer texture to skin, at least I did and I'm 57!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

Before the advent of online shopping, family and friends’ recommendations often determined which products to consider. SkinStore launched the Prevage Eye Products Reviews so you can benefit from more than just your family’s or friends’ experiences - now you can access hundreds of opinions from a savvy community of skin care consumers. Even better, SkinStore asks the contributors to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews to provide their age group, gender, skin type, and where they are from so you can identify with an evaluation. Some note that they are thrilled that the Prevage Eye Ultra Protection Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 15 is a multi-defense formulation. Not only does it firm skin, reduce age spots, and diminish wrinkles, but it also shields the skin around the eye from damaging UV rays. Others detail the issues they’ve had with puffiness and discoloration and how they are happy that their Prevage Eye Advanced Anti-Aging Serum investment paid off. A few customers recount their experience after a few applications, while many chime in after years of using Prevage eye products. And plenty remark how many comments they get about looking much younger than their years.

Want to contribute to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews? Here’s how. Once you’re on your product’s reviews page, click the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to view a SkinStore review form. Please fill in your star ratings, your pros and cons, and your beauty profile. We ask that you write a review offering as much detail as you like. If you have an image or video that may reinforce your assessment, please upload it. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews forum.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor