Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Your skin care routine likely includes a cleanser, exfoliator, moisturizer, and sunscreen. Are you relying on those same products to nourish, renew, and protect your eye area? Well, you shouldn’t be. Your periorbital skin is thinner, dryer, and more fragile than the skin found anywhere else on your body - including the other areas of your face. So a facial cleanser and exfoliator may be too harsh for your delicate eye area. A moisturizer formulated for dry, oily, or combination facial skin may clog the pores around your eyes and result in milia - tiny white bumps. The SPF lotion you use for your face and body may irritate your eyes and the skin surrounding them. Time to find the treatments that are specially formulated to brighten your dark circles, diminish your crow’s feet, and reduce your puffiness. There’s no better place to start your research than the Prevage Eye Products Reviews.

In the Prevage Eye Products Reviews, customers share their honest appraisals so you can better decide which products will meet your needs. If you are already a Prevage customer, please post your ratings and thoughts to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews.

  

Read More About Prevage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Michaela Somerset, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, definitely diminishes the fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Me - Top Product All The Way! - 8/1/2014 2:36:21 PM I am a 61 year young female and my skin and hair are extremely important to me. I have used this product for a year and find it to be the "absolute best" for my skin. My skin is younger looking, lines and wrinkles are gone - forehead, nose, under eyes, corners of eyes, laugh lines, chin, and neck. It is also very important how you rub theses products on your skin; should be in an upward and light motion and also "light patting" around the eyes. Of course I have used other products that are also very good, but by far, this is the best for my skin - it does it all.
raratpe San Jose, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this one works - 11/23/2013 8:22:37 AM I have used so many different eye creams. This is the only one I noticed the result. My under eyes puffiness is reduced, Of course, is not totally disappear but for just using cream and having significant, noticeable outcome, this is the one. very happy about this product.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best firming eye cream - 1/29/2013 9:00:26 AM I hate to say it, but this rather expensive eye cream is the best one to do the 'firming' heavy lifting. I am a youthful 62 years old, but the upper eye lids show age. This cream actually mitigates the effect of loose or slightly droopy eyelids.
Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/9/2012 8:26:40 PM The only eye moisturizer I can use...every other one I've tried either causes irritation, is extremely shiny and doesn't absorb, or doesn't really do anything at all. It's overpriced, but it's a high quality product.
Chicette212 Oklahoma, Florida, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, dissolves lines and wrinkles Cons: can't tell when it's empty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expensive but worth the $$ - 12/1/2012 12:09:03 PM I am totally addicted to this product. I've been using it since it debuted, and can tell the difference when I run out. So, despite the cost, I keep purchasing this product because after much trial and error, I can't find a less expensive alternative that works this well. It's phenomenal and worth the $$ if it works on your skin.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product~ - 7/30/2012 3:42:29 PM I love this serum; it is hydrating and non-irritating. It has improved the look of the under eye area and I use this in conjunction with the Prevage eye cream with SPF. I just wish the product was a bit more affordable! I hope Skinstore will continue to offer the Prevage products in a kit -- that really helps. I highly recommend Prevage!
Jodona Auburn, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product for the money - 3/19/2012 4:42:47 PM Maybe a little expensive, but you get what you pay for and this product appears to be just what the doctor ordered for better skin under the eye area.
Pia2 Las Vegas Cons: highly over rated, saw no results after several refills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This verses the Doctors prescription - 2/28/2012 8:38:24 PM Neither this nor the prescription from my dermatologist did anything for my skin. Only Retin-A with MD Forte facial scrub with gycolic acid and Celix-C moisturizer work wonders.
rericson Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Prevage Eye Cream - 1/5/2012 6:08:34 AM I purchased this item as a gift and I am so happy with the service I received, I will for sure order from the Skin Store again and again!
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, product does what it says it will. excellent.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Try this once and you too will be hooked! - 1/4/2012 9:35:52 AM I started using this product to go under my eye whenever I was going to be outdoors, which living in Florida means every single day. This eye protectant is such a remarkable product that I soon started using it night and day. It is easy to pat under the eye and the scent is delightful. It literally keeps the wrinkles from forming under the eye, and as for when a big smile comes there are sparse laughing wrinkles around my eyes. This product is worth its price. Try it once and you too will be hooked.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

Before the advent of online shopping, family and friends’ recommendations often determined which products to consider. SkinStore launched the Prevage Eye Products Reviews so you can benefit from more than just your family’s or friends’ experiences - now you can access hundreds of opinions from a savvy community of skin care consumers. Even better, SkinStore asks the contributors to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews to provide their age group, gender, skin type, and where they are from so you can identify with an evaluation. Some note that they are thrilled that the Prevage Eye Ultra Protection Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 15 is a multi-defense formulation. Not only does it firm skin, reduce age spots, and diminish wrinkles, but it also shields the skin around the eye from damaging UV rays. Others detail the issues they’ve had with puffiness and discoloration and how they are happy that their Prevage Eye Advanced Anti-Aging Serum investment paid off. A few customers recount their experience after a few applications, while many chime in after years of using Prevage eye products. And plenty remark how many comments they get about looking much younger than their years.

Want to contribute to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews? Here’s how. Once you’re on your product’s reviews page, click the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to view a SkinStore review form. Please fill in your star ratings, your pros and cons, and your beauty profile. We ask that you write a review offering as much detail as you like. If you have an image or video that may reinforce your assessment, please upload it. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews forum.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL