Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Your skin care routine likely includes a cleanser, exfoliator, moisturizer, and sunscreen. Are you relying on those same products to nourish, renew, and protect your eye area? Well, you shouldn’t be. Your periorbital skin is thinner, dryer, and more fragile than the skin found anywhere else on your body - including the other areas of your face. So a facial cleanser and exfoliator may be too harsh for your delicate eye area. A moisturizer formulated for dry, oily, or combination facial skin may clog the pores around your eyes and result in milia - tiny white bumps. The SPF lotion you use for your face and body may irritate your eyes and the skin surrounding them. Time to find the treatments that are specially formulated to brighten your dark circles, diminish your crow’s feet, and reduce your puffiness. There’s no better place to start your research than the Prevage Eye Products Reviews.

In the Prevage Eye Products Reviews, customers share their honest appraisals so you can better decide which products will meet your needs. If you are already a Prevage customer, please post your ratings and thoughts to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, product does what it says it will. excellent.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try this once and you too will be hooked! -1/4/2012 9:35:52 AM I started using this product to go under my eye whenever I was going to be outdoors, which living in Florida means every single day. This eye protectant is such a remarkable product that I soon started using it night and day. It is easy to pat under the eye and the scent is delightful. It literally keeps the wrinkles from forming under the eye, and as for when a big smile comes there are sparse laughing wrinkles around my eyes. This product is worth its price. Try it once and you too will be hooked.
dmja Moscow, Russia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth price -1/2/2012 6:04:01 AM not sure why the rave reviews. i did not see any improvement, plus I cannot use before makeup application as it does not absorb quickly enough.
gigibird Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture, fragrance free, has spf 15
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Search Was Over -8/31/2011 3:12:27 PM I needed a new eye cream. I wanted a change from what I had been using for probably 4-5 years. It was a good product but I wanted a creamier texture. There are so many out there and it is impossible to try them all. I was about to get La Mer since I use La Mer Creme for hydration, but I had started using Prevage Face and Eye Serum to give my skin a little wakeup. I got a large sample of the Eye Cream with SPF 15 and I was sold. It goes on smoothly and works so well under my makeup and concealers. And there are so few that have SPF. And the price is great with Skin Store discounts.
ClaraG Ann Arbor, MI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not sure its worth the money -8/12/2011 12:53:40 PM I've been using this product for about eight months. I haven't noticed any difference in the lines around my eyes, so I'm not convinced it's worth the hefty price. In addition, I don't like the Prevage pump bottles that don't allow you to remove the pump cap. When I first received this product, I couldn't get the pump to work.Since the pump cap cannot be unscrewed and taken off, I could not access the product in that way. I thought I was going to have to return it, until I got the pump to work again. This kind of packaging seems to be a trend these days, and frankly I don't like or understand it. Pumps break easily. The manufacturer should make it possible for you to continue to use the product when the pump goes out. Moreover, since the bottle is opaque, there's no way of keeping track of how close you are to running out. The product is average and the bottling very poorly designed.
ProductJunkie2 Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great eye cream -7/30/2011 8:45:41 PM Rivals neocutis lumiere. More bang for your buck. Love this eye cream, you will see results in 2 wks. Try it!!
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -6/25/2011 12:22:51 PM I have been using Prevage eye serum and recently purchased the eye cream. I have been quite pleased with the results -- the texture & fragrance are light, but the cream is hydrating and has improved the overall appearance of my under eye area. It has helped some with the dark circles, but I realize there is only so much that can be done fror this problem. The eye cream has not irritated my sensitive skin -- and I do plan to repurchase this product The discount promotions that Skinstore offers does help on pricey items like Prevage Thanks!!
Babsy Newport Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Eye Cream -5/21/2011 3:01:35 PM I have used many, many eye creams over the years. This eye cream I think is the best one ever. It has a wonderful texture and really moisturizes my eye area...and it lasts and holds the moisture in all day or all night. I believe it has reduced my lines and under eye puffiness and dark circles. I highly recommend it!
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance no real chance of allergy reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the real thing -5/6/2011 5:12:50 PM I saw a difference in my ear area literally over night. No one gets me to say what I don't believe but this product does what it says it will. It may be a bit high in price but you do not need much of the product to reach these amazing goals. I love this product and suggest it to those who are serious about their skin care. My doctor says my skin is that of a 40 year old, and she should know. I have been using products for close to 30 years. This product rocks. I absolutely love it.
benzgirl Dallas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, can serve as skin base for makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST on the market! -4/10/2011 4:43:17 PM Sometimes I switch face creams, but this is one product that can't be matched by any on the market. I only use it on my eyes (laugh lines, wrinkles). BUT I use it every morning and every night. I can immediately tell the difference when I use this product. Yes, it's pricey, but worth it!
jyang Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No difference -3/27/2011 1:54:53 PM I had high hopes given the great reviews and the high price tag. However, after over 4 months of twice daily use, I see no difference. My fine lines and my dark spots look the same and my skin doesn't feel any firmer. The only reason I didn't give it one star is because at least it didn't make anything worse.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

Before the advent of online shopping, family and friends’ recommendations often determined which products to consider. SkinStore launched the Prevage Eye Products Reviews so you can benefit from more than just your family’s or friends’ experiences - now you can access hundreds of opinions from a savvy community of skin care consumers. Even better, SkinStore asks the contributors to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews to provide their age group, gender, skin type, and where they are from so you can identify with an evaluation. Some note that they are thrilled that the Prevage Eye Ultra Protection Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 15 is a multi-defense formulation. Not only does it firm skin, reduce age spots, and diminish wrinkles, but it also shields the skin around the eye from damaging UV rays. Others detail the issues they’ve had with puffiness and discoloration and how they are happy that their Prevage Eye Advanced Anti-Aging Serum investment paid off. A few customers recount their experience after a few applications, while many chime in after years of using Prevage eye products. And plenty remark how many comments they get about looking much younger than their years.

Want to contribute to the Prevage Eye Products Reviews? Here’s how. Once you’re on your product’s reviews page, click the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to view a SkinStore review form. Please fill in your star ratings, your pros and cons, and your beauty profile. We ask that you write a review offering as much detail as you like. If you have an image or video that may reinforce your assessment, please upload it. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews forum.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor