Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If you think moisturizers are simply for combating dryness, thank again. While Prevage moisturizers intensely hydrate your skin, they also do much more. Prevage moisturizers contain the super antioxidant idebenone, a potent anti-aging ingredient that stabilizes free radicals. Free radicals cause damage at the cellular level, resulting in skin that is sunken, more wrinkled, and unevenly pigmented. Prevage moisturizers halt this devastating effect, and instead make the skin fuller while significantly reducing the appearance of lines, age spots, and freckles. While Prevage moisturizers have been honored by the beauty industry, what do real customers think? Find out in the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews.

When purchasing skin care online, you deserve more than product descriptions and ingredient lists. Here at SkinStore, we have created the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews so you can learn more about how it feels when you apply it, how it smells, how it looks on your skin, and how it performs over time. If you are a current Prevage user, please post your ratings and product story to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews so others can benefit from your experience.

  

Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Whalie Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love it, - 2/29/2012 6:57:08 PM My face feels really soft after using the night cream. Love the texture
Vera77 North mid-west
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great product - 1/5/2012 5:15:08 PM After reading about the best antioxidant available, Idebenone, I searched for products that included it. I've been using the Prevage serum for quite some time with great results. In the summer, I just applied LaRoche Posay Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid over the Prevage serum and Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Serum. But now that it's winter, my skin is craving more moisturization, so I've been using Prevage Day over the 2 serums (it has sunscreen included) and I'm loving it. I wish it was cheaper, but I'd rather pay for good products now than facelifts later. I get lots of compliments on my skin, and people say I look like I'm in my teens when really I'm mid-30s.
tulipsny new york, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
one of my best purchases ever - 11/8/2011 8:32:51 PM I love this product because I can see it working.I liked it so much after one week that I went back on line to buy another and to my dismay - it's no longer available!!!
Betsie Central PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/13/2011 6:12:47 AM I love Prevage. I thought this product would save me a step because it has the SPF and the moisturizer in it. However, I have oily skin and it was just too shiny for my face. I do use it around my eyes and on my throat and it has been wonderful. I can't believe how much better (younger) my throat and chest looked after using it for a while. I will buy it again.
Darlin metro Detroit area, Michigan Pros: smooth texture, glowing skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it - 8/27/2011 6:53:14 PM Just started using Elizabeth Arden Prevage for face and eyes. I like the face Prevage much more than the one for eyes. Saw results almost instantly on my face/skin.
Virg Bloomington, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels so good going on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 8/26/2011 12:33:31 PM I love this Prevage product. It's the best daily moisturizer I've ever used. feels wonderful on my skin, protects it plus diminishes the usual signs of aging.
Simi Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, doesnt clog pores Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Liked It - 8/12/2011 7:14:25 AM My husband refused to use it since it makes his face oily. My husband has an oily skin. I have a combination skin. I felt it makes your face a bit greasy when you apply it but what I liked about it that it did not cause any breakouts even in Texas hot weather. Also it makes my skin feel softer. As far as Anti-Aging aspect is concerned, I cannot comment about that yet since it has just been a month that I started using it. In my opinion this is a good buy if you have a combination or dry skin.
yogini Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the "go to" moisturizer! - 8/6/2011 10:30:21 AM Having used numerous products, when I was intorduced to this line i was skeptical. It has turned out to be my "go to" line. This is a better than fantastic day moisture that includes spf 30, allowing protection without all the layering. Your make up goes over the moisturizer smoothly with a flawless finish, all the while having spf protection. It is amazing!
Aussie2 Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Skin has never been so soft!! - 8/4/2011 2:38:32 PM This face moisturiser is amazing, my skin has never felt so soft. In 3 weeks the freckles on my face are already fading!! I have never used a moisturiser that has worked so well and delivered on it's promises!!!
cats Sacramento, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
prevageTransforming Anti-Aging Body Moisturizer - 7/13/2011 8:30:54 AM I guess I am one of the few that had a negative reaction. I had a terrible rash from it, so I can't use it at all. For me it was a very expensive purchase that will just go to waste. Needless to say I was very disappointed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

Many customers have already contributed to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews. Want a moisturizer that minimizes the signs of aging and at the same time offers protection from the sun? Read what customers have to say about Prevage Day Ultra Protection Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden. Interested in a body moisturizer that firms and tightens - even on areas that are plagued by loose skin such as the neck, upper arms, and knees? Thanks to customer reviews, learn more about the effectiveness of Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden. Perhaps you’re searching for a night cream that smells good and doesn’t stain your pillow, while still softening your face while you sleep. Check out what customers share about the Prevage Night Anti-Aging Restorative Cream by Elizabeth Arden. The Prevage Moisturizers Reviews are much more than a few sentences. We ask that customers rate a product on a variety of criteria including an overall rating, price/value, ease of use, and whether or not they would recommend the moisturizer to their friend. Customers can check supplied pros and cons such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and lightweight - or indicate their own. We also invite customers to add a beauty profile - location, age group, gender, level of expertise, and skin type - so you can better identify with a review.

Becoming a part of our community of reviewers is easy. Navigate to the page of the product you wish to comment on. Click on the reviews tab and you’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to complete the SkinStore review form. Thank you for contributing to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL