Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

If you think moisturizers are simply for combating dryness, thank again. While Prevage moisturizers intensely hydrate your skin, they also do much more. Prevage moisturizers contain the super antioxidant idebenone, a potent anti-aging ingredient that stabilizes free radicals. Free radicals cause damage at the cellular level, resulting in skin that is sunken, more wrinkled, and unevenly pigmented. Prevage moisturizers halt this devastating effect, and instead make the skin fuller while significantly reducing the appearance of lines, age spots, and freckles. While Prevage moisturizers have been honored by the beauty industry, what do real customers think? Find out in the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews.

When purchasing skin care online, you deserve more than product descriptions and ingredient lists. Here at SkinStore, we have created the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews so you can learn more about how it feels when you apply it, how it smells, how it looks on your skin, and how it performs over time. If you are a current Prevage user, please post your ratings and product story to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews so others can benefit from your experience.

  

Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Sydney Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the product - 5/14/2011 7:38:04 AM It glides onto your skin - absorbs well leaving skin very smooth. It is not cheap - but it does last well as you don't need to use as much as the cheaper brands.
Cherokee Dallals, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 4/26/2011 9:04:32 AM I love this lotion. It is silky but also does what it says it will do. My skin looks firmer and tighter....even over the knees! You can actually feel it working when you first put it on ----tingling sensation. I love it and can tell a huge difference since using it.
AT45 CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/7/2011 8:37:10 AM I LOVE this product but hate the price! I wish it hadn't made a difference in the appearance of my upper arm wrinkled skin so I wouldn't have to buy it again...but it did, so I will!
yoya New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT MOISTURIZER!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 10/19/2010 11:27:35 AM i'm really happy with this product you pay for quality but it works.
UpNorth Anchorage, AK Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, keeps skin soft all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent winter face moisturizer - 10/19/2010 7:02:40 AM I first used Prevage when I received it in a sample package of various skin products. It's perfect as a face moisturizer in the bitter cold winters up north. Keeps skin moisturized throughout the day.
ProductAddict NY, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

WONDERFUL FOR MY HANDS! - 12/14/2009 8:08:59 AM I've been looking for an effective anti aging hand cream and have tried many, including the set by a well known brand, with no results. So I was thrilled by how soft and smooth my hands became after using Prevage Body cream. I saw results immediately with the first application! I ran out of it for about a week, and since it's winter in New York, I noticed my hands were getting rough. But once I started using this again, they immediately became softer and smoother. It's rare to get instant gratification from an anti aging cream; you often have to wait a few weeks to see results. Not with this!
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Finally. - 10/2/2009 7:33:00 AM I have been a fan of prevage for a couple of years now. If your skin can tolerate the normal prevage it has similar results to a strong Vitamin C serum. The new SPF30 day cream is not quite as strong or irritating, but still offers the same benefits as the regular prevage face. This SPF is excellent, because it is light and not greasy like most moisturizers with spf30+ are. I now prefer this over my Kinerase SPF30 lotion because it's lighter and goes on more smoothly and is not irritating. I recently started using Retin-A micro and this moisturizer so far has been compatible and has not caused any additional irritation or redness. Price is not too bad since the dispenser is pretty large and a little goes a long way.
girlygirl Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing - 8/18/2009 7:42:11 AM I am amazed at the results of this product. I never used sunscreen on my arms and the skin was thin, crinkly and aged. I had become self conscious and kept them covered. I have been using this product for about 6 weeks, (and I even forget to use it some days) and the skin has smoothed out, is plumper, younger and it no longer sags! My arms look like they did 10 years ago. I love it! This stuff is a miracle! By the way, I am a licensed aesthetician and recommend this product over anything else.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels good upon application to akin, non greasy or sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
"Brilliant Results." - 7/16/2009 9:26:12 AM I have just used this product for roughly four weeks and see my skin beginning to transform. I love the Prevage line and find this body creme to be their number one stand out at the moment. I cannot wait to see how my skin will look after two or three months. My only regret is that Prevage is a bit pricey. Then again, if something truly works for you, I guess you may always substantiate your purchase with one of the cliches such as "It is one of those products that works miracles and that has no price tag attached."
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Huge Fan of Prevage - 12/31/2008 7:22:24 AM I've always been a fan of Prevage and now there's Prevage Body, who could ask for more! This product has helped to reduce the appearance of my sun damaged skin. My skin is brighter and more firm.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

Many customers have already contributed to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews. Want a moisturizer that minimizes the signs of aging and at the same time offers protection from the sun? Read what customers have to say about Prevage Day Ultra Protection Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden. Interested in a body moisturizer that firms and tightens - even on areas that are plagued by loose skin such as the neck, upper arms, and knees? Thanks to customer reviews, learn more about the effectiveness of Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden. Perhaps you’re searching for a night cream that smells good and doesn’t stain your pillow, while still softening your face while you sleep. Check out what customers share about the Prevage Night Anti-Aging Restorative Cream by Elizabeth Arden. The Prevage Moisturizers Reviews are much more than a few sentences. We ask that customers rate a product on a variety of criteria including an overall rating, price/value, ease of use, and whether or not they would recommend the moisturizer to their friend. Customers can check supplied pros and cons such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and lightweight - or indicate their own. We also invite customers to add a beauty profile - location, age group, gender, level of expertise, and skin type - so you can better identify with a review.

Becoming a part of our community of reviewers is easy. Navigate to the page of the product you wish to comment on. Click on the reviews tab and you’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to complete the SkinStore review form. Thank you for contributing to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL