Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Prevage :

Prevage Reviews

Prevage reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

  
Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works for me - 5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
gmom New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good night cream - 5/3/2013 4:31:43 AM This product contains some vitamin A derivatives so it is not gentle, and in fact, was too much for my skin when I first started using other retinoid products. But after my skin got used to it, it was great. Moisturizes very well, pleasant scent, very hygenic to use. Have already repurchased.
Renewed Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can't get all the product from the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Buy - 4/27/2013 2:12:58 AM I started using this product to correct my blemished skin after trying many others and it absolutely did the job. I had a lot of blemishes and now unless I have a new break out I'm blemished free. I do use this product twice daily and when I get a new blemish I begin using it right away. I know that it does work to clear up blemishes I can't speak for the other things it claims to do but it is a go for blemishes.
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: good consistency, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
It really does work - 3/31/2013 7:48:20 AM I have been using this serum for about 1 month and I already see a significant difference in the length and thickness of my eyelashes. It really does work. My lashes are growing evenly too, which was not the case with RapidLash (freakishly long lashes on one side of my eye only). I don't see a difference with my eyebrows yet but perhaps with continued use I will. Worth every penny!
Tulia12 Albany, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
fantastic product - 2/25/2013 7:52:30 AM This product is pricey, but at least you do get what you pay for. I have tried so many products to fight fine lines and wrinkles. This one really works. In fact, I actually noticed a difference after only 1 week. I couldn't believe it. But, unfortunately, my mirror never lies. And this time it was a good thing! Pricey but painless, but cheaper than a Plastic Surgeon. (I also have rosacea and Elizabeth Arden's products are always gentle enough for my sensitive skin.) Now I want to try all the products in the Prevage product line.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best firming eye cream - 1/29/2013 9:00:26 AM I hate to say it, but this rather expensive eye cream is the best one to do the 'firming' heavy lifting. I am a youthful 62 years old, but the upper eye lids show age. This cream actually mitigates the effect of loose or slightly droopy eyelids.
bellabarbara Sacramento Ca Pros: works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
prevage overnight anti aging - 12/23/2012 9:49:42 AM Pricey! but the best cream i have been using for years and because it is pricy, i have tried other products and always go back to this one. I am going to be 70 next week and people keep telling me i look 10 years younger. Instead of a new sweater or a pair of new shoes, I indulge, they do not help make my skin look better. This product does!!
annette Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, once the dispenser was inoperable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good but expensive - 12/21/2012 2:13:12 AM I have used this product off and on for years. I keep looking for something cheaper but end up coming back to prevage. Really improves skin texture and tone.
Idontwantanickname san diego Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/9/2012 8:26:40 PM The only eye moisturizer I can use...every other one I've tried either causes irritation, is extremely shiny and doesn't absorb, or doesn't really do anything at all. It's overpriced, but it's a high quality product.
Chicette212 Oklahoma, Florida, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, dissolves lines and wrinkles Cons: can't tell when it's empty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expensive but worth the $$ - 12/1/2012 12:09:03 PM I am totally addicted to this product. I've been using it since it debuted, and can tell the difference when I run out. So, despite the cost, I keep purchasing this product because after much trial and error, I can't find a less expensive alternative that works this well. It's phenomenal and worth the $$ if it works on your skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL