Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Prevage reviews

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Cynthie
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Serum -6/22/2013 1:40:19 PM I used this for a while along with a moisturizer and have since switched to 37 Actives. The serum is good and like most serum, it is a bit sticky. Don't buy serum and think that it is going to do the job of moisturizer, as I first did. You will need a moisturizer along with this (I just used cheap Neutrogena Sensitive Skin moisturizer in conjunction). It does help with fine lines/wrinkles but it did not add suppleness to my skin. I think it helped with calming the redness/rosacea. I did not notice the increased lift/luminosity the manufacturer claims.
christineg
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating
anti-aging -5/14/2013 1:22:43 PM there's no way to really review this product, because it's supposed to function as a preventative anti-aging product. so it wouldn't make sense to notice any improvements in appearances after using it. but the main ingredient, after being tested in scientific studies at a cellular level (which allows a shorter study time than it would take to actually monitor someone's face aging), apparently got the FDA stamp of approval, meaning it actually does what it says it does. i'm not aware of any other product with a main ingredient whose efficacy is confirmed by the fda, so that's why i keep buying this, even though there's no noticeable improvement in anything.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me -5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
gmom New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good night cream -5/3/2013 4:31:43 AM This product contains some vitamin A derivatives so it is not gentle, and in fact, was too much for my skin when I first started using other retinoid products. But after my skin got used to it, it was great. Moisturizes very well, pleasant scent, very hygenic to use. Have already repurchased.
DeefromVA Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really does work -3/31/2013 7:48:20 AM I have been using this serum for about 1 month and I already see a significant difference in the length and thickness of my eyelashes. It really does work. My lashes are growing evenly too, which was not the case with RapidLash (freakishly long lashes on one side of my eye only). I don't see a difference with my eyebrows yet but perhaps with continued use I will. Worth every penny!
Tulia12 Albany, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic product -2/25/2013 7:52:30 AM This product is pricey, but at least you do get what you pay for. I have tried so many products to fight fine lines and wrinkles. This one really works. In fact, I actually noticed a difference after only 1 week. I couldn't believe it. But, unfortunately, my mirror never lies. And this time it was a good thing! Pricey but painless, but cheaper than a Plastic Surgeon. (I also have rosacea and Elizabeth Arden's products are always gentle enough for my sensitive skin.) Now I want to try all the products in the Prevage product line.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best firming eye cream -1/29/2013 9:00:26 AM I hate to say it, but this rather expensive eye cream is the best one to do the 'firming' heavy lifting. I am a youthful 62 years old, but the upper eye lids show age. This cream actually mitigates the effect of loose or slightly droopy eyelids.
bellabarbara Sacramento Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: works!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
prevage overnight anti aging -12/23/2012 9:49:42 AM Pricey! but the best cream i have been using for years and because it is pricy, i have tried other products and always go back to this one. I am going to be 70 next week and people keep telling me i look 10 years younger. Instead of a new sweater or a pair of new shoes, I indulge, they do not help make my skin look better. This product does!!
annette Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, once the dispenser was inoperable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good but expensive -12/21/2012 2:13:12 AM I have used this product off and on for years. I keep looking for something cheaper but end up coming back to prevage. Really improves skin texture and tone.
Idontwantanickname san diego
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/9/2012 8:26:40 PM The only eye moisturizer I can use...every other one I've tried either causes irritation, is extremely shiny and doesn't absorb, or doesn't really do anything at all. It's overpriced, but it's a high quality product.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor