Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Prevage reviews

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
annette Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, once the dispenser was inoperable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good but expensive -12/21/2012 2:13:12 AM I have used this product off and on for years. I keep looking for something cheaper but end up coming back to prevage. Really improves skin texture and tone.
Idontwantanickname san diego
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/9/2012 8:26:40 PM The only eye moisturizer I can use...every other one I've tried either causes irritation, is extremely shiny and doesn't absorb, or doesn't really do anything at all. It's overpriced, but it's a high quality product.
Chicette212 Oklahoma, Florida, Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, dissolves lines and wrinkles Cons: can't tell when it's empty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive but worth the $$ -12/1/2012 12:09:03 PM I am totally addicted to this product. I've been using it since it debuted, and can tell the difference when I run out. So, despite the cost, I keep purchasing this product because after much trial and error, I can't find a less expensive alternative that works this well. It's phenomenal and worth the $$ if it works on your skin.
Louisville, KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Face AA Serum -9/22/2012 6:17:32 AM I have been using for a few weeks and cannot see any difference in my face. I think time will tell if it works.
diamonds4me East Coast
experimentertop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product~ -7/30/2012 3:42:29 PM I love this serum; it is hydrating and non-irritating. It has improved the look of the under eye area and I use this in conjunction with the Prevage eye cream with SPF. I just wish the product was a bit more affordable! I hope Skinstore will continue to offer the Prevage products in a kit -- that really helps. I highly recommend Prevage!
natashalt2 Lititz, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Follows its reputation -6/30/2012 7:11:41 AM It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
Nancy048 Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost -6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
kaycee Fresno, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes skin feel great -5/5/2012 5:57:05 PM This is a great product! It makes my skin feel great. Make up goes on smoothly and the SPF 30 protects it.
towanda California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage moisturizer-Awesome! -4/25/2012 7:47:39 PM Excellent product,I'm glad I tried this product and will continue to use this everyday. I plan to try the Prevage face serum also. Yeah! Prevage!
ADEL adelaide
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
worth the money -4/12/2012 1:59:11 AM Have never found anything better. Keep coming back. hydrating but light-textured.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor