Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Prevage :

Prevage Reviews

Prevage reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

  
Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product~ - 7/30/2012 3:42:29 PM I love this serum; it is hydrating and non-irritating. It has improved the look of the under eye area and I use this in conjunction with the Prevage eye cream with SPF. I just wish the product was a bit more affordable! I hope Skinstore will continue to offer the Prevage products in a kit -- that really helps. I highly recommend Prevage!
natashalt2 Lititz, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Follows its reputation - 6/30/2012 7:11:41 AM It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
dibari
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Product did not work - 6/14/2012 11:51:22 AM This product did not do what it says it would do. No difference in lightening age spots or brightening face. My face looked just the same even though I used this product daily. Another problem with the Prevage line is that it does not allow you to open the container once the pump is empty. Other product which you can open once the pump is empty, yeids lot of remaining residue at the bottom which one can still use. ...e.g the Kinerase line.
Nancy048 Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost - 6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
kaycee Fresno, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Makes skin feel great - 5/5/2012 5:57:05 PM This is a great product! It makes my skin feel great. Make up goes on smoothly and the SPF 30 protects it.
towanda California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Prevage moisturizer-Awesome! - 4/25/2012 7:47:39 PM Excellent product,I'm glad I tried this product and will continue to use this everyday. I plan to try the Prevage face serum also. Yeah! Prevage!
ADEL adelaide Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
worth the money - 4/12/2012 1:59:11 AM Have never found anything better. Keep coming back. hydrating but light-textured.
Jodona Auburn, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product for the money - 3/19/2012 4:42:47 PM Maybe a little expensive, but you get what you pay for and this product appears to be just what the doctor ordered for better skin under the eye area.
Whalie Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love it, - 2/29/2012 6:57:08 PM My face feels really soft after using the night cream. Love the texture
Pia2 Las Vegas Cons: highly over rated, saw no results after several refills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This verses the Doctors prescription - 2/28/2012 8:38:24 PM Neither this nor the prescription from my dermatologist did anything for my skin. Only Retin-A with MD Forte facial scrub with gycolic acid and Celix-C moisturizer work wonders.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL