Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Prevage :

Prevage Reviews

Prevage reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

  
Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

gigibird Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, fragrance free, has spf 15
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Search Was Over - 8/31/2011 3:12:27 PM I needed a new eye cream. I wanted a change from what I had been using for probably 4-5 years. It was a good product but I wanted a creamier texture. There are so many out there and it is impossible to try them all. I was about to get La Mer since I use La Mer Creme for hydration, but I had started using Prevage Face and Eye Serum to give my skin a little wakeup. I got a large sample of the Eye Cream with SPF 15 and I was sold. It goes on smoothly and works so well under my makeup and concealers. And there are so few that have SPF. And the price is great with Skin Store discounts.
Darlin metro Detroit area, Michigan Pros: smooth texture, glowing skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it - 8/27/2011 6:53:14 PM Just started using Elizabeth Arden Prevage for face and eyes. I like the face Prevage much more than the one for eyes. Saw results almost instantly on my face/skin.
Virg Bloomington, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels so good going on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 8/26/2011 12:33:31 PM I love this Prevage product. It's the best daily moisturizer I've ever used. feels wonderful on my skin, protects it plus diminishes the usual signs of aging.
ClaraG Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not sure its worth the money - 8/12/2011 12:53:40 PM I've been using this product for about eight months. I haven't noticed any difference in the lines around my eyes, so I'm not convinced it's worth the hefty price. In addition, I don't like the Prevage pump bottles that don't allow you to remove the pump cap. When I first received this product, I couldn't get the pump to work.Since the pump cap cannot be unscrewed and taken off, I could not access the product in that way. I thought I was going to have to return it, until I got the pump to work again. This kind of packaging seems to be a trend these days, and frankly I don't like or understand it. Pumps break easily. The manufacturer should make it possible for you to continue to use the product when the pump goes out. Moreover, since the bottle is opaque, there's no way of keeping track of how close you are to running out. The product is average and the bottling very poorly designed.
Simi Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, doesnt clog pores Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Liked It - 8/12/2011 7:14:25 AM My husband refused to use it since it makes his face oily. My husband has an oily skin. I have a combination skin. I felt it makes your face a bit greasy when you apply it but what I liked about it that it did not cause any breakouts even in Texas hot weather. Also it makes my skin feel softer. As far as Anti-Aging aspect is concerned, I cannot comment about that yet since it has just been a month that I started using it. In my opinion this is a good buy if you have a combination or dry skin.
yogini Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the "go to" moisturizer! - 8/6/2011 10:30:21 AM Having used numerous products, when I was intorduced to this line i was skeptical. It has turned out to be my "go to" line. This is a better than fantastic day moisture that includes spf 30, allowing protection without all the layering. Your make up goes over the moisturizer smoothly with a flawless finish, all the while having spf protection. It is amazing!
Aussie2 Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Skin has never been so soft!! - 8/4/2011 2:38:32 PM This face moisturiser is amazing, my skin has never felt so soft. In 3 weeks the freckles on my face are already fading!! I have never used a moisturiser that has worked so well and delivered on it's promises!!!
Aussie2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Face Serum - 8/3/2011 2:01:21 PM After only using this product for 3 weeks, my skin tone has evened out and my freckles are less visable. My skin has never felt so soft. I will be purchasing this again and again!
coogee Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/2/2011 4:32:45 PM This is the best serum I have ever used It has redused pore size and has left my skin feeling soft and flawless
ProductJunkie2 Ky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great eye cream - 7/30/2011 8:45:41 PM Rivals neocutis lumiere. More bang for your buck. Love this eye cream, you will see results in 2 wks. Try it!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL