Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Prevage :

Prevage Reviews

Prevage reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

  
Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

ProductJunkie2 Ky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great eye cream - 7/30/2011 8:45:41 PM Rivals neocutis lumiere. More bang for your buck. Love this eye cream, you will see results in 2 wks. Try it!!
LizMcM Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a good product - 7/25/2011 4:58:03 AM I have used this and have found no difference in spots on my skin
laughtiger San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Choice - 7/19/2011 9:49:40 AM Overall, it works very well for me. l also recommend to my friends.
Danielle San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very little needed Cons: leaves skin too shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Magic in a tube - 7/14/2011 10:35:25 AM This suff is worth the money.
cats Sacramento, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
prevageTransforming Anti-Aging Body Moisturizer - 7/13/2011 8:30:54 AM I guess I am one of the few that had a negative reaction. I had a terrible rash from it, so I can't use it at all. For me it was a very expensive purchase that will just go to waste. Needless to say I was very disappointed.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love It! - 6/25/2011 12:22:51 PM I have been using Prevage eye serum and recently purchased the eye cream. I have been quite pleased with the results -- the texture & fragrance are light, but the cream is hydrating and has improved the overall appearance of my under eye area. It has helped some with the dark circles, but I realize there is only so much that can be done fror this problem. The eye cream has not irritated my sensitive skin -- and I do plan to repurchase this product The discount promotions that Skinstore offers does help on pricey items like Prevage Thanks!!
Britt Columbus, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/30/2011 6:27:16 AM I have been using this product every day (or every other day -- sometimes I forget!) since I purchased it in late April. I have seen ZERO results. I purchased this product to help fade freckles and some sun damage, but I have had no change in the appearance of any of my spots. I am very disappointed -- especially because of the price. I will continue to use until it is gone, just to not let the product go to waste. The only PROS of this product (for me) are that it was lightweight and absorbed quickly. I like that it has the texture of a serum rather than a lotion.
Babsy Newport Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best Eye Cream - 5/21/2011 3:01:35 PM I have used many, many eye creams over the years. This eye cream I think is the best one ever. It has a wonderful texture and really moisturizes my eye area...and it lasts and holds the moisture in all day or all night. I believe it has reduced my lines and under eye puffiness and dark circles. I highly recommend it!
Sydney Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love the product - 5/14/2011 7:38:04 AM It glides onto your skin - absorbs well leaving skin very smooth. It is not cheap - but it does last well as you don't need to use as much as the cheaper brands.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance no real chance of allergy reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the real thing - 5/6/2011 5:12:50 PM I saw a difference in my ear area literally over night. No one gets me to say what I don't believe but this product does what it says it will. It may be a bit high in price but you do not need much of the product to reach these amazing goals. I love this product and suggest it to those who are serious about their skin care. My doctor says my skin is that of a 40 year old, and she should know. I have been using products for close to 30 years. This product rocks. I absolutely love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL