Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Prevage : Prevage Treatments :

Prevage Treatments Reviews

Prevage Treatments reviews

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Do you have a skin concern that deserves a little extra TLC? Maybe you want to brighten the discoloration marks you have from sun exposure. Or you want to firm and tighten your skin because you see a hint of a turkey neck. Perhaps you’ve been diligent about getting a good night’s sleep for months, and you still can’t get rid of your dark circles and droopy eyelids. And, alas, you’re ready to admit - your laugh lines are no longer a laughing matter. Time to trust your skin to Prevage treatments. They contain high concentrations of potent ingredients - ingredients that are clinically proven to halt and reverse the signs of aging and sun damage. While you may be introduced to Prevage treatments thanks to your dermatologist or your favorite beauty magazine, wouldn’t you like to know what real customers think? In the Prevage Treatments Reviews you can find out.

In the Prevage Treatments Reviews, read customers’ honest appraisals. After use, were age spots, freckles, and other hyperpigmentation issues lightened? Did customers’ skin become more firm and resilient? Maybe you’re curious if lines and wrinkles were reduced, too? The Prevage Treatments Reviews are a wonderful resource for the discerning consumer.

  

Read More About Prevage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevage Face AA Serum - 9/22/2012 6:17:32 AM I have been using for a few weeks and cannot see any difference in my face. I think time will tell if it works.
dibari
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Product did not work - 6/14/2012 11:51:22 AM This product did not do what it says it would do. No difference in lightening age spots or brightening face. My face looked just the same even though I used this product daily. Another problem with the Prevage line is that it does not allow you to open the container once the pump is empty. Other product which you can open once the pump is empty, yeids lot of remaining residue at the bottom which one can still use. ...e.g the Kinerase line.
SophieBelle Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 1/10/2012 7:15:42 AM Yes, Prevage Face is expensive, but I use it every night after I cleanse my face with my Clarisonic (highly recommended!) and I usually get about six months out of a bottle. This product has definitely resurfaced my skin, reducing tiny lines, eliminating peri-menopause acne, and erasing discoloration along my jaw line. Pricey, but well worth the cost!
Murdoch Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/6/2012 9:15:15 AM I am pleased. it was recommended by a friend who looks 20 years younger than her 60 years. I am noticing increasedskin smoothness and haven't noticed new wrinkles lately.
Sashahg NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My mom's favorite! - 10/16/2011 8:56:53 AM 5 years ago, I bought my mother this serum for the first time. She said the serum makes her skin brighter and the wrinkles are evened. I've supplied her with Prevage products since then. As time goes by, I'm thinking use it myself, too!
Cathy23 Philly Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Try another product - 9/19/2011 10:39:29 AM I saw no difference. My age spots and freckles were not lightened. I gave it plenty of time for a fair trial. This is the only Prevage product that I have been disappointed by. I use the rest of the line with great results.
Aussie2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Face Serum - 8/3/2011 2:01:21 PM After only using this product for 3 weeks, my skin tone has evened out and my freckles are less visable. My skin has never felt so soft. I will be purchasing this again and again!
coogee Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/2/2011 4:32:45 PM This is the best serum I have ever used It has redused pore size and has left my skin feeling soft and flawless
LizMcM Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a good product - 7/25/2011 4:58:03 AM I have used this and have found no difference in spots on my skin
laughtiger San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Choice - 7/19/2011 9:49:40 AM Overall, it works very well for me. l also recommend to my friends.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

While a cleanser, exfoliator, and moisturizer are necessary to clear impurities and lock in moisture, some skin concerns require special attention. To determine which product will best meet your needs, consult the Prevage Treatments Reviews. Once there, you will be treated to more than just star ratings. Yes, SkinStore does ask a customer to rate a product on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. But the review will also include pros and cons, the customer’s beauty profile, and a detailed evaluation. Some customers even choose to upload an image or a video to better illustrate their transformations.

Are you now a Prevage treatment user and want to post your thoughts to the Prevage Treatments Reviews? Many customers have already contributed to the forum, but we want to hear your voice, too. Here’s why. The more experiences that are shared, the more likely that future customers will be able to relate to and learn from the comments posted. So please tell us if the treatments tightened your pores, softened your skin, and made your freckles less visible. And don’t forget to tell us your location, age group, gender, and skin type, too. That way, if you write how the Prevage Face Advanced Anti-Aging Serum by Elizabeth Arden has eliminated both your perimenopausal acne and erased the acne scars along your jaw line, others in your age group, as well as those with oily skin, will benefit. To submit your evaluation, click on the “Write a review for this product” found on your product’s review page. Thank you for enriching the Prevage Treatments Reviews.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL