Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Prevage Treatments reviews

Do you have a skin concern that deserves a little extra TLC? Maybe you want to brighten the discoloration marks you have from sun exposure. Or you want to firm and tighten your skin because you see a hint of a turkey neck. Perhaps you’ve been diligent about getting a good night’s sleep for months, and you still can’t get rid of your dark circles and droopy eyelids. And, alas, you’re ready to admit - your laugh lines are no longer a laughing matter. Time to trust your skin to Prevage treatments. They contain high concentrations of potent ingredients - ingredients that are clinically proven to halt and reverse the signs of aging and sun damage. While you may be introduced to Prevage treatments thanks to your dermatologist or your favorite beauty magazine, wouldn’t you like to know what real customers think? In the Prevage Treatments Reviews you can find out.

In the Prevage Treatments Reviews, read customers’ honest appraisals. After use, were age spots, freckles, and other hyperpigmentation issues lightened? Did customers’ skin become more firm and resilient? Maybe you’re curious if lines and wrinkles were reduced, too? The Prevage Treatments Reviews are a wonderful resource for the discerning consumer.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SophieBelle Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/10/2012 7:15:42 AM Yes, Prevage Face is expensive, but I use it every night after I cleanse my face with my Clarisonic (highly recommended!) and I usually get about six months out of a bottle. This product has definitely resurfaced my skin, reducing tiny lines, eliminating peri-menopause acne, and erasing discoloration along my jaw line. Pricey, but well worth the cost!
Murdoch Dallas, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/6/2012 9:15:15 AM I am pleased. it was recommended by a friend who looks 20 years younger than her 60 years. I am noticing increasedskin smoothness and haven't noticed new wrinkles lately.
Sashahg NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My mom's favorite! -10/16/2011 8:56:53 AM 5 years ago, I bought my mother this serum for the first time. She said the serum makes her skin brighter and the wrinkles are evened. I've supplied her with Prevage products since then. As time goes by, I'm thinking use it myself, too!
Aussie2
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Face Serum -8/3/2011 2:01:21 PM After only using this product for 3 weeks, my skin tone has evened out and my freckles are less visable. My skin has never felt so soft. I will be purchasing this again and again!
coogee Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2011 4:32:45 PM This is the best serum I have ever used It has redused pore size and has left my skin feeling soft and flawless
laughtiger San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Choice -7/19/2011 9:49:40 AM Overall, it works very well for me. l also recommend to my friends.
Danielle San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very little needed Cons: leaves skin too shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Magic in a tube -7/14/2011 10:35:25 AM This suff is worth the money.
jyang Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No difference -3/27/2011 2:29:19 PM I've been using this plus the Eye Advanced Anti-Aging Serum twice daily for over 4 months now and have seen no changes to my skin. My fine lines and dark spots look exactly the same as before and my skin doesn't feel any firmer. I've actually noticed more brown spots on my right cheek lately, which may or may not be from this product.
jyji Kalamazoo, Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not see the result yet -3/22/2011 7:33:21 AM only used one bottle and now in use a second one. will see if it is worth it at the price of 20% off the original price.
Tampabay. FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful product -12/10/2010 9:29:39 AM I am 49 years old and a smoker. I have been using this product for 4 months and find it to be making my skin supple and smooth and has a younger look about it. i would suggest this product to anyone at the same place I am in.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

While a cleanser, exfoliator, and moisturizer are necessary to clear impurities and lock in moisture, some skin concerns require special attention. To determine which product will best meet your needs, consult the Prevage Treatments Reviews. Once there, you will be treated to more than just star ratings. Yes, SkinStore does ask a customer to rate a product on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. But the review will also include pros and cons, the customer’s beauty profile, and a detailed evaluation. Some customers even choose to upload an image or a video to better illustrate their transformations.

Are you now a Prevage treatment user and want to post your thoughts to the Prevage Treatments Reviews? Many customers have already contributed to the forum, but we want to hear your voice, too. Here’s why. The more experiences that are shared, the more likely that future customers will be able to relate to and learn from the comments posted. So please tell us if the treatments tightened your pores, softened your skin, and made your freckles less visible. And don’t forget to tell us your location, age group, gender, and skin type, too. That way, if you write how the Prevage Face Advanced Anti-Aging Serum by Elizabeth Arden has eliminated both your perimenopausal acne and erased the acne scars along your jaw line, others in your age group, as well as those with oily skin, will benefit. To submit your evaluation, click on the “Write a review for this product” found on your product’s review page. Thank you for enriching the Prevage Treatments Reviews.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor