Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Pure Inventions :

Pure Inventions Reviews

Pure Inventions reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Do you find it difficult to choose new products? Are you always worrying about whether or not you will pick the right option? When you take the time to look through this selection of Pure Inventions Reviews, you won’t need to worry anymore. Using these commentaries to guide your selection simplifies the process for you, making you feel confident that you have chosen the right one. As you browse through the enlightening collection of Pure Inventions Reviews, you will discover bits and pieces of information that can help you to make an informed decision when choosing your next dietary supplement.

Each of the Pure Inventions Reviews has been written by a customer who has already tried the product, so you receive honest reactions to the manner in which the item performs, looks, and tastes. While you can find a lot of information in each of these commentaries, they are typically short and to the point, so they are easy to read and do not take up much time. Please take a few minutes and discover more about each of these supplements.

  
Read More About Pure Inventions Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

FightingForty Milwaukee, WI Pros: easy to use, good taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy antioxidants - 12/19/2011 4:35:49 PM I like this tea extract - adds flavor and antioxidants to my water. Easy to take with me and tastes great without having to add a sweetener.
Myla Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, tastes great, makes it easy to drink water, boosts energy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pure Inventions Green Tea - Tropical - 8/26/2011 3:53:15 AM This is an excellent health supplement. For those who need to drink water, but find it difficult, just a few drops of Pure Inventions makes it quite easy to drink one's daily required amount while adding more healthy ingredients.
aj11 Wisconsin Pros: tastse is good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
so so - 3/14/2011 6:39:41 AM The flavor is so much better than Dr. Brandt's. I have not noticed a change in energy level or any difference with skin, hair, etc. I am only taking one dropper full a day but I'm going to start doubling that and see if there is a change.
Williepea Memphis, Tn Pros: great taste, helped me to give up diet cokes and lose weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Excellent product - 10/21/2010 10:13:11 PM I bought the product for it's health and weight loss benefits. Also, I am an avid Diet Coke drinker which hinders weight loss. This product helped me give up Diet Cokes for water. I highly recommend it.
Beatrice Oak Ridge, Tenn. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Energy Without Jitters! - 11/15/2009 12:51:27 AM I haven't found that this product helped me lose weight, but it certainly gives my energy a boost. In addition, there are no jangled nerves (as from too much caffeine). It's easy to take because it blends in well in almost any juice or even water.
Bklyngirl New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
- 8/17/2009 9:33:29 AM Got this originally when I was at a spa in NY. It worked pretty well in cutting my taste for sweets (junk) and cut my apetite some. The taste was not an issue to me (I mixed it in with my morning coffee.) It has helped me lose a few lbs. combined with excercise. Its a little pricey for the size and you wont get thirty days if you use it more than once a day
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worst artificial raspberry flavor - 11/25/2008 8:52:22 AM This is one of the worst artificial raspberry flavors I've ever had. It tastes like raspberry flavored cough syrup without the thick texture. I gave it one star since it contains the same amount of green tea extract as in other flavors. But it doesn't help if you can't get it past swallowing. If you love fresh, natural, burst-in-your-mouth fruit flavors, much better options are pineapple coconut and the original which are quite yummy! Would not try this again.
Di in AK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't like - 6/11/2008 4:10:34 PM I thought I would give this a try since it never hurts to have a little help with things. I diluted it Big Time since the taste is an acquired one. It may have helped with cravings but I'm not sure...I won't purchase it again.
Toni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this is the best drink! - 5/5/2008 1:47:17 PM I was first introduced to this tea at the MGM in Vegas and became addicted. Now my husband even drinks it and he does not like tea!
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Like it - 2/3/2008 5:49:24 AM I really like the taste of this and if it allows me to drink many cups of green tea with just one dropper full...I am excited..cant wait for the benefits to start..just started this soooo...but I really like the taste..
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pure Inventions Reviews Information

In an effort to make our Pure Inventions Reviews as informative as possible, we have set them up to include a listing of the pros and/or cons of the products, personal data about the reviewer, comments, title for the submission, and a 5-star rating pertaining to its overall value, price, and the ease of using it. The personal data, which includes gender, age bracket, and skin type, can be useful if you want to find a reviewer who is the most similar to yourself. Some of the existing Pure Inventions Reviews contain helpful tips that you can use once you obtain your item. Of course, you can choose to ignore these tips if you prefer to figure it all out on your own.

Many of the commentaries include descriptive points about the formula being discussed, which should help you to decide whether or not you will like it. For a well-rounded decision, you should look at the description and listing of ingredients found on the individual product page and combine what you read with the comments found in the full listing of Pure Inventions Reviews.

Our listing of reviews is part of our goal to ensure excellent customer service, and our hope is that our patrons will come back to share their thoughts and reactions to the products that they use in order to assist other individuals in making a similar decision. It’s easy to provide a review. All you need to do is to sign into your existing account with us and select the link to write a review of your own.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL