Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Pure Inventions :

Pure Inventions Reviews

Pure Inventions reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Do you find it difficult to choose new products? Are you always worrying about whether or not you will pick the right option? When you take the time to look through this selection of Pure Inventions Reviews, you won’t need to worry anymore. Using these commentaries to guide your selection simplifies the process for you, making you feel confident that you have chosen the right one. As you browse through the enlightening collection of Pure Inventions Reviews, you will discover bits and pieces of information that can help you to make an informed decision when choosing your next dietary supplement.

Each of the Pure Inventions Reviews has been written by a customer who has already tried the product, so you receive honest reactions to the manner in which the item performs, looks, and tastes. While you can find a lot of information in each of these commentaries, they are typically short and to the point, so they are easy to read and do not take up much time. Please take a few minutes and discover more about each of these supplements.

  
Read More About Pure Inventions Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

MaryLou
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fair - 10/20/2007 11:43:14 AM Didn't care for the taste. Product did not help reduce cravings.
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I don't think it works - 7/5/2007 10:35:35 AM I have tried this and it really hasn't helped much. I am still hungry and craving sweets. I find that water and a diet high in fibre does a better job for me.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fresh AND Sweet! - 4/3/2007 9:38:45 AM NO caffeine, artificial sweeteners or sugars. Yes it is a bit sweet . . . sweet and tasty! I love this product and the good feeling I get knowing I am doing one more thing to help my body!!!
Miriam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious and easy to use! - 2/13/2007 6:43:56 PM I carry this in my purse and I keep one at my desk at work. Such a delicious and convenient way to get the benefits of 15 cups of green tea!
MQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious and easy to use! - 1/28/2007 2:15:35 PM The tropical flavor green tea is delicious! One dropper full in a bottle of water and I am getting all of the benefits of many cups of green tea. It's so easy to use! I carry it in my purse. I didn't give it 5 smiles because I don't think I got 30 full servings out of the bottle. I would still buy it again (I am on my 2nd bottle now).
A.K. Davis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Stuff! - 11/5/2006 5:28:42 AM I put this is in my water when I workout-it is sweet because of the stevia but I don't get a coated tongue from it. The Dr. Brandt equavalent has granules that don't dissolve that sink to the bottom of the bottle, this does not. This product is better in my opinion.
KC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tastes great and helps. - 9/14/2006 1:03:44 PM This has helped my sweets cravings and it tastes great. I drink it in the morning during my workout (mixed with a Propel water) and it tastes just like a caramel apple. I've lost two pounds already! I would rec this for anything with sweets cravings.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gross! - 8/29/2006 7:50:18 AM There is so much stevia in this product that it leaves a coating on your tongue...yuck! Don't they realize it's over 200 times sweeter than sugar? Please leave it out or buy Dr. Brandt's water boosters - much better flavor.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yuck! - 8/29/2006 7:49:47 AM There is so much stevia in this product that it leaves a coating on your tongue...yuck! Don't they realize it's over 200 times sweeter than sugar? Please leave it out or buy Dr. Brandt's water boosters - much better flavor.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Pure Inventions Reviews Information

In an effort to make our Pure Inventions Reviews as informative as possible, we have set them up to include a listing of the pros and/or cons of the products, personal data about the reviewer, comments, title for the submission, and a 5-star rating pertaining to its overall value, price, and the ease of using it. The personal data, which includes gender, age bracket, and skin type, can be useful if you want to find a reviewer who is the most similar to yourself. Some of the existing Pure Inventions Reviews contain helpful tips that you can use once you obtain your item. Of course, you can choose to ignore these tips if you prefer to figure it all out on your own.

Many of the commentaries include descriptive points about the formula being discussed, which should help you to decide whether or not you will like it. For a well-rounded decision, you should look at the description and listing of ingredients found on the individual product page and combine what you read with the comments found in the full listing of Pure Inventions Reviews.

Our listing of reviews is part of our goal to ensure excellent customer service, and our hope is that our patrons will come back to share their thoughts and reactions to the products that they use in order to assist other individuals in making a similar decision. It’s easy to provide a review. All you need to do is to sign into your existing account with us and select the link to write a review of your own.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL