Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Is it time to give your eye zone a makeover? Are you searching for a beauty care formula that can brighten the appearance of your eyes with a healthier glow? As you age, this area of your face often undergoes unpleasant changes that necessitate the incorporation of fresh products in your skin care routine. If you haven’t yet decided which beauty product to purchase, you can get some ideas simply by reading through this set of Quintessence Skin Science Eye Products Reviews to see what other shoppers are currently buying for their eye care needs.

Every single one of our Quintessence Skin Science Eye Products Reviews has been composed by a shopper who has graciously chosen to share her experiences with other individuals. Filled with personal opinions about the products being discussed, each commentary offers a close-up look at formulas that you can use to deliver fresh vitality to the skin surrounding your eyes. If you want to see for yourself what kind of details these customers provide, just start browsing through our Quintessence Skin Science Eye Products Reviews now.

  

Sort results by:

ilovefurrycritters Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I may not be a fair judge.....yet - 7/19/2011 11:40:12 AM I have only been using this product for about 1 month, so I amy not be a fair judge. So far, it has not made any impact on my horrible dark circles! But, I don't think there is anything out there that can help me :-( I'll keep using and hope for the best!
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Truly love this product - 6/11/2008 3:40:39 AM I've been using this product for a little over a year now, and the results have gotten only better. It did so well on my eyes that I started using just a tiny dot on the creases in my brow and on the deep lines between my eyes. There has been a definite improvement. The lines in my forehead are not near as deep as they used to be. In the last few months I've started using it on the creases beside my nose and down to the sides of my mouth. I can't say if it will work for everyone, but I've seen definite improvement.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Actually works! - 4/2/2008 5:06:27 AM I am used to shelling out money for products that reduce dark cirlces that just don't deliver. I decided to try this because of the combination of Retinol and Vitamin K. Also, the individual pods prevent the retinol from deteriorating. This WORKS! It has dramatically reduced my undereye circles. It has also made my fine lines a little finer, and it makes the skin sooooo smooth! Definately worth the money I paid for it.
Misel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

burned my undereye area - 2/7/2008 5:30:17 AM At first it looked like a good product but now it,s horrible.It made my undereye area red like its burned.I won,t use this product again for sure.
Ahreum
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not sure... - 12/31/2007 8:42:13 PM Well my dark circles are not lighter but that might be b/c i use it only 2x a week. It's been about 5 months since I started using this product. One good thing is that i haven't noticed any lines around my eyes but that might be b/c i stay out of the sun and am 28 yrs old....So I'm just not sure about this product but I feel like with continued use, I might not age as much around my eyes. So I'll continue to use it.
Yvonne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

questionable - 10/31/2007 11:28:49 AM Doesn't work for me. I don't see any improvements. Sometimes the skin area under my eyes hurt when i wake up in the morning after i use this on the previous night. I thought it was because it doesn't provide much moisturizing so I tried to put eye cream after i use this. But it is hard to put the eye cream over this product. For now, i just want to try to finish this product so I don't waste my money.
Myles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gets the job done - 4/10/2007 11:06:43 AM The product lives up to its marketing. It is incredible how it helps with puffiness and dark circles. With allergy season in full bloom my nose may be worse for the wear but my eyes do not show any of the tell tale signs.
miumiu
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very good for the dark cicle! - 10/22/2006 11:38:14 PM I get it from my doctor, and works very good! My dark cicle begin to geting lighter and lighter after 4weeks. thanks for Quintessence!!!!

Additional Quintessence Skin Science Reviews Information

Get ready for some enjoyable reading! Each of our delightful Quintessence Skin Science Eye Products Reviews is written in a casual tone and provided by a shopper who fills the discourse with everything under the sun including tips, personal opinions, likes, and dislikes about the product’s performance. You can discover useful tips about how to get the most out of the product, helpful descriptions of its abilities, and a rating of the formula’s overall value to the individual who purchases it. It’s a great way to find out more about a beauty care product without having to spend any money on it.

If you want to see what the manufacturer has to say after you’ve already begun reviewing our Quintessence Skin Science Eye Products Reviews, just click on the name of the product. You’ll be redirected to the individual product page, where you can read the manufacturer’s description of the formula’s unique capabilities. From there, you can return to the Quintessence Skin Science Eye Products Reviews, simply by clicking on the link located on the left-hand side of the page.

If the reviewer has included any personal details, you might want to take note of them since they can provide a better comparison for you. After all, if you have the same skin type and fall into the same age range, you can easily expect to experience similar results. Won’t you come back and visit us again with a commentary of your own so that other customers can benefit from your experience?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL