Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Home : Brands : RapidLash :

RapidLash Reviews

RapidLash reviews

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

If you are longing for long, luxurious lashes, then you know just how important it is to find the perfect products for the job. There’s a lot more to this task of creating long lashes than slapping on some mascara and hoping for the best. You need to find products that deliver on their promises, and the best way to do this is to read about what other women think concerning different products. Perusing the available collection of RapidLash Reviews gives you insight as to how well these products work for other women.

Since women often include tips and suggestions when they contribute their thoughts to the existing compilation of RapidLash Reviews, you might pick up a few pointers. The manufacturers provide the product’s ingredients, description as to the specific capabilities of the products, and the RapidLash Reviews that have been submitted, including both 100% positive ones and those that aren’t.

  

Read More About RapidLash Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lulis CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 8/5/2011 11:00:22 AM I saw results as promised! If you are not going to be consistent don't even buy the product.. Works excellent.
Berny32 Flemington, NJ Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Thicker eyelashes and eyebrows! - 6/10/2011 7:37:35 AM I have been using this serum for almost a year and have been very happy with the results. My eyelashes are thick and long now. My eyebrows look great!
Marjie Lakeland, TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
This product really works! - 7/20/2010 6:12:55 PM I went from pale, thin, weak lashes to strong, long and thicker lashes in about two months.
ballerina4ever Burbank Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
This stuff works - 7/16/2010 5:40:58 PM I don't usually write reviews for stuff like this, and anyway, I was already skeptical about these products, plus I'd heard that the prescription one could turn blue/hazel eyes brown (irreversable). Used this faithfully every night not expecting anything, but after 6/7 weeks of using it, noticed that my eyelashes were much longer, stronger, darker and thicker. At first I thought I wasn't getting all my mascara off at night, but then realized that it was just my eyelashes. Great product!
Laurel Redmond, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
IT WORKS - 7/9/2010 2:24:45 PM I've been using Jan Marini's eyelash enhancer (very expensive $150) for a few years and after using RapidLash I have seen how MUCH better it is. I just a few short months of using RapidLash the length and thickness of my eyelashes have improved dramatically. When I apply mascara it looks like I have falsh lashes on now. It is amazing and I would highly recommend it.
Mickaella Doha, Qatar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
I plucked my eyelashes and they grew!!!! - 10/20/2010 10:02:53 AM You will not regret using rapidlash if you want thicker, longer and fuller eyelashes!!! When I was a kid, I was so addicted of watching korea novela and thought that koreans dont have eyelashes! So I plucked my lower eyelashes but since it hurts so much, I did only about 6-8 eyelashes and that made me so conscious when I was growing up coz 1/5 of my lower eyelashes were gone (left eye and its noticeable!! I tried this product after 10 yrs of regret of plucking those and after a month, they grew like I didnt pluck them at all!!!!! You use them before going to bed like you are putting liquid eyeliner... At Day 4, I felt something nice about my eyelashes like its healthier, etc. but I gave it a week to really make sure.. then a month!!!! And my eyelashes were looonger and they curl on their own!!! I dont need curler anymore and mascara! I put it also on my eyebrows because mine are so thin and I wear eyeglasses too so fuller eyebrows is a must! Now I dont put eyebrow pencil anymore!!!!! WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THIS AGAIN!!! :D
auntdd ny, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
love it!!! - 8/24/2010 6:15:21 AM I have been using this product for 3 months. I had very short, light eyelashes. Not only did this product lengthen them, it also darkened them so I don't feel I have to put on mascara every day. The only thing that I would say negative ... the first week or so the skin along my lash line was a little red and swollen. I would definitely recommend this product and am going to purchase it again!
LatteQueen Bucks County, PA Pros: very long and dark looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: deep brown
FINALLY!!!!! - 8/5/2010 11:33:11 PM I have been using this product since February2010 and the verdict is finally in...it does do an outstanding job in lengthening and darkening..it's now Aug and still going strong..I can use any mascara product and see major results..FINALLY..I was just wondering if those on here who use this product was having lash fallout..I was thinking it was old lashes being pushed out and new ones growing in...but other than that my lashes are gorgeous..As for the price found it a little cheaper on a website..
benzgirl Dallas Pros: long dark lashes at 57 Cons: add just a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
I tested against another product--Rapidlash WON! - 2/23/2010 8:58:36 PM There are a LOT of lash-conditioners-lengtheners out there. SO, I bought one brand that claimed to lengthen lashes, and one Rapidlash. I put each product on a single specific eye for 6 months, and WOW---what a difference! I can say that the other product did allow my lashes some growth, but there is no comparison with the lashes on the 'rapidlash' eye. They are dark and thick, and I'm 57!!! I am buying my mother a tube to use on her eyebrows, and I'll be ending the experiment now. I wouldn't have believed this product was this good if I had not tested it personally.
vinbl1952 Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
It Actually Works! - 1/25/2010 3:25:29 PM I figured this was hype, and now here I am, echoing the most enthusiastic reviewers at this site. I always had long lashes, but they were growing wispy at mid-life, so I tried a few products without success, until this one took me by surprise. I used it for about four weeks before I saw results, but then my lashes got so long they began to hit the lenses on my glasses! My eye doctor, my dentist, anyone who gets close to me asks if I'm wearing wearing false lashes. I use mascara only to keep them separated, but I don't really need it anymore. You just put it on like eye liner before you go to bed; the routine couldn't be any easier, and the price here is great. I don't know from experience whether it will help eyebrows to grow back, but I can absolutely attest to its effect on lashes.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional RapidLash Reviews Information

Pick up a few tips and find out exactly what other women think about these beauty products and how they perform simply by reading a few of the available RapidLash Reviews. If you scroll down beneath the product images on this page, you should see a few of the available comments. Reading just a couple of these should allow you to get a better picture of the benefits of using the beauty product that is being discussed.

If you prefer, you can navigate to the product page and look on the left-hand side for an active link indicating it will take you to RapidLash Reviews. Clicking on the link brings up the most recent entries for you to peruse. If the information you read still doesn’t satisfy your curiosity, then you may want to move to a full listing of the available RapidLash Reviews. You will probably get more than you need this way since some of the comments will be similar in nature. However, it is a great way to find out more about any product before investing your money into it.

On the other hand, you may be interested in writing your own review and providing your own comments. If this is the case, just sign up for a personal account (it’s free) and navigate to the “Write Review” link. You can find this live link beneath the image of the beauty product that you want to write about. Just follow the directions and fill in your comments before submitting the online review form.

Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL