STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : RapidLash :

RapidLash Reviews

RapidLash reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

If you are longing for long, luxurious lashes, then you know just how important it is to find the perfect products for the job. There’s a lot more to this task of creating long lashes than slapping on some mascara and hoping for the best. You need to find products that deliver on their promises, and the best way to do this is to read about what other women think concerning different products. Perusing the available collection of RapidLash Reviews gives you insight as to how well these products work for other women.

Since women often include tips and suggestions when they contribute their thoughts to the existing compilation of RapidLash Reviews, you might pick up a few pointers. The manufacturers provide the product’s ingredients, description as to the specific capabilities of the products, and the RapidLash Reviews that have been submitted, including both 100% positive ones and those that aren’t.

  

Read More About RapidLash Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

atlanta Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
this sutff really works - 3/21/2014 7:28:56 AM Seriously, it will make your eyelashes longer. But you have to use it every day, and if you stop using it, your lashes go back to normal. I wish it cost less, but I just wait until there is a skinstore sale.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Works! - 1/10/2014 7:52:38 AM I've been using Rapid Lash for 3 weeks. My lashes are definitely longer. In fact, I skipped liner on my top lid today because my lashes were looking amazing! Very happy with my purchase.
Chitownsocial Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
My lashes are so long, they hit my eyelid! - 10/19/2013 8:53:07 PM I've always had very stumpy, short lashes and super thin brows. I began using this product 8wks ago, and my lashes have grown so long that they not only fit into an eyelash curler, but they hit the top of my eyelid (to the point where I have to be careful when applying mascara). I've also begun using it on my lashes and can see some growth where I over-tweezed years ago. I started by applying nightly, but now apply every other night and am still seeing results. La, la, love!
Terrior Salt Lake City, UT Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Amazed! - 10/16/2012 11:02:56 AM I don't think I have ever used a beauty product that delivered what it promised, as well as this product. After two and a half months of use my brows are filled in, and now need trimed, and my lashes are much longer and thicker. Couldn't ask for more!!
accondie Southern Utah Pros: easy to apply, saw results Cons: have to wash off, took some time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Really helps grow lashes - 10/16/2012 6:22:28 AM I bought this product as a substitute for lash extensions. I had never had extensions before but was not excited about the limited way I had to care for them to extend their life. I decided to try RapidLash first. At first I was very disappointed because it is quite an investment. I would use it here and there and was not very consistent. I was frustrated but determined for this to work. I started applying the product as directed but then taking the stick and applying the residue of the product on my lashes like mascara. Within just a few weeks my lashes were 50% longer and fuller. By a few more weeks I can say I had 100% thicker, longer lashes. I am not sure if it was the different application or finally the product had enough time. One thing that was really annoying, my lashes that were all beautiful still have a normal grow cycle and right now I am in a short and thin stage. No sure why. I will ALWAYS have this product in my beauty routine.
DJay Virginia Pros: easy to use and works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Its working for me - 9/14/2012 11:06:53 AM I always had very long lashes, but very light in color and poker straight, so a curler and mascara fixed me right up. As I entered my mid 40's I noticed my eyelashes seemed shorter and more sparse. I didn't think there was anything I could do to fix that, just cruel mother nature. Then, over a year ago (and I'm in my 50's now) I found rapidlash. Compared to the other 'lash growers', the price was reasonable enough for me to try, and no prescription required. I saw results in about a month. I continued to use for months - and still do. They are longer, maybe not much thicker, but longer helps a bunch and I'm very pleased. The only thing is - you cannot lapse, you need to continue to use it else your eyelashes will go back to the way they were. Well worth the money, and you can stretch a tube beyond a month.
sjohn Boise ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
rapid lash - 6/26/2012 8:33:24 AM i have been using this product for about 2 weeks, i always had problems with one eye. For some reason it would not grow much eyelashes, or they would break easily. I have seen some improvments in the past two weeks, i will continue to use it and see how it goes. So far it looks to be working.
Annie12 New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Rapid Lash Eyelash Enhancing Serum - 6/11/2012 8:01:41 AM I have been using this product every night for a month now. I have not noticed a difference in the appearance of my lashes. I don't think I would purchase again.
LLSS Boston, MA Pros: good coverage, works on eyebrows too, doesn't irritate my eyes, doesn't darken my lids Cons: doesn't seem to thicken lashes that well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Better Then I Expected - 10/17/2011 3:23:34 PM I used to use the "L" prescription product, but discontinued using it because my eyelids (top AND bottom) were darkening (which, btw, went away after I stopped using that product), and while on that product my lashes grew waaaay too long, but didn't get all too much thicker. I decided to give this product a try and was pleasantly surprised. I get zero irritation to my eyes (and I wear contacts) - neither to the eye itself or the lids. I use it on my eyebrows too - and what a difference! It hasn't turned me into a Brooke Shields, but my brows - particularly the outer brows, have grown in. I had one eyebrow slightly lower than the other so I used this to grow more hair there to make my brows more level to each other - and it worked. It doesn't make my eyelashes much thicker - nor does it darken my lashes, but it does not give me dark circles under my eyes, weird spider-leg length lashes, nor irritate my eyes. Many "wins" for me with this product.
Outdoorgal Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
No improvement in 8 weeks of use - 8/20/2011 9:12:59 AM Had to break down and get a Latisse prescription; got fast results with that - noticed a difference in 3 weeks, full-blown in 10 weeks. Did use the Rapid Lash brush for applying Latisse to conserve product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional RapidLash Reviews Information

Pick up a few tips and find out exactly what other women think about these beauty products and how they perform simply by reading a few of the available RapidLash Reviews. If you scroll down beneath the product images on this page, you should see a few of the available comments. Reading just a couple of these should allow you to get a better picture of the benefits of using the beauty product that is being discussed.

If you prefer, you can navigate to the product page and look on the left-hand side for an active link indicating it will take you to RapidLash Reviews. Clicking on the link brings up the most recent entries for you to peruse. If the information you read still doesn’t satisfy your curiosity, then you may want to move to a full listing of the available RapidLash Reviews. You will probably get more than you need this way since some of the comments will be similar in nature. However, it is a great way to find out more about any product before investing your money into it.

On the other hand, you may be interested in writing your own review and providing your own comments. If this is the case, just sign up for a personal account (it’s free) and navigate to the “Write Review” link. You can find this live link beneath the image of the beauty product that you want to write about. Just follow the directions and fill in your comments before submitting the online review form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL